You are here: HomeNews2017 04 01Article 524364

President Atta Mills’ death - A final answer to the mystery

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 & more daily 2.Be expose ...

• Hzzvfjjvvcc 7 years ago

You are full of shit. The symptoms you described; neck pain, swollen eyes, blood from the nostrils are symptoms of throat cancer. You are full of shit again. What are you trying to cover?

• Gigi 7 years ago

Couldn't he have asked to see a Dr in Ghana?
    Maybe be the pain was not strong enough.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

the lies are too much , for someone to take the time to write this cock bull story of stupidity only goes to prove the murder conspiracy . Where in the world does someone undergo chemotherapy and not loose their hair includin ...

• ,,,,,,,, 7 years ago

This tard needs to be in a mental institution

• We seek justice 7 years ago

Don't mind him as its obvious he wants to cover up the fact that he was murdered

• nyame 7 years ago

Lies lies lies write a sensible article and stop the rumores and hear says.were u inside the castle or a personal aide.only stupid npp people will take u serious.

• me 7 years ago

u talk as if u have faeces(shit/toilet) in ur brain

• Vic 7 years ago

You are the most stupid fool, silly cow on earth. Idiot shut your dirty sinking mouth. NPP are not stupid, you are stupid fool. Mad cow.

useless person like you, your idiot mother gave birth to you a negative person.npp will not waste their time on irrelevant like this. big fooooooooolllll

• Fatima 7 years ago

What's the lie in this write up, the late president's brother said worse than this. I don't support people doing politics with others health but God will never forgive his handlers.

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

If the President could not think straight what about the wife?
    Why didn't she take the husband to see a DR even in Ghana ?

• Direct Source 7 years ago

The wife? She was eating cake. That woman refused to open her legs since Prof went to have his son.

• FA 7 years ago

Medically it sounds right and gathering the piecies together and as a medical practitioner myself,the writer's explanation is medically acceptable than the throat cancer because with terminal face of any cancer, the patient m ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Was not Mills able to assert his own authority and decide what was good for himself?

The impression is being created that he was such a weekling who could not decide anything for himself and was at the mercy of his handle ...

• Nana Ananse 7 years ago

President Mills did assert himself. He believed in Prophet T.B.Joshua, just as Mahama believed in Archbishop Duncan Williams, and Akuffo Addo believes in Rev. Owusu Bempah. That's how low Ghana has sunk!

Papa Appiah clever ...

• Hzzvfjjvvcc 7 years ago

Common throat cancer symptoms may include:

Difficulty swallowing, also known as dysphagia

Changes in your voice
    Sore throat

Unexplainable weight loss

Swelling of the eyes, jaw, throat or neck

Bleeding in the m ...

• no nonsense 7 years ago

and mills had all these symptoms and signs so what is the problem? the demonic ndc present a walking corpse as their presidential candidate to mess up ghana!!!!

• kkk 7 years ago

I think I also saw Prof, few weeks before he passed away. He went to commission a school in one of the suburbs of Accra.On TV, I quickly told my wife, Prof was very sick. Anyone who saw him on TV that day can attest, he was v ...

• Ofori 7 years ago

Nice one

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

So these GREEDY BASTARD of politicians do not have the brains to invest in our hospitals, in order to deliver quality care for ALL ? THEY PREFER TO BUY V8 4x4s AND DISTRIBUTE THESE VEHICLES AMONG THEMSELVES AND THEIR CRONIES ...

• Sir Cosby, Accra 7 years ago

Hymmmm, Ridiculous, you remember senior staff chair of Korlebu Hospital single handedly began this war against the mgt of the hospital, the health minister, the ndc govt for three good years on this same issue. At a time he ...

Ghanaians will not be fooled! Declaring something to be so does not make it true. There is something known as evidence, Kofi Thompson!

Where is the proof for everything you state here? Any citations or sources, at least? O ...

There is something known as evidence, Papa Appiah!

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Ofori 7 years ago

Conspiracy theory

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Can Ghanaians finally put this sad ending of Prof Mills to bed now? Whether the details are complete or partial is immaterial because he is dead and gone and the family deserve closure. As the wise saying goes," What does it ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

This imbercile writer is just reciting the interview of Cadman Mills as medical evidence. Without revising his medical records, it is idiotic to make these conclusions

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Pae mu ka 7 years ago

This idiot of a writer thinks we are fools. What stopped the then govt from releasing the autopsy report?
    Why was the late Prez taken to the Maternity Block of the 37 Military Hospital when as they put it, he had massive str ...

• Julius 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs has a bomb on chest and should he detonate it ,hmmmm

• Kojo Abeka 7 years ago

How much did Cadman pay you to corroborate everything he said? Or do I smell a rat? Throw Cadman a bone so that he will not say more.

• Julius 7 years ago

This writer was not at the Castle the day Prof.Mills died.he is however pretending to be the late president's physician. The Doc who has been hiding 3 good years now and only popped out his pea-brained head after Cadman Mill ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Someone has to do a research on President Atta Mills' death and come up with a book . The book should have all the details about his sickness, treatment or neglect of treatment by the his handlers, election issue as viewed by ...

• Gloria Temple 7 years ago

A sad end of a life. The irony of it all is that if he had been flown to the United States initially after a thorough ENT exam with imaging (mri or cat scan of the sinuses at the Teaching Hospitals in Accra, he would have r ...

• Moni Pilar 7 years ago

It is about time the truth to be told I believe he is saying something that we as Ghanaians ought to look at judging demo the mafia ways then gov. rule this country by burning markets, importing generators for dumsor, selling ...

• Safo 7 years ago

And now, what is going on, what do we see, or hear?; "his handlers, his handlers"; do the handlers have names, who are they?!! Stop this wagon circling circus and tell us their names. They killed a human be, a president,for t ...

• Nana Yaya 7 years ago

All these stories are just Concorde . Prof Mills was killed because he was becoming a blockade to his opponents as the next President of Ghana. Spiritually the Noble Prof was killed long - 2004 -2005. People from Togo ,Benin, ...

• Nana Yaya 7 years ago

Npp killed Prof Mills since 2004 - 2005 Elections , Prof Mills was sold to a Shrine in Benin.Ghanaians , this was a known story long , that's why Prof kept visiting SCOAN IN NIGERIA SEEKING DELIVERANCE.Stop the cover up. Stop ...

• Maa adwoa 7 years ago

You have to sue the NDC government

• Nana Yaya 7 years ago

Naa Adwoa , sue the Npp people. They are the people who sold Prof Mills to a powerful Shrine in Benin that's why Prof Mills was seeking help from God through the SCOAN in Nigeria. He knew why he was so closed to the Nigeria P ...

• Nana Yaya 7 years ago

Mr Appiah Papa, pls there's no mystery about Prof Mills death. The Noble Prof was sold to some shrines in Benin some years we heard. This was a public knowledge during the elections campaign in 2001 - 2005. Ghanaians saw vide ...