They just found out? Misleading of a population by fake pastors and imams
BECCA 8 years ago
Jesus is blackman and so he was eliminated by albinos white because he want to teach blackman the real power of God. Christianity was brought to blackman to take his mind and soul faraway from God. blackman is the first human being on these planet earth and Bible said God create human as his image. so God is black and black is never negative! black is symbol of power and positive vibration of God. darkness must be respected thats why in dark night all of us have to sleep and God us this moment to communicate with us. be careful because devil take advantage of darkness night too because we lay down our defense to communicate with God.
blackman is 1000 years behind because we fail to acknowledge this and we take everything God has given us for granted! so God is really angry with backman. until backman we learn and realize the truthful meaning of our existence, we will never see the light.
as i said the light i didn't mean the bright light but i mean the positive power of God. we have been praying for many century but God is not listening to our prayer because we didn't correct our mistakes. blackman is the truthful owner of this planet earth including everything in it so think, correct your mistake and lead the world again blackman!!
ODIKRO 8 years ago
Please non Ghanaian withba white man's name do you want christians to start bombing likevtye stup I d muslims? That will be productive lives.
Libilibilabalaba 8 years ago
As a good Christian, why did you recused yourself from the 2012 court case between the npp and the ndc you must be ashamed of yourself
Cindy B 8 years ago
so Educated christians who are still christians obviously sexed their way through school they learnt nothing IDIOTS!
COD 8 years ago
We were brought the "wrong and deceptive" form of Christianity and that has compounded our woes.
Christians never celebrated Pentecost aka The Feast of Weeks but Judaists did observe Pentecost for about 1500 years. It is cal ... read full comment
We were brought the "wrong and deceptive" form of Christianity and that has compounded our woes.
Christians never celebrated Pentecost aka The Feast of Weeks but Judaists did observe Pentecost for about 1500 years. It is called "shavout" in Hebrew.
Look around and now it is called Pentecost Church no more an observance but a church. We were, and still are, misled and that is why many want to pray to God falsely binding and casting and destroy even during time of work.
Kumba 8 years ago
Christianity adopted its teachings from Judaism and Zoroastrianism. Christianity was illegal in ancient times until Constantine legalized the religion and that spread through the Roman Empire. History will tell you that Akhenaton is the same person portrayed in the bible as Moses and Tutankhamun is Jesus.
Science is seen spirituality and spirituality is unseen science. IDIOTS
Sid usa 8 years ago
The lord is closer like mouth n ear .prayers should be short n precis. Kind n continues prayers is nothing.praying once a day should be enough.the days of manna is over let's work n the lord will bless amen
Paa Joe 8 years ago
CHIEF JUSTICE, ARE YIU NOT AWARE THAST THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD DO NOT STILL KNOW WHT WHAT HOLY BIBLE TEACHES.
IN THE BIBLE WE LEARN.WE CANOT EXPECT MANAH TO FALL FROM HEAVEN-WE HAVE TI WORK FOR IT.
IN THE SAME HOLY SCR ... read full comment
CHIEF JUSTICE, ARE YIU NOT AWARE THAST THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD DO NOT STILL KNOW WHT WHAT HOLY BIBLE TEACHES.
IN THE BIBLE WE LEARN.WE CANOT EXPECT MANAH TO FALL FROM HEAVEN-WE HAVE TI WORK FOR IT.
IN THE SAME HOLY SCRIPTURES, WE LESRN ABOUT THE PARABLE OF THE TALENT,
WHY DO THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD CONTINUE TO PREACH THE OPPOSITE TO THEIR CONGREGRATION.
IN THE FIRST, ARE CHURCH MEMBERS NOT READING THE BIBLE THEMSELVES.
SURE, CHRISTIANITY IS MEANINGLESS WITHOUT ONE BEING PRODUCTIVE HIMSELF.
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
It is very reality to eliminat it,the galamsey and very well done statement for the proverbing to let unforcement of the helping of the chritianity as the Kingdom in ghana to support with all hands in it to stop it as the realy gift Land to stay by the God Almighty,so it is not nescessary that each and every ghana to sit and see the Land to be distroy! where we can not have where extral to stay so it means they must to ban to mataing the Lands so each and every person there will be happy and the future, for the generation comes and it must to be done ,with join hands of every ghanian and very well done Madam.Chief Justics, we hope you can and with all again the TRADITION ODER!,God bless you and oman ghana wo Nyame nedzen mu.
MARCUS. 8 years ago
CHRISTIANITY IS WINDOW DRESSING RELIGION IT'S JUST TO CONTROL PEOPLE'S MINDS
Ansah 8 years ago
God bless you mummy.
You communicated the message of God right.
We are proud of you!
Blessings
God bless you mummy.
We are proud of you!
Blessings
Jesus is blackman and so he was eliminated by albinos white because he want to teach blackman the real power of God. Christianity was brought to blackman to take his mind and soul faraway from God. blackman is the first human ...
Christians never celebrated Pentecost aka The Feast of Weeks but Judaists did observe Pentecost for about 1500 years. It is cal ...
Christianity adopted its teachings from Judaism and Zoroastrianism. Christianity was illegal in ancient times until Constantine legalized the religion and that spread through the Roman Empire. History will tell you that Akhen ...
IN THE SAME HOLY SCR ...
It is very reality to eliminat it,the galamsey and very well done statement for the proverbing to let unforcement of the helping of the chritianity as the Kingdom in ghana to support with all hands in it to stop it as the rea ...
God bless you mummy.
We are proud of you!
Blessings