You are here: HomeNews2017 06 06Article 544815

Hypocrites celebrating June 4th; it's a shame! - Kabila

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Lukewarm kabila. Serve mahama and hate his founder. Has the money finished yet? Mahama may have to pass throuh JJs anus to pick up a nomination form again.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 6 years ago

Give it to him, Kabila !

That gangster of a bastard thinks his coloured ass is the best thing that Ghana ever had, so he keeps disrespecting the laws of the land which prohibit the celebration of anniversaries of barbaric ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

"Serve mahama and hate his founder"? Akufo Addo gave him an appointment.

• King Bright 6 years ago

This tailor turned politician too. Suddenly it's like you poke his eyes if you touch Maama. Once a fierce critic of MAAMA who suddenly made a u - turn after 'the' meeting . Chai, trust atopahene the DEAD GOAT. Way3 nade3 no.

• Adika 6 years ago

Hypocrites celebrating June 4th. It is a real shame and still Rawlings walking as a free man in Ghana.

• T and T 6 years ago

Very few witnesses left, most of them have died and so he can twist the story and celebrate his evil deeds.
    It is like the story of Osei Kofi the wizard, now every one claming to be the best player ever.
    The truth is that ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

ALL THESE SMALL BOYS WHO WANT TO RIDE AT THE BACKS OF LEGENDARY FIGURES TO ADVANCE THEIR POLITCAL PROGRESS MUST BE CAREFUL , YOU WADE INTO WHAT YOU KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING ABOUT? IF KWEKU BAAKO OR KWESI PRATT JNR. ARE TALKING I ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• BUUU 6 years ago

Your mouth lIke BOFROT

• John 6 years ago

Kabila, you were too small to know that was happening in the 1970s and 1980s when the red cedis notes Jaato and golf cars imported by Acheampong and his other military bras for their girl friends ran wild. Ghanaians have Raw ...

• Addo 6 years ago

Yes I remember those days!!!! JJ was the redeemer!

• Na so 6 years ago

Not the worthless millions Rawlings deteriorated the country's currency to. This idiot destroyed the country's industries and accused everyone of being corrupt. Just as he is doing now. I think it would be a good idea for JJ ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Addy Jones 6 years ago

As at now, Ghanaians need another June 4th badly to correct the evils going on in the country.our own democracy is not working.

• SARFO 6 years ago

Mr Rawlings must be called to order to stop this June 4th celebration because the more he does the more he worsens people's injuries.How the children of those people who were executed feel if such celebration is made. Ghanaia ...

• Addo 6 years ago

What they did to Ghanaians was inhuman - stealing money, sending their kids abroad and the list goes on. JJ came to save Ghana!

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

Mr JJ, pls u ruled this country for 20 and years, ur wife is the richest woman in this country, ur daughter has b,come mp, and ur still living in state bangalon without paying any utility fee, how many people enjoying this op ...

• Addy Jones 6 years ago

June 4th was the necessary changes that happened to this country. Forevermore Rawlings.

• Mallam Tulla 6 years ago

I personally have some problems with some behaviours and attitude of Rawlings, but that does not take away anything from the relevance of June 4. I have come to understand that, like all of us, Rawlings is a human being, and ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Hypocrisy, hpocrisy, hypocrisy, hypocrisy !!!!

• George 6 years ago

This guy sold his political career to the NDC. I used to love his submissions on the radio but because of money "wh3 de3 ndc de sika ay3 wo"

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Sick man Kabila

• Ndc 6 years ago

Look at his stupid face and dirty mouth.
    Are you a fool to call yourself kabila ?
    What do you know about June 4 ?
    Idiot

• Nii-Bi Nuu 6 years ago

"Lukewarm kabila. Serve mahama and hate his founder. Has the money finished yet? Mahama may have to pass throuh JJs anus to pick up a nomination form again".

Mad Drunkard, your comments is so senseless nd rubbish. I've no ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

See his mouth like anus.

• Aggie 6 years ago

What an ugly big mouthed man!

• NANA MAHAMA 6 years ago

Ghanaians are very wick people,jj is the last person we should entertain,jj and his wife should be in prison by now,the amount of people he killed in Ghana it isn't! a joke.jj has really destroyed lifes in Ghana,jj killed so ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Idiot!

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

I agree totally with this talkative politician this time.

• pataku 6 years ago

Look. Mr. Bomfeh. Kabila we are tired of lusteting to political empty words everyday OK. What this man is doing is a crime and you political leader's can't do nothing about it. Celibrating a day he started killings that's se ...

• SHAMO 6 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO SAY THAT, HOW OLD WERE YOU THAT TIME, GET READY FOR THE SECOND COMING OF JJ RAILINGS, SEEK THE FACE OF GOD FOR PEACE, AND BUILD THE COUNTRY AS ONE CITIZENS, MOST OF THE AKANS THINK GHANA BELONGS TO THEM ...

• Oboy 6 years ago

Why won't Rawlings be be boasting, after all he shot people and kill on suspicion of being corrupt, yet he's walking about freely today

• a.innocent 6 years ago

bonfeh has erratic judgement.he is the central x'ter for the gradual collapse of cpp and naive about celebrations.we all celebrate our warriors who fought tribal wars not for deaths but comemorations.

• Sunday 6 years ago

you are free today because of June 4 we will celebrate it .whether you like it not long live rawlings long live NDC

• Jeans 6 years ago

Only myopic people see Rawlings as a hero.He is not different from the Eyademas;Mobutus;Abachas;Idi Amins,Mokasas;Paul Biyas and all those tyrants with blood on their hands...hell awaits them all

• D.A.A 6 years ago

Democracy means government of the people, for the people and to the people. Mr. Ofori Owusu alias Kabila, the out cry of ordinary Ghanaians who form the majority " Rawlings let the blood flow" alone affirmed that the revoluti ...

• Mr Williams 6 years ago

When Rawlings was in power as then PNDC chairman many people plot cout but they didn't succeed so those who used to call Ex prez as cout d'tat should stop. He brought democracy in Ghana

• Kwaku Gideon 6 years ago

Celebrating 4th june is a disgrace and should be stop forever in Ghana.Those generals who were executed died in vain because Mr. Rawlings allow his own men later on to be more corrupt than those he killed.He should stop cel ...

• Drexla 6 years ago

Thank you Onipaba the same people who said JJ , JJ in 80'some they are the same people talking bad at him , my brother let them say's is a human nature peace out.

• Joe Allotey 6 years ago

Railings is the bane of the mishap in Ghana.Never creates a job but he is the richest person in Ghana. What a joker

• Samdougi 6 years ago

YOU ARE YOURSELF A NON ENTITY WHO ONLY MAKE NOISE,WHAT DID YOU KNOW,VILLAGE BOY.

• salifu siita 6 years ago

Kabila, why do you say that hypocrites celebrate June 4? are those people not Ghanaians ? have they no got the right to celebrate what they think is good for them? what you ugly man like this thinks must be what every body s ...

• Kinsman 6 years ago

Its even more shameful to celebrate NDc 25th anniversary looking at the destruction done to Gh. Everybody in NDC is in there because to thief from the nation they are bounch of thieves from mahama to the foot soldiers are all ...

• mordecai israel 6 years ago

big mouth kabila should tell ghanaians the "several "coups that mr Rawlings staged.lier and distorters of history. he cant get to the top by climbing on mr Rawlings shoulders. kaspianparto.

• Endurance 6 years ago

You are a citizen of Ghana. Why can't u go ahead and sue him at the Court of law. Massa go read your history book.

• lord 6 years ago

Stupid old fools,, like papa J did not wipe out those evil dowers will u have that stinky month today and called him hypocrite? Ur father someone uncle embassies Ghana money, cos he is talking about Mahama Administration been ...