You are here: HomeNews2017 05 19Article 539483

Shatta Mitchy using Juju to project ‘Diamond Pub & Grill’?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Just to destroy someone's business. shame on you.

• K & K 6 years ago

Pure jealousy, Ghanaians are soo jealous about someone's success

• WAKE UP PPL 6 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISE HER PUBLICIST HAVE FLOODED THE WHOLE ARTICLE CLAIMING PPL ARE HATING ON HER. HATING ON HER FOR WHAT? GIRL IS USING WITCHCRAFT AND JUJU TO TURN INNOCENT SOULS WHO WANT TO HAVE A DRINK OR TWO INTO DRUNKARDS AN ...

• olee 6 years ago

fuck ya'll faceless fucking haters.
    leave her alone !!

• Jo 6 years ago

You guys doing all you can to pull shatta and his Mrs down. Gh paa di3,

• kwame 6 years ago

I don't think so...Because, anything from the devil (juju) will never last forever except only from God Almighty. ...

• wise 6 years ago

what do you stand to get if you destroy someone hard business. enemy of progress. shame on you

• Micky Scenectady NY 6 years ago

Ghanaians are full of hatred. Why are you hatting on Shata Wale like this. Now you are moving on to her wife cos you can not suceed puting Wale down. We are all Ghanaians, so let us support each other. We are sick and tired i ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Oh ghanaweb our jealousy is killing , our attitude towards each other is disgraceful

• Lady A 6 years ago

Seriously, all u here r just ignorant, period!!!! This is no jealousy or juju or anything of the sort. She used her saliva to clean those glasses!!! Do we even know the kind of diseases she has?!! This is unhygienic n her pub ...

• Missy 6 years ago

Exactly. Unhygienic and unprofessional.

• Xtc 6 years ago

Exactly,jealous over what,the last thing you'll ever want happen is for someone to clean your glass with their saliva,this OS not jealousy or juju this is disgusting.

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

Juju or not, this is absolutely unacceptable. Elsewhere, she would be behind bars by now

• Koshie Maame 6 years ago

Unhygienic?.Yes.Juju?.No.Maybe she was caught off guard.And there are petty petty things we all do ourselves that aren't hygienic,everyone.I hope she learns from this but people please stop saying she is doing juju.Lets not r ...

Take another look at the video and see the motion of her hands with the tissue back and forth and lips, the corners of her lips etc and then returned to the glass, and then the attempt to see if anybody saw that....

• Gaza 6 years ago

All this be envynes and I swear know one can pull Sm down. Gaza mi seh

• bala 6 years ago

Enemies at work

• Rizzy 6 years ago

DUMB ASS NIGGA: TELL ME WHO ELSE IN GHANA PUT IN MORE WORK AND HAD MORE HIST THAN SHATTA IN 2016?

• GHATTA 6 years ago

THE MEDIA JUST WANT TO BRING THESE PEOPLE DOWN, BUT BUT IF GODs HANDS ARE ON THEM, THE MEDIA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL.THE MOUNTAINS OF SHITS,VERY DIRTY GHANA THEY NEVER SEE IT BUT THE SHATTA MITCHY ONE THEY CAN SEE AND BRING IT T ...

• Benji 6 years ago

Why the fuck Ghanaians can't leave this people alone.

• Facts 6 years ago

The one who wrote this article shd be sacked..... we hv seen the video and she clearly wasn't cleaning a glass.... what do u gain for standing against someone's progress?

• Sticky 6 years ago

Facts u r nothing buh a living dead! Stupid jst like ur mother. Y is it hard to accept the truth? We all saw what she was doing in the video. Instead we will advise her. U here talking bullshit! Ur sef wat u get

• great ameyaw 6 years ago

fools enemy of progress

Juju or no juju, I will never patronize her pub. It is absolutely unacceptable to use switch the tissue between the glasses and her lips. Is anybody aware of the infections she has even if she did that unintentionally? Thi ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...