You are here: HomeNews2017 06 30Article 554065

Teacher abuses 13-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Haruna Rashed shantali 6 years ago

This teacher is a killer the authorities must teach him aa lesson to stop others from doing something again

• Stonner 6 years ago

Dis is a lair base on d side of d mother, d mother is aware of dis act y don ,t she report it ealier.

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Your English is poor that's why you don't make sense. You sure didn't understand the article. Take advantage of the free education from NANA ADDO.

• Truth 6 years ago

What's there to understand again that a women whose daughter has been going every weekend for years to sleep with her teacher = An irresponsible mother. Mr brofo mthewww.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Edward 6 years ago

This piece of shit can never ever be released from jail because peaedophiles are never able to be rehabilitated and they recommit child rapes when released

• Amidini 6 years ago

Though the law should take its cause against the teacher but the girl's mother should be blamed for lack or negligence of her parental responsibilities. Why should you allowed your daughter to be moving out with a male tutor ...

• Truth 6 years ago

Errrm so you mean to tell me, your 13 year old daughter was leaving the house every weekend, to sleep with his teacher for 2 years on and you didn't know. Arrest the mother and the government should take custody of the child ...

• owusu 6 years ago

'It became a regular affair,...' It means the girl was enjoying it. Leave the man alone

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

Owusu, you are a pathetic pervert and closet paedophile. You should realise that she is a minor. Would you like it to happen to your sister or daughter?
    The teacher should be incarcerated and put on a paedophile watch list.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Paa Kwesi 6 years ago

The mother is aware of the affair. How was the daughter feeding for three years. This woman is only looking for money from the guy.It is a bad act on the part of the teacher, but the mother encouraged it.

• Baababora 6 years ago

Look for this bastard , imprison him with hard labour and throw away the cell keys in one of the galamsey polluted rivers. The head teacher shoul;d be held too. Why did he not report the matter to the police or DOVVSU. This c ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

A mother sending her 11 yeas old girl to a man's house and room? This woman is so economic about the truth.

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Unprofessional reporting is one of the big problems in Ghana. Today's reporter says the poor school girl is 13 years old and the abuse started when she was only 11 years old. But this lazy reporter didn't say how old is teach ...

• PEACEFUL 6 years ago

The girl's mother is so dump and stupid. How can you allowed your 11 year girl to accompany the teacher every weekend as alleged by her. You as a mother allowed your daughter to follow the teacher, now you are crying. The ...

• PEACEFUL 6 years ago

#Both not bother

• zavu 6 years ago

Where is the father of the Girl ?

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 6 years ago

Where is the child's useless father? The mother and headmaster ought to be investigated, the headmaster should be fired for gross negligence because he failed to notify the police.

• Kwasi Mensa 6 years ago

These little girls of these days lure teachers into sex.When they are discovered,they blame the teachers.

• Kwasi Mensa 6 years ago

Those donating blood,beware.This is another clever way of using people for yearly ritual purposes.You heard of the Lab technician in a government hospital selling blood to ritualists?