You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 535903

How President Akufo-Addo could secure a second term today

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Kofi, I thought he had already done so. Nevertheless, he would secure a second term today if elections were to be held coming Sunday. Just think of the first hundred days. Who comes close?

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

Opanin, yes, the president has complied with the asset declaration law as it stands today.

Unfortunately, it is a law that protects our vampire-elites, not Mother Ghana - which is why we must pressurise our leaders to publ ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Hmmm, Ghanaians will decide.

• good magic 7 years ago

black magicoo233244908520 satanic, freemason leader in ghana call for joining and protection and wealthy

• staff 7 years ago

staff on May 8, 16:09
    osu Salem
    God will those who deal with this black magic n freemason if u know is good for u y are calling on others to join kwasiaaa asem

• staff 7 years ago

staff on May 8, 16:09
    osu Salem
    God will deal those who use with this black magic n freemason if u know is good for u y are u calling on others to join kwasiaaa asem

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Train yourself or empower others with this resource to earn income; learn how to setup a smartphone service center. INVEST NOW. Billions of people use all kinds of mobile devices; that's a huge tech-support demand market! Get ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

There has never been and never will be a sincere politician in Ghana, Kofi Thompson.
    Look up the definition of sincere and then tell us which of the men who have held political offices in Ghana deserve to be called anything ...

Massa, such cynicism will destroy our country as sure as day follows night.

When KutunAcheampong and Co wrote looting Ghana, who thought they would payvforvbtgeir crimes at the height of their power?

Those who are looti ...

Typos corrected:

Massa, such cynicism will destroy our country as sure as day follows night.

When Kutu Acheampong and Co were looting Ghana, who thought they would pay for their crimes at the height of their powers?

• staff 7 years ago

God will those who deal with this black magic n freemason if u know is good for u y are calling on others to join kwasiaaa asem

• OBIBA 7 years ago

WHAT OF THE RAWLINGSES...?

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

JJ's ACCOUNTABILITY.....?

• paul ahadzie killah indeamin 7 years ago

you have done well sit there and let me fire you

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

EVERY DAY THIS PREZ AKUFO ADO REVEALS A NEW SIDE OF HIMSELF, THE MAN IS A CORE SOCIAL DEMONCRAT! HOW EVER I WANT TO WARN PREZ. AKUFO ADO THAT IN AS MUCH AS I RESPECT HIM MORE THAN ALL THE PRESIDENTS APART FROM KWAME NKRUMAH A ...

• Ndc full supporter 7 years ago

Even if nana addo doesn't win in 2020 we Ghanaians are not voting for ndc,we will try another political party,ndc is dead forever,I used to be a full supporter of ndc but because of the corruption that went on under mahamas e ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...