You are here: HomeNews2017 05 04Article 534881

Ken Agyapong will die in a plane crash - Opinion Leader

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Abi from london 6 years ago

Stupid talk,

• Goro 6 years ago

Listen to this primitive villager. Your sons have stolen our monies and you are talking thrash. You think God works like the way you think in your dirty village? By the way what will kill you yourself? A thief is a thief, whe ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that t ...

• Apraku 6 years ago

We've got only one sole almighty God that we worship who doesn't support greed, theft etc. and this is the God Kennedy Agyapong worships.That same truthful God will protect Kennedy Ayapong from those who predict evil for him ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Atheists masquerading themselves as Muslims. OH GOD help us protect our Eemaan, ameen.

• KK BOSTON. 6 years ago

MALLAM MOHAMED WILL DIE VERY SOON BEFORE KEN AGYAPONG IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST.

• Steve 6 years ago

This is nonsense talk

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE !

• yanks 6 years ago

malam is a thief himself

• danny 6 years ago

you think this is how the gods work, the gods kill him speaking the truth

• Bbb 6 years ago

Your nonsense is over burden that means you can fuck off.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Opinion leader why should Ibrahim Mahama has to such pay monies if really he is at no fault. Tell him not pay if you feel its ok to defraud the nation.
    Tell the Gods to kill Ken and also bless Ibrahim because of what he has ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Sorry typo!

• Taniiipepeaboa. 6 years ago

Stupid Tanii -aboa do you know how many people would be on the plane to crash. Mahama's family will die first pepenii/dog eater.

• infiniti 6 years ago

U fake juju mallam will die not ken...liers..

• Onaapo Mahama 6 years ago

Another stupid fool supporting criminal John Mahama and his brother. May the Good God of Heaven kill John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama and this stupid fool, Mallam .

• Ansah Sasraku 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong should better take this Mallam serious. May be he know why he is saying that. Why wont Kennedy stop this hatred for Ibrahim Mahama?

• Kofisei 6 years ago

Ken in actual fact , doesn't hate Ibrahim it jealous him for anything. Now, how do u feel as a Ghanaian, to learn that becos mahama was then the President, his brother took advantage to loot & dupe the nation ? Does blowing t ...

• Kenneth Bagyisan Gyimah 6 years ago

Nonsense talk

• ADWEN 6 years ago

This so-called opinion leader is exhibiting the John Mahama's level of reasoning and thinking, high levels unenlightenment and idiocy as " leaders". It is appalling the levels of poverty in Ghana and particularly the northern ...

• Moses N-yanbini K 6 years ago

Well spoken mallan, but gone too far. He should not die but regret every bit of his actions

• citizen 6 years ago

stupid fool.. for supporting the mallam....

• Ankojay 6 years ago

Fake Mallam...iskoki. May God forgive you. An opinion leader supporting someone duping the state. You don't even deserve to be addressed as an opinion leader.

• Vinss 6 years ago

AS HUMAN AS YOU MALLAM IS YOU CANT KILL JUST A PERSON HATE,IS NOT TRULTH THAT IBRAHIM OWNS GRA? AND DID NOT PAY IN TIME?BECS GOVT OWNS HIM?WHY HE WAS NOT PAID DURING ndc TIME? THAT IS THE CLEVER QUESTION, HE WAS HIDING ON THE ...

• kwabena adjei 6 years ago

Our Lord almighty is nt from Bole and Hon Kennedy Agyapong will leave long

• YAW AMANWAH 6 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG WILL NOT DIE IN PLANE CRASH. HE WILL LIVETO HELP POOR GHANAIANS. IN BIBLE, IN QORAN, IN OUR TRADITIONALIST ALL TELL US A WEAKED MAN,GREEDY MAN, SELFISH MAN, WILL DIE BEFORE HIS TIME.JUDGE THEM IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND ...

• Idrisu 6 years ago

Salam you're Mushrik. You don't think of Allah as your only God.

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

One thing I know about Ntafoo is, they always try to scare you with something. Stupid Animal. Can you kill Kennedy Agyapong? Then go ahead, don't wait for him to die with an innocent people in plane crash. Not all northerners ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Di Asem Pa, if you doubt the elder then reveal your true name and see what will happen to you. Your name alone is enough for the mallam to finish you. Please stop your misguided utterances.

• the one 6 years ago

woye fooooool paaaaa

• read i 6 years ago

must pay his bills instead of writing fake checks and negotiating to pay in installments without actually paying....he would rather give the monies he owes to people like this mallam with very old thinking....all ibrahims pro ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU THESE GUYS PLAYIONG MUDEROUS POLITICS SHOULD WATCH IT! HOW DOES A SANE PERSON WANT TO KILL SCORE JUST TO KILL ONE MAN?

• NY 6 years ago

Very very stupid talk,what do you expect when you have such a person as opinion leader in your hometown?no wonder Mahama performed poorly as a president. Some tribes in Ghana are very very ignorant and if we do not take care ...

• Jon 6 years ago

this man must be arrested immediately not for threatening but misleading, aiding and abetting, having the intention to deceive, deceiving etc. don't the God's know that Ibrahim owes the country by fulfilling his obligations a ...

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

Whiles all fair-minded Ghanaians condemn the manipulation of state institutions in furtherance of the hidden agendas of those who want to ruin Ibrahim Mahama, the abominable statement by this so-called Bole opinion leader wis ...

• George 6 years ago

In the world a lot of people don't think so KEN Die you guys will not DIE please are you guys GOD In the name of JESUS KEN AGYAPONG will not DIE like how you want it The Almighty God will let you guys Die before him AMEN.

• Ben 6 years ago

The Mallam, a Muslim, believes in other gods?

• Amidini 6 years ago

Mallam Mohammed, pls tone down Ibrahim and Ken re friends.

• Tinkalor 6 years ago

Killing and violence is what his faith preaches

• Tinkalor 6 years ago

The security services should take this man and the people of Bole serious. Ironically it was Ken who asked that the money collected from Mahama be used to build schools for the people of Bole

• Charles Oduro 6 years ago

Mat 5:44 says,we must pray for our enemies n bless them instead of curse.If what Ken says is true in God's sight,nothing harm can be done to him in Jesus name despite his shortcomings.lt is time for people to trust Christ a ...

• Akiwumi 6 years ago

What a stupid prediction. Don't you care what happens to other passengers on the plane or do you know as a fact that Agyapong is a qualified pilot?

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 6 years ago

I see! Kennedy Agyapong may be hating Ibrahim Mahama and it isn't good if that's the case but you Mallam or whatever you call yourself, I hope you lived in an island unknown to us when your Bole natives were mesmerizing, corr ...

• George paa 6 years ago

My God this would never happen in Jesus Christ Mighty name. If care is not taking.........

• citizen 6 years ago

psychopath mallam. this mallam is a thuggery leader. he is a thief and criminal. he doesn't see how Ghanaians were suffering under mahama's led administration and the create, loot and share of his brother and wife of state pr ...

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

If the gods of Bole support thievery then they are uncivilized upon all the disgrace mahama family has brought to the nation if what Ken said was true it will bounce back to you nd your group bow down your heads in sh ...

• Nii Bi Nii 6 years ago

The foolish northerner dog is an opinion leader? Such a fool who eating and sleeps with dogs. He will die having sex with his dog of a wife

• KSK 6 years ago

The Gods of Bole should first kill all those from Bole who have stolen the nation's resources to enrich themselves & families . How can one family be so wicked , looters, thieves ?. How can a president, wife & brothers steal ...

• Hustlers 6 years ago

Some people still dey "nkurase fo)" they don't just think about what they say publicly.

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

This is unfair. Is he God to determine somebody's destiny? This is unfair politics.He should be civil in his utterances. Meanwhile Ken should report to the police that should anything happen to him whilst in air they should ...

• dunaa 6 years ago

There are a lot of stupid people in this world. You may add this Mallam to the list. There is one thing, Ghanaians have a hard time getting used to and that is, EVERYTHING in this world, has a beginning and EVERYTHING in this ...

• Needless talk 6 years ago

Nicholas

• Needless talk 6 years ago

Does it make sense

• Spider-USA 6 years ago

You will die before Ken. Stupid animal like you.

• chief vandal 6 years ago

NONSENSE

• Sid usa 6 years ago

And all these gods u mentioned denied ur mahama n these are going to punish him for dishonesty I know for sure these gods don't give chances for repentance mark my word they won't spare him

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

back to the sender in JESUS NAME.

• the one 6 years ago

know wonder

• KWASI TOUGH 6 years ago

AS A MINISTER OF THE GOSPEL OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST, I TAKE AUTHORITY AND REVOKE SUCH CURSE UPON KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND COMMAND THAT PERSON WHO ISSUED THIS CURSE TO CARRY HIS EVIL LOAD AND DIE WITH IT IN THE NAME O ...

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE AND PRIMITIVE. SO YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE THAT BOLE PEOPLE SUPPORT A "THIEF" AND CROOK WHO STOLE FROM THE GOV'T BUT WISHES THE GOOD CITIZEN WHO EXPOSED HIM TO DIE. GOD WILL PROTECT KEN AGYAPONG. AMEN AND AMEN

• NPPigs 6 years ago

I know our politics is divisive, even along tribal lines but we should not be so embittered our opponents what we don't want wished on us. I condemn this call from folks in Bole.

• Kwame 6 years ago

That idiot kenedy insha allah shall die in car accesident before the end of this year and it will be around tema motorway. He thought Ghana is for akofo ado. Anything that a Ndc did is not good for him. That animal

• JOECO. 6 years ago

IF YOUR GODS ARE POWERFUL PLEASE ASK THEM TO BRING RICHES TO ALL THE CITIZENS OF BOLE IF NOT REMEMBER THAT EVIL TO THOSE WHO THINK EVIL.THE PLANE MEY CRASH ON YOUR HOUSE AND IN YOUR TOWN BOLE.THINK BEFORE YOU TALK EVEN IF YOU ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Only loons and evildoers will talk like this. Hate Kennedy Agyepong and you are doing Ghana a great disservice. If Ghana had 4 Kens, it will be the most adorable country. But devilish tune as this will not serve this idiot o ...

• Abdul mumin 6 years ago

Once U are clean, no evil shall succeed. Back to the sender and Ken Agyepong will prevail

• Moro Fuseni 6 years ago

I dip Ken. Agyapong in the blood of Jesus. Nothing will happen to Ken. Agyapong on this earth Becos he Speak truth and facts. And God bless and protect such people, like Hon. Ken. Agyapong. Hon. May God continue bless you.