You are here: HomeNews2017 05 16Article 538067

Akufo-Addo hasn’t seen anything yet

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ALL SHALL PASS SOON, AND GHAANA WOULD WEAR HER NICEST CLOTH. ALL THE NDC PROPAGANDA SHALL AMOUNT TO NOTHING, AND NANA ADDO SHALL RISE AGAIN AND AGAIN ALL WITH GOD ON HIS SIDE. TODAY, BUGRI AND OTIKO HAVE REALISED THEIR SHORTC ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

EVEN WITH THE NOISE ABOUT CORRUPTION SUCH AS SUBAH, NKONFEM, WOYOME AND OPUNI, NO ONE HAS BEEN CHARGED TO COURT. SO NPP USED THE SLOGAN CORRUPTION JUST TO WIN POWER?. NOTHING BETTER HAS COME TO GHANAIANS FOR WINNING THE ELECT ...

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

Ignoramuses like you should not write to embarrass themselves. This means that you are deaf and you are blind.
    go back to past news papers and read all you can find on 'special prosecutor'. then come back and write something ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

The NPP is like the Western Powers and their ideology on terrorism - if it is against them then they reject and condemn it totally, but if it is against their enemies (opponents) then they fully support it. If the allegations ...

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• Efo Black 6 years ago

The wrietr needs to be mindful that YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. The big positive difference between NDC and NPP in governance is already showing.

• Biggy 6 years ago

The difference is the deception of the voter by NPP. Ghana is not what we were promised and nothing will change.

• Nana 6 years ago

What difference I think u re idiot more than your NPP leaders

• Kobby Sarr 6 years ago

Nana Addo should fire Otiko and Bugri Naabu from the Party to face the law in Court. Such an evidence revealed by Bugri Naabu against Otiko and the Regional Minister Rockson Abugri is a serious one. Although Adams Mahama has ...

• Talk is cheap 6 years ago

Proponents of doom.
    Find something productive to do. If you have ever studied Sociology and one into other Humanities such as Philosophy, you will not spew such Crab.

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

Why did you not quote a principle in sociology that advocates and or preaches deploying acts of terror to achieve development? And if there was one why did the NPP have disdain for the terror visited on Ghanaians during the R ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Two NPP top executives are alleged to be deeply involved in the murder of Adams Mahama and they are freely walking about whiles another man who maybe innocent until proving guilty is caged under the very useless president who ...

• Kaf Sweden 6 years ago

Were is Owusu Bemper he can tell who this two people

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• bannor alias ozuo 6 years ago

Masa go sit down Watin NDC never talk or do Abeg leave Nana and NPP alone

• BE SMART 6 years ago

GREED IS KILLING NPP PARTY

• AZAA 6 years ago

Its a very long time I heard of Okoampa the Phd holder.

• FREE EDUCATION 6 years ago

He is over whelmed. hahaha! His right ups are finished.

• ASEMPA 6 years ago

Mr. Columnist, cry your own cry. Wetin Akuffo Addo no hear, seen or feel before since he decided to do politics. The two have been given another chance to prove themselves, in addition they have signed a bond to be of good be ...

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

prophet of doom. we know who you are

• K. D. Ansong 6 years ago

Very good article. The nature of NPP is unbelievable. I cant stand their hypocriscy one minute.

• HE WORKS IN VAIN WHO DEFENDS MAHAMA 6 years ago

Otiko Djaba said what he said to Mahama rightly. She told him in the manner of Yaa Asantewaa, what the dead goat needed to hear.

• HE WORKS IN VAIN WHO DEFENDS MAHAMA 6 years ago

Correction:
    Otiko Djaba said what she said...

• Nana Asirifi 6 years ago

cheap talks nkoaaa u will not think about ur failure

• Nana Asirifi 6 years ago

nsem hunu . what kind of opposition koraa is this.write better stories wai.nonsense

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Instead of wasting your efforts trying to be a prophet of the doom, find a piece of land and start planting something for the nation. You are a lazy analyst and this is why we have no respect among the people of the progressi ...

• Nii Dove 6 years ago

STUPID

• NDC ZONGO BOY 6 years ago

Who are the respectable personalities in the past gov't?look at the evil job they did for Gh.shame onto the past gov't.

• Ishmael narh 6 years ago

When they were doing this to the previous government every body claps for them now the table has turned they should keep quite and dance

• attack's 6 years ago

I think this is a very nice peace to the objective minds. We need to face the fact as it is. Some people should not be given the chance to spew out anything they want because of politics and still get people to defend them. I ...

• Ike 6 years ago

Who's this writer,where was he at time ndc's were fooling.fake writer ndc propagandist aboa no one.

• Odeneho,Nungua 6 years ago

if Otico should be dismissed, then Minority eeee iiii,it is not too long ago that Ayariga lied to the whole world and disgraced Ghana's Parliament and it's appointment committee, SO dismiss him and Otico will follow,better sh ...

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

"Dzimakpla"columnist.Were u brought up in a home with human beings or in the bush with animals?

• FREE EDUCATION 6 years ago

you want to be president at all cost abi? you had to lie just to be what God has ordained you to be. I can a sure you that you will be the worst and most useless president in the history of Ghana. mark my words.

• Adanfo pa 6 years ago

Oh my brother, what kind of comment is this one? That the president of our nation will be the most useless president in the history of Gh. Most people raised comments of a kind against our immediate past president, and we sti ...

• Picanti 6 years ago

This writer is neither npp nor ndc kudos have hit the nail on the head.if npp like they should continue this wayward and backward way of government and see whether they will win again.npp jimifuo.

• Sarpong 6 years ago

all those orchestrating troubles in the npp know that they are secured so no fears. but they should remember that the country is not for them.. they will be judged on day.

• Jak 6 years ago

Stop talking! who are u,u talk too much get away