You are here: HomeNews2017 02 25Article 513387

Full list of VGMA 2017 nominees

Read Comments Comments (30)

the corruption in VGMA stinks.! Who has paid the bride this time? there very good songs that have not been nominated. is it because others have paid up already???

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Charterhouse is full of animals and bunches of idoits. SHATTA WALE not on your lists of nominees.

• sex 7 years ago

sarkodie all De way

• odeshi 7 years ago

sarkodie artist of de year hands down.

• Daasebre Gh 7 years ago

Sarkcess music all the way.....artist of the year one time

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

stupid awards from stupid board to stupid people

• Genius 7 years ago

Where is shatta wale

Let's all clap for VGMAS this yr around... Indeed they have try!

• Nk 7 years ago

Mzvee for Artist of the year?..lol.. This is really funny

• Jah$ frm CANADA 7 years ago

Where is the dancehall king (shatta wale)? everybody knows the only guy in Gh with continues hit songs from those years to present is Shatta Wale. So where is he Stupid n disgraceful VGMA board??? Remove whoever among u bri ...

• Haruna Musah 7 years ago

Fuckin awards mtheccw

• Rich 7 years ago

As much as a like Sark, i dnt understand why Rich Nigga Shit was nominated. Bisa Kdei said fuckin in his owesome brother brother. U said he used profane so u didnt nominate that track. Asem paa oo

• Manuel 7 years ago

Bro say it again,so why the actual fuck did Sarkodie's RNS made it to the list and BIsa Brother brother didn't.?It's a shame b/c they disqualified bisa because of that's same F word.Some people might think sark has done enou ...

• odeshi 7 years ago

sark all de way. sark brand still rellivant u will win id hands down nobodi had hit tracks pass u u aa too much sark all de way. even ur collaboratn win it hands down enemies should go home

• ur moda 7 years ago

see dis fools,u tink dat we are mad people or wat y u no add shatta y,hmmm VGMA ur moda and fada ok.....

• Gypopo 7 years ago

De nominations are extremely poor.Masa u can do beta, de artist of de yr yawa all de nomination ar yawa

• Finest 7 years ago

Sarkodie really deserves artist of de year ............ he has all de qualities of such category ........ so nothing stops him ........... SARK ALL DE WAY !!!

• Kobby Wan Gh 7 years ago

All is good for me
    but what about producer of the year?

• Kobby Wan Gh 7 years ago

All is good for me
    But one thing is who is the producer of the year

• Mina 7 years ago

Too risky

• nas 7 years ago

sark all the way

• Eddy Dosty 7 years ago

If dey say,u said dey shouldnt say.U see ur life(Vgma).Without de country boss(Shatta wale)u people will continue to fool saaaaa.Aboaaa.Y was kinaata excluded and Mzvee included in de AY category.Okraku loves slims gals dats ...

• Shizzle 7 years ago

Sark ????U do all

• Shizzle 7 years ago

Shatta where u Dey oooo

• Ability Parku GADAFI 7 years ago

Manifest best rapper all the way God MC.

• bibbo sark 7 years ago

S****a*****r*****k all de wayy

• Star boi 7 years ago

why not Shatta wale ,please u always dont wanna nominate shatta wale ,charter house pls forget n nominate da boi.no shatta no dance hall,um a fun of AMG n SM

• Justice 7 years ago

Stonebowy all d way to d top

• Justice 7 years ago

People dey d enemies dey but we don't tink of tem