You are here: HomeNews2017 02 03Article 506590

I am single, successful and ready to mingle - Delay opens up

Read Comments Comments (180)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wish you well.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

We know without prostitution and Juju Ghana girls can't achieve anything.

• kwame Awuni 7 years ago

Great

• F.k.Atefah 7 years ago

Good and ready for you too

• sam locco 7 years ago

am ready for u lady

• Archipelagoa 7 years ago

God created man in his own image and bestowed everything under the authority of Man. Man was so powerful and so close to the creater .
    But now what do we see under this world . The world wanted to change what God has done ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

How old is she?It would have been different if she was nice or beautiful.Let her keep chasing money.It is too late for her to start thinking about family now.

• Elzeera 7 years ago

God forgive you

• Ametovi Williams 7 years ago

If pepeni mahama had fuck her then she is a prostitute because an animal mahama is dirty bole man

• Blade 7 years ago

Too old too ugly...sorry l will pass

• Rene - london 7 years ago

Kwasia! Onaapo!! Idiot, you won't even get; an educated lady with her own brand and successful business. I'm sorry for you because you won't even get. I don't know Delay from anywhere - I'm a normal Ghanaian who lives and wor ...

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

Blade God panish u for saying that. Don't think u are grown-up person. Child's play.

• Blade 7 years ago

Hahahahah, it's my life is it by force to love an old ugly cargo? I'm young , handsome, educated and financially sound. This lady is too old too ugly for my caliber of a person. Na by force??????????????????

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

FUCK OFF DUMB ASS POW , HOW EDUCATED AND SUCCESSFUL ARE YOU ??? YOU CLAIMED TO BE FINANCIALLY SOUND YET YOU ARE STILL SLEEPING IN YOUR STEP FATHER'S LIVING ROOM ?? KWASIATO I WILL RATHER TRAVEL OUTSIDE GHANA AND LIVE IN A COU ...

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

ADJOA , BLADE IS THE COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF FOR THE REPUBLIC OF IDIOTS , UNCIVILIZED CLASSLESS AND DUMB PEOPLE . HE IS SOOO dumb TO THE EXTENT THAT HE CAN'T EVEN IDENTIFY A REFLECTION OF A SIMPLE OBJECT IN A POOL . HE IS VERY U ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU LIVE IN LONDON SO WHAT??? FOOOOL! !!!!!

• Emma 7 years ago

am also single and ready to mingle too

• Awurama 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????

• mic 7 years ago

Mass everybody fmdsy talk en mind tho...how will j.you now if delay used like n.am

• kris mensah 7 years ago

Pls take off ur wig and let's see how old u are poor

• Elzeera 7 years ago

God forgive you for wat you wrote

• Lincoln, US. 7 years ago

Am really surprised some people are too mean that what comes out of their mouths stinks. If she is your sister would have said that?Shame unto all those who are insulting her. What crime did she commit to deserve all these i ...

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

You are so beautiful. You've worked so hard for this. You deserve a responsible matured man to partner up with you. I pray to the Almighty God to reward you with your hearts desire. Amen.

• Sika 7 years ago

I thought she said she can't even fall asleep talking about falling in love...today I chose business over ring oo, tomorrow am the boss lady oo, boi emma bi kasa oooh well wish u the best

• th 7 years ago

I check your beauty

• Mahama 7 years ago

Which beauty? Is that her own hair? Don't be fooled African fool.

• seidu 7 years ago

get away with your zongo mentality.

• kwame marfo 7 years ago

Jupiter ounce said on your show that he will lyk to go out with you,so why not go out with him either

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Give me your office contact number so that I can speak to you manage for an important discussion.

• Samy 7 years ago

Delay my advise to come low don't let your money influence u

• moses 7 years ago

will you marrge me

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Tweeaa Moses,with this your "kokobioko"english?

• AKA 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa! Say that again oo

• VUGA 7 years ago

hahaha.the English has already disqualify him and I don't know when he can woo the Lady with this kind of lobotomize and rogodonality words.. guess what, he from Ashanti.

• VUGA 7 years ago

with that English? he has already failed. how is he going to communicate with her? guess why? that man from Ashanti .hahaha

• Bman 7 years ago

you are myopic and stupid person vuga.How can u talk as if u ar not born of a woman. Am an Ashanti so tell me ur tribe n let start from there

• zohukus 7 years ago

Cant stop laughing......

• Shaddy 7 years ago

You using yourself too much ahba delay.. No one wants you, you have not made your mind to settle down because of your business, madam abeg calm down and find someone to settle with and stop talking too much bla bla i have th ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

What an advert!!The men know not even think you won't be submissive hence they don't like to settle but would like to hit and run.Let the other side of you that you portray on TV and they would like to mingle with you.Do a th ...

• KYEBI 7 years ago

YOU MAKE YOUR STANDARDS OF YOUR DREAM MAN SO HIGH THAT NO ORIGINAL MAN WOULD EVER MERIT.BRING DOWN THOSE FOOLISH STANDARDS AND YOU WOULD FIND A MAN TO MARRY,AS SIMPLE AS THAT.YOU CAN HELP MAKE A MAN BECOME YOUR DREAM MAN,GUYS ...

• Bilal Abdou latif 7 years ago

I have wife but I can handle u prop

• king shaka 7 years ago

the subject speaks volumes, if you the kinda lady for me , lets be talking. you just a beauty and just love your calm contenance in the face of all insults. banker, happily divorced but yearning for only you.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Put down your wig, no make up & I will see if I can mingle with her.

• I will take you out 7 years ago

She fine though inbox your number

• Paapidi 7 years ago

I want to see you without your fake hair.

• Nana Kay 7 years ago

very soon she will start visiting atwea mountains!!!!!!!!!!!!! ewooooo just passing by oooooooo

• JOE GHANA 7 years ago

I AM THE RIGHT PERSON FOR BUT AM NOT READY NOW TO LIVE IN GHANA BUT I WILL SORT OUT WITH HER. SHE GREAT

• JOE GHANA 7 years ago

jamescoopers112@hotmail.com

• Benito. 7 years ago

Hahahahaha,oh mankind kraaaa,"most women are insured"and use all kinds of "store beauty".I rather see your natural beauty than fake hair,fake blinking eye lashes,eyebrowa,fake butt, the list is endless.
    Good luck on your sea ...

• Alu 7 years ago

please sent me your office number

• Wasty (kofi sika) 7 years ago

ooh ok my dear, I was in k"dua poly when u came wet sedny 2007 to perform I love u 10years this

• MIKE 7 years ago

are you that desperate to advertise on ghana wed classy ladies dont do that there is ways of going about it to this this way makes you you cheap and desperate

• AKA 7 years ago

Come let me deposit my honey in the pit under your base but not for marriage. After the honey, you can get beautiful and handsome guys to be with you. More than sugar!

• Eric Duah 7 years ago

Hi

• apuuuu 7 years ago

How about let's us rumble Delay hahaha apuuuu

• Eric Duah 7 years ago

Hi I'm Eric I come Bonoahafo

• Emmanuel Agbesi 7 years ago

Delay sweetheart, contact me so that we can mingle we even marry if you want to this is my number (0269399512, 0249836470) you can call or whatsapp me as well i love you baby?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ...

• Darector 7 years ago

Im ready for you delay ....

• CAN I TRUST YOU 7 years ago

I pity for the one who is going to use the left over

• CAN I TRUST YOU 7 years ago

I am pity for one will used the leftover

• Peacemaker 7 years ago

Delay, can u get in touch?

• Naija 7 years ago

Girl you look beautiful fuck this ass holes that are jealous of you they need a life. Hit me up let's talk . Cali1805@gmail.com

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Names have meanings. No wonder she is called Delay.

• Amass (streetlight* gyapa coalpot.cpc 7 years ago

It's true

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

How can asingle person(prostitute or lesbian ) be successful?. Keep quit with your shameness there, if your mother had been single would you have been there?.

• Richard 7 years ago

I have not completed school yet I should have come for you

• Joseph Lyon 7 years ago

Lady am ready for you

• Joseph Lyon 7 years ago

Lady am ready for you if only you know God.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Cosmetic lady, I want natural

• Ya,aqub 7 years ago

All the best

• same to u 7 years ago

Good for u

• Abotar 7 years ago

folks read de heading well. am single successful ready to mingle she never said ready to settle down with a man so take note folks. anyway if am a man I will never marry dis woman bcos of dat bragging word she use SUCCESSFUL. ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

HI MS.FRIMPONG MANSO,
    I REALLY WOULD LOVE TO MEET YOU FOR A SERIOUS CHAT AND WOULD BE PLEASED IF YOU COULD CALL ME ON
    026 471 6238.CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR FROM YOU. CHEERS.

• Bugli Musah 7 years ago

Moses go a heard was the lady born with English ?do the two sex organs speak English ? please don't mind them

• Kwakugee 7 years ago

What happened between you and over kuffour he dumped your ads huh

• Runnable,US 7 years ago

Those of you who are insulting this lady,can you please post yourself as well as your wife's pictures for me to see? Nonsense, if we talk of beauty, she is one .

• Awurama 7 years ago

Thank u dear God bless what has delay done to people and they're insulting her that's too much is not gud pls pls people stop that insult is not fair at all God bless u

• K K 7 years ago

Just wondering how many kilometers on that pussy ??

• Sly 7 years ago

I wish u well in ur choice making. Stay blessed and keep it up

• Thomas Allu 7 years ago

Please am very much serious ,am looking for someone like your type to marry, Please this is my email address thomasalu61@gmail.com,and my number 0540668181, am Thomas Allu, Please i have much to discuss with you so contact m ...

• Bugli Musah 7 years ago

She has left the joy of marriage i

• KWEKU AHINFUL,NEW YORK,USA. 7 years ago

HAHAHA!!! FOOLISH GIRL. IS SHE TIRED OF MASTURBATING AND USING HUGE ELECTRIC DILDOS AND LESBIANISM.
    LET HER CONTINUE AS SHE STUPIDLY THOUGHT THOSE THINGS CAN MAKE HER HAPPY AND FULFILLED.
    LOOK,MY DEAR,THERE'S NO WAY YOU CAN ...

• Bans 7 years ago

My dear the right person will come. Find some body Who will love you,understand you. Some body Who is caring. My dear it doesn't matter if the person who is coming has all kinds of qualifications and he doesn't love you pleas ...

• Awurama 7 years ago

God bless u dear????????

• GG 7 years ago

ready for u waiiii. chech me on FB

• reasonable being 7 years ago

u look gorgeous thou, tnx to mke ups

• s k Achiok 7 years ago

u are lovely

• Ransford Amankwah 7 years ago

Hi baby, I'm Ransford Amankwah from the Eastern Region of Ghana Koforidua to be precise I'm 28 years of age and 5:5 ft tall very humble, lovely and strong in bed as you wish to, I want to move with you till the END of live. S ...

• Ransford Osei 7 years ago

Oh finally It's set to go,if you don't mind contact me 0549324155,and let have a private convensation

• Ransford Amankwah 7 years ago

DELEY, I am interested in you since the 80s

• PKG 7 years ago

Are you successful than Michael Jackson? Did you own a ship or a plane? What successful are you talking about? Please humble your self for God to lift you up.

• Alobire Moses 7 years ago

please, let talk on phone.0205637399

• Kwabena boakye 7 years ago

My name is kwabena boakye from Ghana Ashanti but am living Japan ..am interested on u ..u can get me in the Facebook kwabena boakye

• Kwabena boakye 7 years ago

An interested on u

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

Desperate woman ???? give ur self to Jesus he is the only one who can give u ur heart desires not advert let God be ur sauce l

• Zack 7 years ago

u so beautiful I need you OK

• kwame 7 years ago

I want to met u face to face

• Amo Seth 7 years ago

Re:I,m single, successfull.......

• Amo Seth 7 years ago

Re: I single successful and....

• No wonder 7 years ago

Hellooooo ,am a man and ready for a ready lady lol.

• Adjei Kingsley 7 years ago

just pray to God n u will be bless with husband but change ur attitude first !!

• amengacharles 7 years ago

l believe we 2 can settle

• Thomas Ackah 7 years ago

Ar u sure of wat u'r saying?
    If sure. Den l'm ready 4 u.

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

This is what you do and say ,the men will play world cup with your vijayjay and would drop you like shit

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

Am lesbian though

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

She and all of us still have some left. Go get her!

• fair lady 7 years ago

I guess she will prefer to marry an Ashanti .

• ojaros 7 years ago

U did the right thing my dear,
    That's why I 've been waitin 4 u.
    Look 4 me

• Ben 7 years ago

oh please lady 4 u

• Ben 7 years ago

oh please I am ready for u

• Jt 7 years ago

Delay am ready to mingle,am very serious,please how can i get intouch?

• Ofei 7 years ago

Why is Delay delaying finding a partner?

• clver 7 years ago

is good married now because she is getting old

• Raymond Quarshie 7 years ago

Delay want to chat with you on Facebook mesenger. My address is raymond quarshie55@gmail.com

• Raymond Quarshie 7 years ago

Hi ready for u

• Mantsebi Namoaley /Italy milano 7 years ago

Delay was my target four-year a go but i couldn't make it because of her work, just look at me i am now married, but all the same I say good luck the Lord we served is always there for

• Messenger 7 years ago

I love everything of Delay for long time but don't know how to get in touch with her. I am in Alexandria Virginia USA . (LOVE YOU HONEY)

• prince 7 years ago

am ready for you nae

• Sir Simon kojo 7 years ago

I am also single and ready

• nebu 7 years ago

Email me ya number on
    Kingnebu23@gmail.com

• Pikuss 7 years ago

Can't we comment without insult?

• k Agyassaw 7 years ago

Wow Ghana and judgemental
    sometimes i wish de Creator should not forgive us when we ask for forgiveness.
    so sad to here people judging others.
    Delay remember He loves people who we think she/he don't deserve.
    He is read ...

• Zakaria Niendoo Zeidu in Tamale, 7 years ago

U r single but ur vagina is not single, "Sheeje girl" Do u think anybody need an old vagina?

• Baba Saeed 7 years ago

Oh! My sister, I pity you. But you must first display your birth certificate for the interested individuals to see.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ohh karriah women of today.mep3 simple 1 who can take care of me n de children not silibalablabalala ahhafrudidiidi brofo ak3se.3y3

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Hi madam, I don't think you have any problem looking for a man at all. The most important qualification is " SWEET PUSSY " regardless of your wealth. Most successful ladies think their money can buy them love but the requirem ...

• F.k.Atefah 7 years ago

I am ready for you baby

• HISSAM SAEED of WA 7 years ago

May God save from bad once, and good luck...

• David King 7 years ago

Am single to if you will be my partner

• Twoba 7 years ago

I am also single, searching for a Lady to married, but my packet want' help me.

• Adu Gyamfi koomson 7 years ago

May God grant you a successful gentleman of your choice

• Adu Gyamfi koomson 7 years ago

May God granted you a successful gentleman of your choice

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Delay, nice welcoming you in my pleasureable arms. After i saw this post just couldn't believe my eyes for such an amorous sojourn of mesmerizing gourd of beauty. I love you more than words can expatiate. Delay you can Contac ...

• Things happens 7 years ago

will you marry a northner

• Frimpong Benjamin (sir orgazy) 7 years ago

Delay I will try and see I could manage with you under these conditions
    1-you will take care of my girl who is in her second year reading medicine
    2-transfer all ur properties into my name
    3-pay for all my travelling ex ...

• trueth on February 5:2017:12:54 7 years ago

Fripong Benjamin. I think you are a fool stupid villager uncivilised entity. she is a civilized woman I dont think she ll have somthing to do with foolish coacoa asi man like you. if my foreign friens can see this ur stupid ...

• georgeseshie2014@gmail.com 7 years ago

Am a single guy, also want to mingle. Please give me your number.

• georgeseshie2014@gmail.com 7 years ago

I will like to me you.

• daniel 7 years ago

am available

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

You see African mentality? Look at the kind of the unprintable words people who were born of women are putting out against a woman of noble character !!!! If a woman become successful there's a problem if she doesn't there's ...

• Babs 7 years ago

Das cool sister.i will b happy 2 take u out

• Durable 7 years ago

nice meeting you dear.I,m equally single searching for my soul mate.tel.0548511222

• Kofi Boakye 7 years ago

How do I get connected to this beautiful lady.

• MY GUY 7 years ago

Depend on God for a rightful man that you might not regret

• trueth on February 5:2017:12:39 7 years ago

Ghanaian youngsters are inferiority complex the are afrade of sucsesful women they can't propoze their own beautyful Ladies and when Nigeiran boldly propoze and sucseed then they call her prostitute. you didnt propoze her m ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

would u settle in Bolga if yes,then let's meet.

• Kofi Aberantee 7 years ago

Good luck,' my dear. Don't mind the insults and the naysayers.

• O boy micky 7 years ago

Mep3s3 medi wotw3.

Na metafere wotw3 kankan no.

Medi wotrum.na matafre wotw3

Wotw3 so paa..Saa na mep3 wai.
    Wotw3ba ten ten ten s3 mekote

• Mr Abdullai mahama 7 years ago

I want to mingle with you

• Vincent Otu 7 years ago

I'm single too and l think u are the one that I'm looking for

• Patrick Ayanga 7 years ago

l am ready for you dear sweet gee

• Wk 7 years ago

Finger urself pls.

• ABÄSS 7 years ago

l love u.

Please am also single and will be happy If you team up to see the Way forward, am Thomas Allu

Please this is my number 0540668181, contact me

• Emma 7 years ago

wow nice am ready too let meet

• kojo danso bekoe 7 years ago

Am also single in Belgium and a Ghanaian thanks

• kojo danso bekoe 7 years ago

Madam Delay Frimpinge am also ready to meet you

• Stephen Pique Mensah 7 years ago

can I have your number please ?

• Marcol 7 years ago

fame and money is nothing. do fast your expiring date is closer

• Isaac 7 years ago

I am also single willing to mingle with you

• owusu Gordon 7 years ago

my dear is gud to do that, am agree with your ideas so go on. U are pretty, young and energetic baby don't waist time .

• Mac-philip 7 years ago

Pretty am always there for you

• I NO U BEN 7 years ago

am also ready for u baby

• Kuma 7 years ago

Delay cam pick me up. U r beautiful to me. I promise u happiness

• Romao 7 years ago

Am ready for u

• zohukus 7 years ago

All the best sister..

• zohukus 7 years ago

Greedy man

• charleston 7 years ago

Can I

• Sly 7 years ago

Register your profile at the Meeting Singles website.

• Lambert Sung 7 years ago

I am also single looking for a wife but I am poor too

• AKANNAE SAMUEL 7 years ago

I am ready for u dear

• owusu Gordon 7 years ago

Obaa plea never mind any one only is pray to ur God ( a God fearing Man that's final) bcos eyes are watching.

• Zakaria Ibrahim 7 years ago

May you meet your dream husband

• Zakaria Ibrahim 7 years ago

May you meet your dream husband

• Holy 7 years ago

Wish u well

• Holy 7 years ago

Are u vegin? Gud luck

• hukpoti Williams 7 years ago

I would like to talk to u

• Aatuur Ibrahim 7 years ago

i want marry yu sweetie