You are here: HomeNews2017 04 18Article 529935

Police retrieve GH¢580,000.00 after gunning down suspected armed robbers

Read Comments Comments (18)

• james 7 years ago

The police should be truthful. the accidentally killed the taxi driver period

• AWUKU TAMAKLOE 7 years ago

You are a fool, a total moron ! Or may be you are a relative of the robbers or a robber yourself for making such a stupid comment. Ofui

Very sad for innocent driver to die.

I'm repenting from today..THE HOLY BIBLE IS SO TRUE.. And after Death comes Judgement....No return.

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

Good job, and good police work. The question is, to what extent can Ghanaians tolerate armed robbery? I think our political leaders and civil society, need to find answers to this canker, like they are about to do to GALAMSEY ...

• akuffo 7 years ago

Only two comments .hahaha

• king 7 years ago

Police should swoop wee bases bcos most of this robbers are addicts

• Dede 7 years ago

Why has Police arrested a man who shot a thief

• Taabea 7 years ago

Good question bro.Why do they have to shot and kill a thief or rubber but arrested some one who shot a thief?

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

The police has to shoot &kill when the robbers were also shooting.self defence.they wouldn't have been shot if they just surrendered

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The must to arrest the robbers of armed that being distroying the people and the needs of them ,and very well done the peace- officers for the hard work you done,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kojo 7 years ago

What Movie is that???? or its a local movie.....

• IIsaac Adjeii 7 years ago

Oooh only the taxi driver ooo,who will look after the children and the wife.

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

So, sir what has this ring or whatever done for you so far

• Paa Kofi Sam 7 years ago

My President, I plead with your administration to ban gun ownership of all kinds in the country! We must learn from America and Mexico, guns in civilian hands will ALWAYS result in somebody being killed with it!!! No civilian ...

• CAR 7 years ago

DELTA FORCE MEMBERS NOW. OHH GHANA WHY PLACE YOURSELVES UNDER NPP RULE.?

• Big Jay 7 years ago

These recent spate of armed robbery in the country is the work of the NDC. In the run up to the 2016 elections, the ruling NDC distributed a lot of assault rifles to be used against the opposition NPP adherents when the ndc w ...