You are here: HomeNews2017 06 26Article 552548

Pathological liars, thieves, and miscreants: NDC killed Ghana

Read Comments Comments (36)

• kof 6 years ago

Ghana,,look,at this arabi,,whose mum was a prostitute insulting ndc,,aahhaahhh christ we hope nothing happens in this country

• Messenjah 6 years ago

Because the NDC bedeviled this country with untold hardships. Looted this dear country bone dry. And you have the audacity to insult the writer ?
    He is doing his job as a patriot, because the NDC is a nation wrecking party.

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• attu zongo 6 years ago

my good npp friend well said but whether the criminals national destroyers company likes it or not competent president Nana addo and Npp shall surely lead Ghana for the next 8 years and beyond...!!!

• slyster 6 years ago

It's not you fault . With people like you always supporting the demonic ndc thieves, the will always continue to steal from even the blind. Accept the truth for once in your life and stop following the devil. In your hea ...

• asem 6 years ago

Rubbish, he is telling the truth. What do you have to offer apart from insulting him? hee goat!!!

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• kjj 6 years ago

HEI,,hei stupid arabi,,dirty,,arrogant,,uncircumsized,,,a drug addict,,dont ever mentioned the good people of volta region in your useless,,articles.Mark my words by insulting mahama,,you are our enemy and don,t even get into ...

• Messenjah 6 years ago

Comment on ArticleReply
    Messenjah on Jun 26, 2017 10:45
    Buffoons will always insult
    Because the NDC bedeviled this country with untold hardships. Looted this dear country bone dry. And you have the audacity to insult the w ...

• kjj 6 years ago

you called this thing a writer ,,only an illeterate akyem will bow to this tthing as a writer.patriot,,,what patriot..what are you people waiting for to prosecute them when you have a3rd class holder as prez

• Yaw 6 years ago

Illiterate fool, you can't even spell illiterate.

• asem 6 years ago

look at all of you insulting this man? look at you, how disgusting you look.

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

Always honest to the core!!! Don't worry. Ghanaians are patient.

• Ringo Star. 6 years ago

Litres of Carmel urine has made this useless Lebanese insane. Talking about lying, who lies more than your own people. At least NDC doesn't practice Takiya.

• asem 6 years ago

what you cant take from this man is the truth and he has written it.

• Nyame 6 years ago

When the bni arrested this Lebanese pig and he was crying like a baby, saliva all over his mouth on last year,still lingers, kwasia ba fadi dabusi

• lol 6 years ago

stupid !Ur name doesn't fit ur personality.That is why u r still cruising to victory.Ofui! Onaaappo.U r part of those who will put the party in opposition for 20yrs.A comfortable lead paaaa...

• map 6 years ago

And you are a Ghanaian piglet??wao!! Truth is bitter! U r insulting him for being candid and u call urself nyame??U r lost ! U don't even sound like a Ghanaian

• asem 6 years ago

yes, most of the NDC guys should also be behind the bars, so called Dr.Opuin will be the first one

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law. 6 years ago

Many people find the primitive traits of racism and ethnocentrism quite acceptable, as long as they are not the butts of these traits.

How difficult is it to debate/disagree with Fadi's points without reference to his ethn ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 6 years ago

Dr SAS, I have worked in Race Relations in the UK for over two decades and I can tell you that this writer is indeed, racist. The sort of abusive language he uses on on his political opponents is an indication that he thinks ...

• gh 6 years ago

all those who looted state monies must go to jail period,gh

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

Everything you said is right on target. Good man.

• M10 6 years ago

This man is just a fantastic analyst.

• Mahmood 6 years ago

THE BEST PIECE OF RECONCILIATION AND ASSURANCE FOR NPP FOLKS SO FAR. KUDOS AND HAPPY EID MUBARAK

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

The first line alone is enough to expose stupidity of the writer... waste of internet space

• save Ghana 6 years ago

what about bature? waste of sperm?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You finally resurfaced after hiding in your rat hole. Hahaha hahaha hahaha. IDIOT! They've sent you to come bail them out of their own stupidity right? The pathological laier with PHD is DR. BAWUMIA , the thief is KEN OFORI ...

• asem 6 years ago

now I know we hate the truth, embrace it and it will help you

• Awunipoya 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmm please advice this man to try this in Nigeria, I will not blame him or those supporting is freedom and justice but the justice is known where to be found

• Johnny 6 years ago

Where is he coming from. I don't know even know him, why do Ghanaian allow such a person to insult them

• Beatrice 6 years ago

Dabboosi or what? Go back to Lebanon or Syria be that? Your compatriots are suffering through the sounds of the gun, and you are here spewing garbage.

NPP thrives in lies . There's nothing to prosecute.

Jato Daboosi, y ...

• Beatrice 6 years ago

Okoampa Ahoofe, the notorious and acerbic writer, who's a sympathizer of npp, has bolted and buried his ugly head into the sand. When npp came to power, this busy for nothing writer, got nothing from this substandard and clue ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

as for those stupid NDC thieves, they want Nana to build sthg they used 8 solid painful years to destroy. mmoa. wait and see. after 4 yrs you will run for cover. 44% will even be an achievement for u thieves

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. OFIRI JATO ooooo hmmmm OFIRI JATO oooooo Hmmmm hmmmm

• Scary!!! 6 years ago

See Somebody 2 !!!