Christabel Ekeh shares nude pictures on Instagram

Read Comments Comments (90)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 6 years ago

DON'T CURSE THE GRASS, I DEY HERE,,,

• BhoNo HoLLanD 6 years ago

nana ado is cursed

• Sam 6 years ago

how is this article or post by this girl got to do with Nana Addo. people like you are very annoying and have no business commenting on issues on this platform as you always divert your comments unnecessarily

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Some body leak this I dont think she will do that to her self, very disgraceful

• Luv 6 years ago

Well said, Sam.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Trust me I know exactly what she is doing down there - she saw the earth worms fucking each other and she got honey (sexually aroused) and decided to join them - a threesome action is going on in those grasses trust me. Ghana ...

• Aboagye 6 years ago

she got HORNY

• Luv 6 years ago

R U DUMB???

• POW@SPIDERMAN HOMECOMING 6 years ago

I'll encourage Christabel to watch the nude pics of all the celebs in the USA especially. None of them shows such rough skin. Get your body well sprayed if you want to do that. This skin you've displayed, is not attractive at ...

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

They are trying hard to be like Americans.lol.Dirty pussy

Look at the pictures very well and you'll realize the following:-

1. Her body was not sprayed, meaning she showed her natural skin in the pics.

2. If that's the case, where are her tan lines? Does that mean she's neve ...

• Asem 6 years ago

What at all do we want that makes us disobey our God this way.The body is suppose to be the temple of the Lord.Atleast make it sacred and put some respect on it.Aaahhh
    Nothing is appealing about this picture.10yrs from now y ...

• Akos 6 years ago

She's so gross, her body is not even appealing. Mtchwww

• Ken 6 years ago

@ Akos trust me ur man will want her... Haha

Looks as if she has chicken pox or something. Girl, you don't have a neat skin for this kind of photo shoots, especially if you wan to make them public. Very disappointing.

• Kwame GHANA 6 years ago

GHANAWEB KOKONSA ....WHO FUCKING CARES ...I MEAN SHE CHOSE TO ..GHANAIANS ITS TIME WE STOP JUDGING ACCUSING PEOPLE .WHO CHOOSE TO DECIDE WHAT TO DO WITH THEIR BODY..! EVEN ADAM AND E ...

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

She's faster than the person who want to express her,well done girl

• Karma 6 years ago

Total Madness!

• Oluwa 6 years ago

Thoughtless tramp!

• Kwame GHANA 6 years ago

JUGDE HER NOT. ..SHE WANNA DO HER THING ...NOT YOUR THING.. FUCK OFF ....YOU CAN GO TO HELL

• Karma 6 years ago

It used to be a preserve of a better-half, but now nobody is coming forward so it's FREE for ALL. "SELUWA"

• abena 6 years ago

CHEAP ? YOU FUCKING MAN ! YOU GUYS ACCUSE
    PROSTITUTES .YET YOU GO FOR THEM SECRETLY ..GOD
    GONNA PUNISH YOUR STINKING BIG MOUTHS.. ASSHOLES
    YOU GHANAIAN HIPOCRITICAL MEN OUT THERE .! COME
    FUCK MY ASS !

• Kobby@ usa 6 years ago

Illiterate and dummies ass girl, why all these sort of pictures and some Ghanaian women loosing their value and respect? Or they think doing this will give them the desire man to get their money and wealth? No sane man will t ...

• AMA 6 years ago

FUCK YOU MOTHERFUCKERS .. WHO WHO SO EVER COME WITH ACCUSATION S! FUCK YOU ALL

• KOFI ASARE 6 years ago

copycat be original

• PEARL 6 years ago

What at all is wrong ?? Could God be wronged!!!!! Hmmmm Mercy

• Don't worry about it 6 years ago

Asem Ooo! Ghanaweb can't even post about our first ever satellite launch but rather this. Priorities, priorities,priorities.

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

So true! Well said.
    Richard and his team has truly put Ghana on the map. It's sad they choose to focus on these local hoes and their activities instead of worthy news. But then again, Ghanaweb is not owned by a Ghanaian so w ...

• Animals kingdom 6 years ago

Are her parents alive, what is really happening to Ghanaian woman, your body is God's temple, if you destroy it, God will also destroy you, ashawo girl, who just want to sell herself for living, "tutuni baa, obaa adwamafo".

• AMA 6 years ago

FUCK OFF AND YOUR GOD.. WHO CARES . LET PEOPLE BE THEMSELVES . YOU MOTHERFUCKER CAN GO TO HELL WITH YOUR GOD .NOT MY GOD!

• 1day 6 years ago

God hv mercy

• andy 6 years ago

Show u r front. Nor bams, shameless creature

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Why she shouldn't show her overall part but only show her back...am waiting to see the pussy it self

• hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

i like that. i want to see more of our black women. congrats

• carnegie 6 years ago

Most of u guys trolling this lady hide in the dark and do worst things than this,come clean before God and man,then u will have the balls to critisize and i will have no problem with that.Ad33n odi mawusua wubedi s3n bantama ...

• Ken 6 years ago

Tell them... Them get dey go enter..

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

Of course I go enter if I get am, but that doesn't mean I will take her home to show me mother. Everybody has seen her nakedness. What is the purpose of her wearing clothes after this? tell me. Some things should not be encou ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Carnegie, in case you didn't know, every single human being is sinful - we all are. But to be sinful is one thing and to be sinful and have no shame whatsoever about it is another. And God hates both actions but He hates the ...

• Solos Azu 6 years ago

Kwashia why don't you face the cameras if you are bold?

• kujo 6 years ago

thats not christabel ekeh.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Lord huv mercy!!! And who is she? Hmmmmm. She will be weaping n wishing to marry sme yrs to come. DEMONS alwys possess ppl who go nude. And that is for sure. Hmmmmm. Are these the celebrities n role models in Gh now? Gh is c ...

• AKUA 6 years ago

DEMON? WERE ADAM AND EVE DEMONS WHEN THEY WENT NAKED IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN. .. THEY BECAME DEMONISED WHEN THEY REALISED THEY GOTTA GET SOMETHING TO PUT ON . BEEN NAKED HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH EVIL ...

• baby 6 years ago

ladies what at all we want in dis life God should have mercy on us.Abaa so disgracing

• mavis 6 years ago

This is a disgrace to womanhood...this is below the belt

• ANGELA 6 years ago

DISGRACE? DISGRACE TO .HU MMAME y. KWASIE INSEM ..STOP JUDGING PEOPLE WHO CHOOSE TO DECIDE WHAT TO DO WITH THEIR BODY.. NOT NOT NOT YOUR BODY NOR YOUR MOTHER.! STOP WORRING CONCERNING OTHER WOME ...

• Ike 6 years ago

This pure illuminati

• DONS 6 years ago

I TRULLY AGRRE WITH YOU THIS IS REEL ILLUMINATE

• yt 6 years ago

Wat has Nana Addo done in this pic??do u see Nana Addo's pic der or was it Nana Addo who said she shld be naked???

• odike 6 years ago

fool celebrity for where
    who will celebrate this fool
    mtchewwwww

• Love 6 years ago

hmmm soo... shameless!

• stiny 6 years ago

Look at the first photo well.grass thru her ass? And people are cursing Christabel for this shameful act by someone who hates her. Its not her.

• Tom 6 years ago

Madness

• Christabel Ekeh 6 years ago

AS JESUS WAS MARRIED TO MARY MADGALENE, I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO BE NAKED LIKE ADAM AND EVE, WHITE PEOPLE HAVE NUDIST CAMPS, WE AFRICANS DON'T HAVE. HAVE YOU SEEN ANIMALS WEAR CLOTHES WHY SHOULD I WEAR CLOTHES

• Bbb 6 years ago

Your foolish damn mother. Kwasiaba.

• Sola 6 years ago

Animals don't wear clothes, you claim.

So from now on, you are a mad pot-belly pig!

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

My goodness, what a country Ghana we have. How can a sound person having all the brain cells working to expose her body like that. There is something wrong somewhere.

• Bbb 6 years ago

The body needs a lot of good moisturiser.

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .leave her alone, serena williams was pregnant & naked on vanity fair front page recently. . . .were u able 2 attack her ?

• Adjuoku 6 years ago

You compare studio pix to arse-on-antsy-grass shitty
    bum?

• Ayaricough 6 years ago

Maybe she is easing herself. Cant u see the flies?

• Jo 6 years ago

Fail

• AMA 6 years ago

CHEAP ? YOU FUCKING MAN ! YOU GUYS ACCUSE PROSTITUTES .YET YOU GO FOR THEM SECRETLY ..GOD GONNA PUNISH YOUR STINKING BIG MOUTHS.. ASSHOLES YOU GHANAIAN HIPOCRITICAL MEN OUT THERE .! COME ...

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Smelly ass

• VVVVVVVV 6 years ago

THIS IS NASTY. SMELLY GIRL.

• Boobo 6 years ago

She's more than a prostitute

• Prince 6 years ago

She need men who want to fuck her dirt pussy and dirt ass.she is fool and disgrace to her family

• Pussii 6 years ago

ass from here. Baby your ass stinks to open it like.

• third world man on July 82027'19'59 6 years ago

stop blaming the girls their pastors told them that Jesus has died for their sins so what do you expect? many Christians only knows about brake trough they don't have ideas about judgementday. they believe they are sinless si ...

• ktz 6 years ago

Ghanafo ne suatra. Stupidity to the highest level. I am sure she is ayigbe girl.

• monkeytail 6 years ago

The hole world is fulled with child adults.. Ken why is this Ewwwww never seen a naked woman before Jesus.

• yaa 6 years ago

shot her self in the foot . these PICS Will come back to haunt her

• DINPA 6 years ago

Congrats girl,do well and share more of this pics

• Safowaa 6 years ago

Am soo much disappointed. Ahh Christabel how can u strive soo hard to build a brand and destroy it overnight. Not every1 is holy but trust me there are certain things real ghanaians will not do.

• Je 6 years ago

Please she is a good Christian allow her. Jesus has paid for her sins already so let her please herself. Lol

• Afua UK 6 years ago

Oh my God, what is this? I thought you were a decent person? .

• Adowoa 6 years ago

DECENT? DECENT MY ASS ... ! FUCK OFF!

• jak 6 years ago

foolish girl why didn't she show her vagina but rather her bottock, shameless wman.

• KWASI HEAVEN 6 years ago

This is witchcraft

• Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

Few years to come and folks will have sex in the street in broad daylight

• Akos 6 years ago

U are so fantastic girl i like your self-esteem

• xoxo 6 years ago

You don't even have a great body bitch. Cover it with some decent clothes.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Seriously!!ô

• asanti nii ba papapaa 6 years ago

I know thus girl her mom is a prostitute she is from bonwire.kwasiaa baa disgrace to ashantis

• ABENA 6 years ago

ALWAYS accusing prostitute s .YET MOST YOU MOTHERFUCKER S SECRETLY FUCK US ... Catch a Fuck u IDIOT, PRIMITIVE GHANAIAN GUYS ..

• ABENA 6 years ago

ALWAYS accusing prostitute s .YET MOST YOU MOTHERFUCKER S SECRETLY FUCK US ... Catch a Fuck u IDIOT, PRIMITIVE GHANAIAN GUYS ..Shame on You hippocrites

• billyanother 6 years ago

WTH is that ?

• kojo 6 years ago

tweaaa she shd do sm skin surgery before doing this it sucks

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

This is not what will make you a nice lady

• ABENA 6 years ago

WHAT MAKES A LADY ? ANSWER US ...WE WANNA KNOW RIGHT AWAY!

• Luv 6 years ago

I WILL NOT JUDGE!
    WHO ARE YOU, ME OR ANYBODY TO JUDGE CHRISTABEL??

She has NOT released a statement on the photos as yet!!!