You are here: HomeNews2017 05 06Article 535493

We’ve taken our money from Ibrahim - A Plus mocks NDC members

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this boy?

• Isaidit 7 years ago

The government need to stop the catch and release program they have for these NDC thieves.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

This guy has to be jailed. If not Ghana is truly a lawless country as one IGP said couple of years back. Jail him, he's a fraud.

• W.H.O 7 years ago

If you don't know, nana addo give him the money to pay so that k. Agyapony should kill him self

• Nyame 7 years ago

Wee and cocaine taker called animal tree Aplus u are was o despicable to the core. A typical jonkey

• slyster 7 years ago

Jusk listen to an ancient hippopotamic ape comment. Are you trying to say ,he is mahama brother so he has to skip taxes? How come some Ghanaians are so stupid in intensity? What would have happened if the ford thief maham ...

• van 7 years ago

its a good thing to know that he has paid the money, but my Question is what was he waiting for, why did he wait so long for him to be chased before?
    Infact if we have 10 of kennedy Agyapong for this country we will have a s ...

• KG 7 years ago

He did not want to pay cos his brother is the president. He did the same thing with the loans he contracted at merchant bank. He forgot presidency is only 4 years

• Bugie 7 years ago

Dnt know why it took him soo long to pay that. N my problem is Where's this money going?

• Yaaa Rachael 7 years ago

It is not the matter of paying or not ; it is the matter of someone drinking poison. Now, he can't be jailed. Will the someone still drink the DDT? Jealousy go kill some people in Gh. Money be whaaaaaaattttttt!???!!!

• Yoyo 7 years ago

Is now time for government to be given two weeks ultimatum to also pay him the gh 21 million. I Hope those insulting him will do same for government and put pressure on the finance minister to settle the debt

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Floating Voter 7 years ago

GRA, please publish the names of ALL defaulters. I challenge GRA to publish the names of all businesses that have defaulted in meeting their tax obligations.

• Addae Munumkum 7 years ago

This Dickhead is trying hard to stay relevant. It's only in Ghana any fool is given audience.

• And so what 7 years ago

Attention seeker Aplus think of ur dead career

• PUMA 7 years ago

Ndcfuo mo y3 mmoa papaapa. Go and eat Ibrahim Mahama's toilet and drink his urine nation wreckers and fools. Stay in your dead ndc till thy Kingdom come. Nkwaseafuo! Look at them inferiority complex eating them like ants. Who ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

We hope these ain't fake checks !! If it were in America,he we would have jailed his ass.Ghana is a big joke..You allow criminals like this guy ,who hide behind so called"big men" to dupe the taxpayer and get away with it.No ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

That should tell you Ibrahim Mahama is not as poor as your little poor Ass. Even if you A Plus is a graduate from the best university in the world you are not qualified to be his shoe shine boy.

• Mr Ibrahim Cocaine Mahama 7 years ago

Is the other way round. Only in Africa do we celebrate criminals like Ibrahim. From cocaine Lord to car theft. Then stealing from Ghana. The cocoa board criminal activity will be coming to the news soon. Your brother goes t ...

• Musa 7 years ago

A plus is a cocaine dealer like Ken Agyapong. What is Agyapong's source of wealth? A taxi driver in U S now a millionaire in Ghana? NPP is a criminal gang. Cocaine business is now booming because of change of government.

• less wisdom.... 7 years ago

No wonder Your family is poor....and your father is sleeping with ur sisters. Kwasea

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Hundred and twenty billion old cedis.eiiiiiiiiiiiii ghana .Mahana like taxes----say it twi, Mahama p3 3to)

• Apalahala 7 years ago

A-plus and your big mouth. Now ask Ministry of Finance to pay him his 21milion GHS

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Experience Cocain Snuffer!!!

• abolo ksi 7 years ago

Who is a-plus in Ghana concentrate ur collapse music

• Don 7 years ago

See this fool

• Amidu 7 years ago

In fact I'm sad for NPP. It's a concert party. You allow all these people to propagate your agenda. Tweaa. A + or minus u have a big problem cos u are not normal..... Don't trust politicians cos one day no matter what, no mat ...

• Metez 7 years ago

You and who? Bulu

• less wisdom.... 7 years ago

Celebrating the NORTHERN thieve....Ibrahim mahama. ...

• jDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA GHANA,SO IF NPP,NANA ADDO GHANA PREZ DID NOT COME WE WILL NOT KNOW ALL THIS MAAFIAS,THIEVESMCRIMINALS,CORRUPTION,NDC DOGS

• Ohene 7 years ago

I like that A Plus , you are a great Man

• mahama vigilante 7 years ago

A plus indeed u ar a fool

• Richie 7 years ago

A plus wat in the world is your problem. Ibrahim has just displayed how loaded he can be.People like A plus can't even afford even a quarter of that money. So i wonder wat he is mocking at. Did u hear that Ibrahim went broke ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Well done EOCO.Infact this is what we want to see.Claiming our stolen Monies back.But what about Cocoa Board Opuni?When is he Vomiting what he chopped? Woyome should have been treated like this ad we should have collected our ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Why are they jubilating? Aren't they ashamed? Do you have to go through this public humiliation before you do the right thing? Jubilating over unnecessary things. NDC wise up. We are not joking anymore in this country. High b ...

• elbee 7 years ago

thief mahama and his family were milking and sucking our dear nation's money for their foolish and selfish interest.kwaseafo asefo).3wiiiioooooo.....wakyenooooooo!!!!!!!

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Those abusing A Plus have no case with him. The fact is if NDC has not been KICKED OUT how many people would had known that Ibrahim had issued DUD CHEQUES?

• Larry Agyeman 7 years ago

Yes only selfish Ghanaian fools who care less about Ghana will defend Ibrahim Mahama and his brother John. Long Live Kennedy Ohene Agyapong(Old Santaclausian).Keep up the "Adisadel Spirit "!

• Nana Adu Ksi 7 years ago

A plus has deviated from his values and have now taken political lenses.Formally his songs to me were nationalistic but now political why?Its good a man should stick to his values but this young man has decided to move away ...

• Hugejetsfan 7 years ago

No country can go forward if criminal are only allowed to reimburse the govt for their misdeeds. Prosecute them to deter others especially the civil servants, parliamentariand and the pastors not only the poor uneducated poor ...