You are here: HomeNews2017 03 20Article 520408

NPP’s occult practices responsible for recent bloodbaths, deaths - Yammin

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Akos 7 years ago

What an ignorant thing to say?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW USELESS THE NDC LEADERS ARE. PLAYING CHEAP POLITICS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE DEAD. MAY THE SOUL OF THE DEAD ONES REST IN PERFECT PEACE! ! THIS IS TRAGIC! !!

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

This stupid idiot when people are saddened by this all he can do is play politics. Go back to the middle east where you are from

• Jerry 7 years ago

This NDC Yamin never ceases to amaze me.
    He lays every mishap on the NPP as a Party. Does he in the same manner want us to believe that all vehicular accidents, market fires, and the Circle fire and floods etc. that occurred ...

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

NPP occult practices responsible for recent bloodbaths--yamin

I thought you were a serious person, the fire and flood disasters during Mahamas'regime were not disasters, cheap politics

• Mimi 7 years ago

So we can also say that the gas station explosion that killed over 100 people nearly 2yrs ago was an occult done by the NDC? This is why stupid people like Yammin are poison to Ghana's progress.

• Qouajo 7 years ago

Yamin thought doesn't carry weight. He s useless politician

• Fianyo 7 years ago

Yammin is growing insane and stupid. He is insensitive to the feelings of the bereaved families.

• Noble- UK 7 years ago

Yammin,please grow up. You are being insensitive to the relatives and loved ones of the deceased.

What we need as a country is a strong safety regime around all our tourists sites.

• NII AMASAH 7 years ago

HAS GHANA RUN OUT OF GOOD ANALYTICAL BRAINS WHO WILL CONTRIBUTE INTELLIGENTLY AND WISELY TO YOUR RADIO INTERVIEWS AND DISCUSSIONS? WHY DO YOU DEPRIVE THE CITIZENRY BY FALLING ON SUCH DAFT AND SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE LIKE YAMIN. ...

• GhanaRon 7 years ago

Amen!

• offinso kwame geoge 7 years ago

may the good lord take charge of our dear ghana.is this the kind of people to rule our nation in feuture?he sound to be the most useless man i have ever know.pls some one tell him to get seriouse

• Elijah 7 years ago

This fool does not deserve to have an audience with any self respecting journalist. His views do not matter because he is a moron and a fool and a liability to himself.

• Christopher 7 years ago

You see how foolish you are yammin

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHY ALWAYS STUPID PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO TALK ON AIRWAVES,OH AFRICA OH AFRICA LAZY PEOPLE TOO MUCH TALK WITH LESS VISION BLAME HIM WHO TALKS ABOUT VOODOO

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who is this pig. Bastard .

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

This guy is so lucky that he has got some room in Kumasi to be saying things around town . Soon we will shut him down when the inland port starts booming at Boankra. What happened in Kintampo is just a tragedy and it is so sa ...

• KELVINO ANDANI 7 years ago

traveling allowance from Accra-BA is too small compared to that of ACCRA -SWITZERLAND.YEPE SIKA WUSI DEAD BODIES?STADIUM DISASTER YOU FORGET?2001...BLOOD SUCKERS ARE BACK ....ALL DIE BE DIE

• mahama ba 7 years ago

look at that pig? ur mother

• WAIT GOD IS COMING SOON 7 years ago

Those insulting Yamim are the worst Fools , Stupid ,Pig's And must grow up
    Stupid people, were we not in Ghana when Kuffour took over from Rawlings what happened May 9 tragedy. And Nana takes over from mahama Bloodbath's an ...

• We've given our dear nation to evils 7 years ago

Those insulting Yamim are the worst Fools , Stupid ,Pig's And must grow up
    Stupid people, were we not in Ghana when Kuffour took over from Rawlings what happened May 9 tragedy. And Nana takes over from mahama Bloodbath's an ...

• zulutuza 7 years ago

mr pig go tu gutter and bath

• Tito 7 years ago

The occult practices were done by ur Mother and Father.when parents lost their love ones u are there saying foolish things.

Gyimi

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

This power drunk fool from war torn Lebanon has a hole in the patient.He has still not gotten over their massive humiliating loss.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP, GO TO YOUR COUNTRY WHERE EVER YOU ARE COMING FROM, THIEVES

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AND EVERY FOREGNER OPEN HIS MOUTH AND TALK SHIT

• fiko 7 years ago

Big mad talks,, dos victims all rig elections ?............fake uneccessary voice !

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Are you an animal? You talk like a mamal. Because of politics, you can do what you can. Foolish foreigner. Ghanaians always forget things early, other than that, you would not have done politics in the country. Foooooooolish ...

• honourable 7 years ago

ASHAWO PIKEN TWAAAAAAAAAA CHEAP POLITICS

Yes kwasia Yamin....u are definitely in line for a ritual...be prepared....aboa bi...wo tri ho trokaaa s3 malnutrition Fulani

• Paracetamol 7 years ago

You will never get Ashanti regional chairman so stop these loose talk

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IDIOT HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED DURING NDC CRIMINALS ERA? FIRE BURNING AND A LOT OF ACCIDENTS IN GHANA DURING USELESS MAHAMA'S TIME ,KWASEA BI KWA...

Stupid talk what about circle fire and flood disaster during your corrupt administration. Shut up and go to your country do foreigners have the ability to talk in your country?

• ogyamba 7 years ago

Who gives this idiot bronipete platform to talk,what a useless,senseless guy.

• Annor 7 years ago

Since he's got the cow's brains and manners this Fulani should seriously consider going back to drive cows in his Fulaniland for he does not comprehend politics.

• ogyam 7 years ago

This guy is mentally ill. Go and seek for help at pantang

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We do not want to here anything from you guys. Never again will the citizens of Ghana go through so much suffering under your watch.

• Kobena 7 years ago

This is the reason why Ghana should re-visit the immigration laws of Ghana. This fool has not earned the right to call himself a Ghanaian

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Educated fools,ignorant at best.They call themselves politicians.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

This Arab again. Why is he given such chance to talk any how in Ghana. He has got the licence too much in Ghana to talk all forms of lies and provocative nonsense everyday. Can't any good Ghanaian stop this riff-raff in his ...

• J.A.K WEBERE 7 years ago

Anoda idiot has been left loose. Where is ur twin bro koku atta mills anyidoho. Even bastards r politicking in our dear land.

• DAN B 7 years ago

A foolish Lebanese Yammin is a Disgrace to his parents who gave birth to Him from Arabian Land. He talk foolishly nowadays. I feel pity for an NDC to have such a foolish peoples like YAMMIN and pig like Koku Anyidoho as NDC ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

akyem s kill for money this what the imbecile is doing

• sway 7 years ago

It is unfortunate this idiot is making politics out of this. Yamin when will you learn sense?

• Charlie Man 7 years ago

NPP as a party fears God and worship the true God.