You are here: HomeNews2017 06 08Article 545937

NDC needs humility – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

YOU SHOULD TALK TO YOURSELF FIRST SINCE SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SPOILING THE PARTY BY THE WAY YOU TALK WITHOUT RESPECT ARE YOU RIGHT KOKU WE FROM THE NORTH IN THE PARTY DOES NOT WANT TO LISTEN TO PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN THE PARTY ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Abdul 6 years ago

Arrogant and ignorant Koku Anidoho is part of reason Ghanaians voted NDC out of government. His arrogance is too much.

• KWAME 6 years ago

KOKU, THIS IS A GREAT ADVISE TO YOURSELF. IT IS GOOD THAT YOU HAVE NOW REALIZED THIS. AFTER THIS, TACKLE RAMPANT CORRUPTION (PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY SEARCH). IT MIGHT HELP

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has no brains to make sense, but he wants to talk allthe time. Why?

• ATIVOR 6 years ago

NDC Kofi Adams has retracted into his dirty rat hole hissing all the time.

• don't care ©!!! 6 years ago

The best saying of Anyidoho so far...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 6 years ago

Did I hear him right? Koku Anyidoho calling on people to be humble. It's indeed true that an animal caught in a trap has a different cry than when it has freedom.

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

Listen to who is calling for humility. I wonder if this Koku idiot can spell humility correctly. Or is it because he has realized that he is one of the party officers to be thrown into the Odaw gutter. His life is completely ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

How can the pride ask for humility? Anyidoho advise urself first before others!

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Efo kwaku !!!!!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

HUMILITY IN THE NDC PARTY SHOULD START WITH RAWLINGS FIRST, FOLLOWED BY JOHN MAHAMA, KOKLO ANYIDOHO AND THE ASIEDUWAA NKETIAH SOLOMON NKANSAH TILL THE LEAST FOOLSOLDIER. THE WHOLE OF THE NDC IS ARROGANT AND CORRUPT. LOOK AT T ...

• kebo7 6 years ago

jus c who s talking of humility na wa ooo plz repent 1st & start bn ursef b4 u preach

• Obinim 6 years ago

Physician, heal thyself.
    Remove the log from your eyes so u can see the spec on your neighbours eyes

Will u stop the useless insults and false accusations?

• Anthony Adusei 6 years ago

Guess who's talking about humility? Its only in politics that such a buffoon like u Anyidoho can say what you have said about Nana Addo Dankwa. Losing power is now teaching u a good lesson. You and your colleagues have inject ...

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

Your sickeningly corrupt, overly inept and notoriously incompetent group of abominable beings will never ever taste power again in Ghana. You missed the opportunity to be considered a party to reckon with when you treated Gha ...

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

This really shows that you are desperate koku, leadership by example you have to start humbling yourself first for the rest to follow bcos you are in comfortable lead empty talk

• Alhaji 6 years ago

Arrogance on the part of people like Koku. Felix Kwakye, Omane Boama, Nii Lamptey, Kofi Adams alone accounted for over 70% of our loss in the last election. If we move these people out we would have to do very little to win i ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

NDC thieves 5 million ghosts names in voters register God punish ndc George Boateng will ndc next candidate

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Who is this? The pot calling kettle ''black''

• The insider 6 years ago

Eeeeiiii, koku!!!! Do you know the meaning of "humility"??????. Wow!!!

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Am I dreaming? Koku preaching humility?

• Kobena Kumah 6 years ago

Foolish NDC YOU ARE NOOW TALKING ABOUT HUMILITY. HAD I KNWN IS ALWAYS AT LAST. PLEASE GIVE GHANA0

• Danas 6 years ago

Can Koku Anyidaho advise members of NDC to be humble when he and Okudzetu Ablakwa are two of the most arrogant people in NDC. NDC trying to pretend. Ghanaians need at least 10 yrs to study members of this party so don't think ...

• Tomson 6 years ago

Ablakwah is not arrogant, he is a psychiatrist case who lapses when he stops his drugs

• Vinss 6 years ago

ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO WIN 2020 WHICH PROHET OR JUJU MAN PROMISING YOU ndc PARTY?ITS NOT POSSIBLE,WHERE IS YOUR CHURCH? YOU ndc PARTY DONT RESPECT MEN OF GOD AND YOU TALKING OF HUMILITY?JJ IS CORRUPT WHAT IS YOUR COMMENT,EVEN TSIK ...

• Gigi 6 years ago

JUST LOOK WHO IS TALKING!!!. JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF WHEN YOU TALK. I AM SURE THIS MAN DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORD "HUMBLE" BEFORE YOU SAY ANYTHING, PLEASE SHOW IT BY BEING HUMBLE AND OTHER WILL THEN LISTEN TO YOU. WONDERS W ...

• Asem 6 years ago

NDC needs humility ? Was this man at Church yesterday and was touched enough to be come BORN AGAIN...Eiish Look who is taking.

• Kofi 6 years ago

NDC is not a human being. It the idiots like you who constitute NDC. If NDC is seen as arrogant, it means you idiots are arrogant. It you idiots who need humility. Unfortunately, you have different meanings for common English ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Look at who is talking about 'HUMILITY',Koku Anyidoho [aka MUTUM BANZA].Wonders will never end.Perhaps Koku Anyidoho has got'WIND'[a hint] that he is going to be booted out of his position and has started to 'PRETEND' to be h ...

• Puma 6 years ago

I pity NDC in stead of nominating sensible and educated people to represent the party in parliament, they depends on illiterates who knows nothing about basic economics and who can only give them votes. Now imagine the disgra ...

• Ogyam 6 years ago

Eiiiiisssssshhhh. I can't believe this. This idiot can not really see pass his nose. From we are in commanding lead without numbers. Sgt Lee am begging you start practicing what you preach.

• Patriot 6 years ago

This coming from Koku shows the NDC is in trouble. The party should rebuild and leave behind the violent, lying and corrupt members including its so-called founder and the likes of Koku Anyidoho.

• Bumbebo 6 years ago

KOKU, YOU ARE PREACHING THAT NO ONE SHOULD BE LIKE YOU INDEED. YOU HAVE HEARD PEOPLE MENTIONING THAT WORD BUT YOU KNOW WHAT IT IS. HEAD KNOWLEDGE. YOU CANNOT BE SERIOUS. ASK YIUR FRIENDS TO TELL YOU EVEN IF YOU ARE SENCERE. Y ...

• Dan 6 years ago

Mr. Anyidoho has finally made a wise statement; what is needed is for him to walk his talk. Let's hope he does that sooner

• Amaana 6 years ago

Look who is taking. Charity begins from Kaku Anyidoho.

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Did I read right? This from anyidoho? What a wao. Remember comfortable lead? Remember all the nonsense from you arrogant guys in the heat of the elections? Remember "pity northerners who support NPP?". Remember (just three da ...

• truth 6 years ago

Let children teach you. If you have kids or younger siblings let them educate you.

• kofi 6 years ago

hahahaha hehehe see who is talking

• Steve 6 years ago

Mr comfortable lead you are the most arrogant person in the NDC party so please shutup and let the right people talk.

• Pusiga Naaba 6 years ago

Look who is talking. Koku Anyidohu preaching humility. Koku are you humble? Look at the venom you spewed on any one who did not agree with you during your reign. You tumbled from you pinnacle and all of a sudden you talk humi ...

• Daddy Pee, Canada 6 years ago

Since when di this Buffoon called Anyidoho learn of the word "humility"?...yesterday?
    Aha! I think the truth is now sinking into his block head

• kwasi 6 years ago

no comment.....

• Abokuma 6 years ago

I suggest that since you are so humble, maybe you should teach them to emulate your sterling example.

• Boyaa 6 years ago

In my books, Koku Anyidoho is the most arrogant politician in Ghana who has never exhibited humility as if he owns Ghana. His insults from Prez K4 to pastors of churches, fellow politicians and even ordinary folks; Koku Anyi ...