You are here: HomeNews2017 03 06Article 516281

I’m not the richest politician in Ghana - Addo Kufuor breaks silence

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Mie 7 years ago

In Kuffour regime the MP's were all corrupted and so when their leader who had an affair with an Iranian woman and lie through his teeth to hide the truth about the affairs. Today he wears white when he goes to church with hi ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

fleecing Ghana

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

What is the motivation behind Mahama and Nana's free SHS programmes. As for Mahama he wanted something to please Ghanaians in order to win elections at all cost. As for Nana, his vision is that no student should be denied acc ...

Author: AGBESI KWESI
    Date: 2017-03-06 16:29:16
    Comment to: KUFOUR ANDHISGANG OF THIEVES!!!!!!!

What is the motivation behind Mahama and Nana's free SHS programmes. As for Mahama he wanted something to please Ghanaians ...

Now that Dr Addo Kufuor has come out to say that he is not the richest man in Ghana and if anybody could comes out to show where his moneys are he is ready to give the fellow one third of it is very refreshing. If John and Lo ...

• kobooh 7 years ago

Thank you Doc, for throwing the challenge. Now, can the Mahamas and the Rwllings' and the Opunis' follow suit with similar vows?

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

EVIL NPP AND K4 ARE NOW RICHEST MEN IN GHANA. BEFORE THEY CAME INTO GOV BLOCK FACTORY K4 HAS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN SOUTH AFRICAN JOURNALISTS KNOW JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM HAS MILKED GHANA AND GOT MORE MILK THAN GHANA ITSELF,

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

I don't know what Dr. Addo Kuffuor is denying. Just google the richest Ghanaian on your internet. First of all let us interrogate the Panama papers and we'll see the amount of money stashed there by Thief Panama Kuffuor and h ...

THE KUFFOUR FAMILY'S MODE OF AVOIDING THE QUESTION IS ALWAYS; "WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE". THESE INDIVIDUALS ARE SNAKES WHO WON'T RECOGNIZE THE EVIDENCE WHEN IT IS SHOVED UP THEIR BUTT!

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Dr Addo Kuffuor stop lying to the public the facts are there on google.You can run but you can't hide shalom peace maker

• Santo 7 years ago

Thieves, you and your brother are all thieves , we know you have a lot of money stashed in swiss bank and Dubai , now that you are expossed you are trying to deny it , BARAO BANZAR, God will punish you

• asem 7 years ago

eeeiii, you people get your facts right before you start typing

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

And stashed the money in Dubai hotel

• Zuale 7 years ago

With Abacha 2 million dollars, Rawlings is surely the richest

HEY ARE ALL PROFESSIONAL THIEVES!!!

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Peppeni Ghanaman ur stupid

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Your useless father is rather a thief and not John Mahama

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Is that your useless father who is a thief and not John Mahama. Arm robbers family. Stupid fool

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

With all these unending line of words you put out there suggests that you're trying to spin the words of the finance minister into a different direction. He made it clear that the free education program is going to begin in t ...

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Why did it take you so long to come out? Were you trying to transfer the monies into someone's account before coming out?

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Hmmm, good question.

fleeced Ghana

Wise people do not quickly jump to any stupidity.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This man that day is an honest and no nonsenseman,and and an ASHTOWNNER.So I presume he is talking the truth.not like the one who dashed evetything Ghana to his wife (Nsawam can.Gntc buildings)and be calling others names.O.M ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Sir because of your brother who I like very well, I will not call you a thief but themn use your position to help me do the following job.Let Abronya DC and goat and cassava lawyer Obiti Boahene take a bulldozer and demolish ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDS 7 years ago

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT IF OUR PEOPLE OF GHANA INCLUDING PRESIDENT OF GHANA H.E.NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO, H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,H.E FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFOIR, H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT JERRY J ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Unbeknowny,you need to increase your medication because what you're taking now is too weak. Your mental case is in an advanced state and you are in danger of a total breakdown.

• Naniama II 7 years ago

But he is rich because of politics!

Addo Kuffour was a well-to-do person before entering politics. He was in a very successful medical practice and used to lecture at the KNUST medical school for free.

It you don not know who a noble man is, let me tell you that Dr. Addo Kuffour is one such person. Those trying to say foolish things about him need to put a stop to that. When you tarnish the image of decent people because of ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why were u made a defence minister? You stole a lot cash. Billions of Ghana Cedis. Thief

After accussing Nana of being too old to rule Ghana, not knowing, Mahama loves granny s*x. I never knew Lordina is far older than Mahama. It is indeed true that Mahama has a liberal libido.

• Dan 7 years ago

Who's your math teacher??? Mahama is 58 lordina is 53 subtract and you'll see Mahama was 5 when lordina was born other way around and you'll get -5 I don't know how that's possible

Some of you write like you have no brains in your skull

• Shakara???????????????? 7 years ago

If K4 is your brother and he is a Clever Thief, and emptied our national treasury, you stole too. Show me your friend and I will show you your character, is a true adage????????????????????!!

• TULA 7 years ago

I cannot understand the mentality of Ghanaians Kwaraaa !!!; when they are poor they complain and when they are rich they complain that they are being called rich men ; frankly what does it matter because whether you stole the ...

• kow 7 years ago

This an Ashanti man has worked hard to be in the position where he is now. He has not stolen from anyone. Unlike some other politicians. Be happy.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

I think dog sleep with mom who is Ashanti man

• YE AKANFUO 7 years ago

Tell us who is the richest, brother of ex president Kufour.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Pops 7 years ago

AGAIN THE NONSENSE OF POLITICAL TALKS. IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE OF ABUSE OF OFFICE EXPOSE HIM AND LET PROSECUTERS DEAL WITH HIM OR FOREVER KEEP YOUR SILENCE.

• Agyei Sarfo 7 years ago

good news Dr,Ghanaians will do that.

How did he make his money???

• Big big 7 years ago

U ppl shud allow de kuffour's family some space
    His brother has made it clear if u ve evidence show ur stupid face or shut de hell up

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER Be wise a bit anyway is not your problel this how you must act

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Well, Mr Addo Kuffour u can be the richest. U r a son of gold and uv worked as a medical doctor all ur life. What about Okujato Ablakwa and Kofi Adams who were born yesterday n yet called themselves Ewe millionaire