You are here: HomeNews2017 03 27Article 522773

Seek face of God - Pastor to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• MR NO NAME UK 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm these so called perfect citizens Akans with Fraud and Armed robbery. They called other tribes all sort of names but i have never seen any drug dealer from the other tribes,all of them are usually Akans greedy hypocrit ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

The Good for nothing is everywhere with his tribal comments

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

No, Akufo Addo is rather seeking the face of the Horn. He has Okomfuor Owusu Bempah to give him all the Black Powers he needs to discharge his ungodly duties. So Pastor just seat back and enjoy the rough ride, you "men of God ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I meant just sit back and........

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

HOW CAN NANA ANTI CHRIST SEEK THE FACE OF GOD. THEY LOOK FOR EVILS TO WIN POWER NOW THEY WILL LOOK OR SEEK FOR GOD??? GOD NEVER SLEEP.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I meant just sit back and......

• jojo 7 years ago

Nana Addo please can you appoint a special minister to see to it that we export a lots of so called men of God out from this country for foreign exchange?

• kaketonti 7 years ago

BECAREFUL BRO IF NOT INTO PANAMAN A/C.HE NEEDS MONEY TO PAY HIS DEBTS.

• Salifu 7 years ago

To seek the Face of God but not to squeeze the last drop of blood from the people.You call yoursely Man of God,you are living beyond your means,you have become a Parasite living at the expense of the meek.With you men of God ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You guys are right. All these pastors are fake! What is Christ Oilfields Church? Oilfields for who, for you the pastor and your family abi?

• Daddy longstroke 7 years ago

Na anointing oil fields hin dey talk. Ghanaweb always give publicity to these men of Dog. Ghana has more prophets than the bible,abi we get prophet factory? God sef no fit rest because of these idiots and their embecile follo ...

• Miracle 7 years ago

GHANA IS GETTING SICK BECAUSE OF THESE FALSE, FAKE AND FRAUDULENT PEOPLE MASQUERADING AS PROPHETS.

• Asofo yi o 7 years ago

Osofo l beg keep quiet wai... are you part of the occultism people. Bad pastors killing us Ghanaians for your gains. The name of your church tells me you are one of them mother fucker pastors in the country. You are ugly too ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The Man of God of the doing of God's work about the statement of him is a real that the orgarnise of pray must to be on for the nation ghana for every at least each person for where he or she is tobe in cry and cry for the s ...

• kalibobo 7 years ago

Christ oil fields ? ha when did Jesus invest in oil fields .Now churches are trading in oil?since when?
    them am going into Gas exploration assembly of God ministry

• kululu 7 years ago

Ghanaian pastors and prophets are playing Nana Addo like football. Every day there is a prophesy or advise instigating fear into the president. They are putting the fear of God in Nana Addo by force. Doesn't God do better thi ...

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

Is is really what the Man of God said?
    "Because there is no way the world is going to become better with the intervention of God.”

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

WITH or WITHOUT?

• Pastor Rance 7 years ago

I critically read the article and observed that the statement made was clear but a typo error.people turn out to insult Pastors any how which shouldn't be.God have mercy on us all.

• xxxx 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo to go sow a seed

• Ice-cool 7 years ago

But you can also pray for the nation

• NPPigs 7 years ago

"OILFIELDS AUTHORITY"? WHAT A FUCK?