You are here: HomeNews2017 02 07Article 507807

AESL to assess Cape Coast Court Complex for urgent repair works

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Paa 7 years ago

Have they come clean on the VP mansion?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The contractors must beware of these crooks.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This aesl again?

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Exactly same company that is screwing ghaba already must pay BIG BRIBES

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Those criminals and nation wreckers again?Ghana is not a serious nation.this is what I call from flying pan to fire.This estimate will hit $100 million.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who gave the contract to them no bodies name was mention.Is it hoax?

• jabthah 7 years ago

AESL again to inflate the costs? NPP must be careful

• Lawrence 7 years ago

CAN THEY BE TRUSTED? BLOATED CORRUPT INFLATED CHARGES. CANT BE TRUSTED EVER AGAIN.

• Factor 7 years ago

Again?