You are here: HomeNews2017 06 27Article 553104

The USA Embassy of Ghana is not always right!

Read Comments Comments (5)

• ADRO-CHOPPERS 6 years ago

Ghanaman cant afford basics in Ghana. Chops kokonte on credit, then gets some Air-ticket and goes to US Embassy for VISA as tourist. You think the Americans are IDIOTS?
    They know we are ADRO-CHOPPERS. NO visa. They are FED ...

• THE QUEEN 6 years ago

Stay in Ghana and FIX YOUR own country to thier level.

If we cant do that, then RE-COLONIZATION right now. Bring back the Queen, to help us.

We want to go to the WHITEMAN's country, do DIRTY JOBS, take orders from th ...

• Yakobo Yokohane 6 years ago

I hope the writer visit USA some day and see for himself the growing number of Ghanains in America of which 95% have overstayed visa. America (USA) treats Ghana people very well as far as i can see from my experience of trave ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Hmmmmmm My bros. If u go and see how this Americans deny people in a senseles manner u will marvel. They just ask stupid questions and go to the extent of denying even marriage partners visas. I think we need to hold demons ...

• jjj 6 years ago

Are you people serious? You want them to give you visa for your ADRO-AWARE?