You are here: HomeNews2017 03 01Article 514593

Government creating artificial dumsor – MP claims

Read Comments Comments (47)

• op.ny 7 years ago

Look at who is talking ,Stupid boy ,how can they create artificial dumsor ,next to nothing boy

• Daniel new york 7 years ago

So you now know your surname to have the impudence to talk about new government
    Hymmmm

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

Such a twerp is another useless empty coconut that knows nothing but just to make noise that would disturb well thinking brains. It is a sad thing to send this insect to our parliament.

• OZ 7 years ago

Listen to the Nkwanta JHS dining hall prefect made minister by the deadgoat president, John Mahama.

• my eye open 7 years ago

Hahahahabababababahahahahajaja good one there. He is just trying hard to let everyone he is just a foolish boy with a title

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMEA ARE EVIL TO OUR NATION GHANA. IS SHOCKING THAT THOSE FOOLISH SO CALL CHRISTIAN COUNCIL AND OLD GUYS OF THE NATION KEPT QUITE AND NANA AND BAWUMEA CREATING THESE ARTIFICIAL POWER SHORTAGE AND NO ONE CAN SAY AN ...

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Talk is cheap so leave that idiot, in which country in the world this thing will be appointed as deputy minister only in Ghana and by incompetent president from Bole Bamboi

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

I think it will be proper to create a special ministry for that idiot who is specialized in dinning. What did that idiot know about energy ?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Can't these idiotic NDC MPs keep their mouths shut while the new government figures out how to solve the myriads of problems John Fiafitor Mahama left behind. Fucking idiots. "John Mahama solved the energy problem". Which Gha ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

This MP'S brain volume is smaller than a Cat. How on this Earth did this buffoon become an MP and a Deputy Minister for anything? What kind of jokers are these idiots in NDC? Lol

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

You are a liar, John. The legacy NDC left behind can be likened to the behavior of an ostrich. NDC threw dust into the eyes of the public.How long has NPP been in power to be blamed for 'dumsor' ?

• sibo 7 years ago

Its only a stupid fool like John Mahama who will appoint such a nonentity as deputy minister. Mahama made mockery of a President.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a clueless president. He is surrounded by fools who cannot solve these small problems. Incompetent Nana Addo.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Ghana has a long way to go. So this useless fool called Oti Bless is also in parliament. Did your gov't solve the power problem at all? Only in Ghana that this blockhead would be a parliamentarian.

• you don't care 7 years ago

oti curse, ur brain is smaller than atom, in fact it cannot be seen under electronic microscope

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

Here! Who is talking here? Ghana y3w) As3m b) ne p).

• Nana Yaa J 7 years ago

So lemme ask ooo. Das NDC people think at Al?? And look at who's talking abt fake. U itself naa koraaa is fake. And even if it's a fake fix koraaa it's beta dan ur government. U guys came to power 8years and cudnt fix. Upo ...

• cactus 7 years ago

eii npp and its followers what a pack of monkeys creating havoc and pissing on everything including the presidency? oh! Ghana we have made a grave mistake.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.0504931955
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0504931955
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

True l agree with Mr. MP

• Kesse 7 years ago

Now he has added john kwabena to his name?? This kotokoli man is just a joker!

• MARQUS 7 years ago

ARTIFICIAL DUMSOR TO MAKE GHANAIANS BELIEVE MAHAMA DID NOT FIX THE ELECTRICITY PROBLEMS

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

OTI BLESS OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. GIVE GHANA A SOLUTION RATHER THAN COMPLAIN.

• Anthony 7 years ago

Oh no wonder for your shameful defeat. I thought you will learn sense but it seems you are still in competent in opposition too.

• Ben 7 years ago

How does a government create Dumsor? Did the NDC create artificial dumsor only to hurt businesses and destroy the economy? Ad the saying goes, "in the land of the blind, one-eye man is the king". And we call all these people ...

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

A people that elect corrupt politician... Are victims and accomplices......... Asemoooooooo Asem

• Bosco DAMBAI ZONGO 7 years ago

This very m.p made a guy arrested because the guy accused him of not having s.h.s cert. Undemocratic m.p , if U have any kindly prove it @ the time U were being vetted as a one month deputy minister of local government

• Kay 7 years ago

See who's is talking? Someone who can not arrange his name on his cv. Cry my beloved country cry.

• A T D 7 years ago

im even surprice myself i dont even know how he became an MP sef. AHH

• A T D 7 years ago

Look at this man too.... Ahhhh!!!! All that you is going after everything in skirt. How can there be an artifical dumsor. Im sure you are the one creating that in your head. God have mercy on Paaa, you Bless

• Alhaji Cfa 7 years ago

It is high time we face facts in order to transform our nation as true Ghanaians but not to be speaking on political bases.

• ayaricough 7 years ago

listen to some of the smelly rats NDC parade as MPs. No wonder they don't understand governance. He holds a fake certificate

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Don't mind this f o o li sh man

• ama 7 years ago

npp like insult abba who is a dead goat its rather ur family members who are rather dead goat fools u think u are God

• Amore John Abasiba 7 years ago

Where is bawumia our teachers are suffering, UTDBE victims are suffering, nurses are suffering, children are suffering, women are suffering, men are suffering, parents are suffering, pressor pressor is killing us i mean every ...

• KWAME FISH 7 years ago

you are all idiots. you support political parties like a bunch of kids supporting their parents. narrow minded foolish Ghanaians. because you support party A, nothing party B does is good enough for you. not even the facts ab ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

The usual unintelligent utterance from the NDC member with low I.Q. Is this the best brain they could find to represent the constituency?

• Mr Newman 7 years ago

NDC people always like propaganda create loot and share

• Akalah Ernest 7 years ago

Exactly lets cry on him he claim of coming out with the competent team to save Ghana but with what is going on in electricity shows that President is incompetent and need to be blamed

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

EMPTY HEAD. DO YOU LIVE IN GHANA OR WHERE.

• Stephen Kumaga 7 years ago

Mr.Bless is growing up help him but not insults.He must discuss in Parliament the vast fertile land and abundant underground water in his district and the region for agriculture.

• EGBADEWOE CHARLES DELA, Dzemeni V/R 7 years ago

It took NDC time to operate without dumsor truly but the quest

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Hellooooooo Oti Bless,U are day dreaming,when did u fix the dumsor dumsor,?yesterday or last night?,we the N.PP,are going to show you,what is call problem fixing okay.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

How many years did dumsor stated when npp handed over to ndc in 2009 if you ended it why is it back within 6 to 8 weeks after you handed over to the new government stop the noise nd allow the competent ppl to tackle it ...