You are here: HomeNews2017 02 27Article 514154

Yaa Pono – Gbee Naabu (Shatta Wale Diss)

Read Comments Comments (28)

• money 7 years ago

two stupid dogs, stop dey fool, one will die and one will go to jail. behave yourself...two gangster lol

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This kind of behaviour serves no useful purpose and has no place in our society. 1. LET'S ORGANISE A BOXING MATCH bfor Shatta Wale and Yaa Pono to settle their differences, like men, once and for all. 2. Charge a gate-fee. 3. ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This kind of behaviour serves no useful purpose and has no place in our society.
    1. LET'S ORGANISE A BOXING MATCH for Shatta Wale and Yaa Pono to settle their differences, man to man, once and for all at the Bukom Boxing Ar ...

Now I belive most people In Ghana envy shatta Coz he also made dis song but they are not here but u jeep posting dis guys songs lol . Sm still the best even though I like pono

• ... 7 years ago

"ena the whole ghana, hwan na anum bon, bandana"

hahahahahahahaahhahahhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Shatter please this Yaa Pono Guy is an expert in dissing, he started with Sarkodie but because of dissing he is still here

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Guys in unity we stand

• Slam 7 years ago

Shatta meet ur meter

• Nana Burning Spear 7 years ago

hmmm GH

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

so uncouth. who listens to this kind of noise?

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Pono you're a disgrace to Tema musicians,your voice sounds like you were hidden in a vacuum in singing that dis song,yo nigga come clean and clear, you're such a cheap coward nigga shit.SM FOR LIFE.CHAMPIOOOOOOON , ,,,,,,,KIN ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Hes clean and clear already. What u wan hear again???

Charley Wale 4 go put on helmet cus de punchlines b sic.Wale 4 learn hw to beef ,he meet ein meter

• akosua 7 years ago

complete knock out oh shatta

• itz Conzy 7 years ago

Try listening to it again wiv an ear piece or headset....it obvious Gbee Naabu paid sone hackers to hacked & interrupt de quality of de song...Bro Yaa u be too much, no infact 3 much

I like wale but pono is in a comfortable lead

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is too big for Yaa Pono. It is like Mike Tyson fighting a kid. SM4LIFE.

• sex 7 years ago

seeeeeyyyy___pono_u do all

• ojoooooooo 7 years ago

shata wale is not corret

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

lol I said it....wat shatta wale only knows is...ur mother...fuck u.... wo Maame tw3....kwaseaman Like u....lyrically poor how can u beef with a real rapper....Still Ponobiom u do all...Respect

Wale ein "fi" go put ham 4 trouble .All Wale no b insults buh trust mi he meet ein correct meter. If u b man say "fi"

• Most killa 7 years ago

Eii yaa pono...u be tooooooo much.
    Nsem nie.

• akosua 7 years ago

hahahah shatta has met his meter I laf enter nima

• Kms 7 years ago

Two FOOLS.how are such buffoons called celebrities in Ghana.Gutter celebrities! no respect.no dignity.Bush boys become popular.yikes

• Talib kweli 7 years ago

they are fake mc 's n i see them to be some way bi

• Amstill Ponobiom 7 years ago

Tweaaaa Shatta pono no be ur size wai step back pono more vim I feel u guyz and funs of ponobiom we don't want u in Nina oooo u be dog poof DAT away. Ghana girls be study from Shatta Wale oo

• 0504542825 7 years ago

Bernard Adjei Adjetey

• icon b 7 years ago

my boss pono i belive u no one can stp our beef (hehehehehehehehe)not shatta wale ..........Gbee naabu or noko

• ferrista gudda 7 years ago

yaa pono you be too much