You are here: HomeNews2017 06 21Article 550649

‘Stupid’ journalists can’t end my career – Mzbel fumes

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

For me am not surprise that this lady is saying Christianity is idol worship , these are the people that Jesus use to glorify his name , my dear am telling you that Jesus loves you so much and he is calling to come , thank y ...

• TUTU 6 years ago

I dont like this girl because of her unwise political talk but in this case she is telling the truth.christianity is idol worshipping.Want an example see the catholic church.The so called educated Africans and the elite are ...

• Ama 6 years ago

Yes she is right, Religion has made Ppl stupid and blind. Jesus is Not God and definately was Not white. Stupid Africans should Wake up and stop worshipping Ceasa Borgia...

• Be wise 6 years ago

I sometimes find it difficult to believe how stupid Africans are, We are so dumb to believe in a God who said he created the Heavens and earth on the first day and Sun and moon on the second day, Hold it not soo fast God , ho ...

• kali 6 years ago

TUTU, u mean you don't like her because she likes NDC and you like NPP.

• FALSE UN REPORT 6 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF LUNATICS,MENRTALLY RETARDEDS AND DIMWITS ACCORDING TO THE DR. KWESI BOTCHWEY REPORT.MIZBEL IS ONE OF THEM SO DONT TAKE HER SERIOUS SHE IS AN IDIOT.

• Substitude Teacher 6 years ago

It is not the journalist that are killing your career, it's your stupidity. Remember "silence is always golden". When you walking talking like a parrot, you say stupid shit. In the '70s there was a radio advert in Nigeria tha ...

• ogor 6 years ago

Mzbel you dont have any career.you had your money from NDC.they stole the state money for you celebrities with the aim of winning power.NDC is a stupid party.shame.what is your career.find a man to marry.that will be your pri ...

• odebango 6 years ago

what career do you have?But for ndc,you would have been one of the ashawo girls at circle.tell us your career.Always thank that useless party that stole Ghana's money for people like you.

• Eric 6 years ago

I hope something is seriously wrong with this lady she needs mentally check up

• kkbk 6 years ago

Ashawo girl shut your big mouth and find a husband kwasia baa

• anomy 6 years ago

She said something,If GOD will forgive you He will sadly that isn't the case else God will be a lawless God for God to forgive the least of sins He will have to justify it,you can't just let an armed robber go scott free beca ...

• Capo 6 years ago

You are right Mzbel. Jesus has never been God and can never be!!. In fact the Bible tells us on the day of accountability Jesus will deny each and every idol worshipper . He never said anywhere he's God my dear so called Ch ...

• Xtc 6 years ago

Also do your research on false prophet Mohammed that man has never and can never be a prophet of God,someone who has subtracted from the word of God and added lies to it,Jesus was,Is and will still be I AM.

• mawuli 6 years ago

I have a problem with Ghanaians.Christianity does not have one doctrine we can all refer to and practise.that is why we have too many denominations as a religion.already we are divided as a religion.so why chastise mzbel for ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

I wonder why some people are insulting her. I would like someone to tell us where in the BIBLE, KORAN or whichever that God created a single RELIGION. I say nowhere.All religions on our planet was created by man and not God. ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...