Comment to Article
03-27 21:12
Your Muda Afia
Wo Maame tw3.
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaw
03-27 21:12
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger makes scandalous revelatio
Some people can't think and reason logically. How much did the "girl friend in London" give the guy to "visit his sick mother" and how much does "Afia Schwarzenegger" thinks it will cost to put up a wedding ceremony. If this
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Yaa
03-27 21:16
well said my sister, did she give him serious amount for a lavish wedding, think again afia.
macho man
03-27 21:48
USELESS KONKONSA
So what?Afia your mouf like Cow shit that somebody stepped in.mind your business.When you bought a husband nobody questioned you.Go to hell.
Heeeeheeeehe
03-27 23:40
Go find your own man dwarf
Afia the dwarf, Go find you own man and leave the man alone.
old. and wise
03-28 01:51
Afia, wo papa koti Wai. Ashawo nii. Tuutuu ni baaa.
jdm
03-28 08:31
Who allowed this stripper from viena city to come back on the radio? Ghanafuo paaa sus) nkwasiasem su dudu. Afia wabo ashawo saaa wo south african and after they ran u off the country you come back to gh to creat wahala. She
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Renee
03-28 10:24
Afia Schwarzenegger makes scandalous rev
AKUA DONKOR'S SISTER. PEOPLE LIKE THIS NO HOPE.CAN'T U SEE THEIR PIG MOUTHS!!! FOOL WOMAN!!!
taabea
03-28 17:08
awwwo... we don die finish! erh...
ee leave de man to be. na dat one too be ur concern! erh? Why! what be ur own too n...ow!
Love
06-22 21:30
en
Buy & Sell
(31,813)
(18,229)
(13,869)
(1,599)