You are here: HomeNews2017 02 03Article 506512

We dominated Cameroon - Grant

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kusasi 7 years ago

nyantakyi has destroyed the black stars.very sad

• MARVEL 7 years ago

This Grant thinks we are fools in Ghana, what does he mean "we dominated" the game against Cameroon. Grant should lead the protest to CAF to swap the defeat for victory for Ghana based on dominating the game. What kind of foo ...

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

He may be having memory problems

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Lori 7 years ago

No cup for the dwarf

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

He is better than your poor father. I mean your usless father the drunkard.

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Avram Grant is talking nonsense. You dominated who? The Cameroonians? They dominated the Black Stars. Poor Grant!
    His poor understanding of what is at stake is what renders to his poor coaching of the black stars. Even besid ...

• roja 7 years ago

thank u sir

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I GAVE U THE FILA. U DIDNT TAKE IT. U PLAYED COUNTER IN THE FIRST HALF AND HAD UR BEST SCORING CHANCES ALL IN THE FIRST HALF. IN THE SECOND HALF U PLAYED OPEN AND CONCEEDED 2 NIL ALL IN THE SECOND HALF. I TOLD YOU TO PLAY COU ...

• 4rina 7 years ago

You dominated Cameroon and what happened?.waste of tax payers money!

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

If you dominate and you don't score it means nothing. We only dominated in the second half but failed to take our chances. I believe Djan should have been introduced at the start of the second half. He may have scored when we ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

If you dominate and you don't score it means nothing. We only dominated in the second half but failed to take our chances. I believe Djan should have been introduced at the start of the second half. He may have scored when we ...

• KZN 7 years ago

U dominated abi? And won what? Stupid talk.

• SANK 7 years ago

IT IS NOT THE FAULT OF THE TEAM TO LOSE THE MATCH BUT THAT FAKE THAT PREVAILED.

GHANAIAN DECIDED FOR RETROGRESSION AND FAILURE. THIS WAS MADE KNOWN ON GOOD EVENING GHANA ON 16TH DECEMBER, 2016 BY SHEIK JIBRIL.

THIS FAK ...

• Yawani 7 years ago

Dede conceded they were second best on the day and Grant said his team dominated. May be he was watching a different game or he was sleeping when team Cameroon is on the attack.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 7 years ago

Domination in terms of possession has been the hallmark of Ghanaian football even when playing against Brazil, however what is the essence dominating the entire duration without scoring any goal let alone to win a match.the ...

• Richard 7 years ago

MR. GRANT, MY TV THINKS OTHERWISE. ITS FUNNY YOU SAW THINGS DIFFERENTLY MR. GRANT

• Efo Kwadwo Marfo 7 years ago

Dominated and so What? Massa you're leaving the Team. You like or NoT.

Under you and Kwasi Nyantakyi, the Black Star and the GFA is highly Corrupt and always embezzling...

• Transparent 7 years ago

This guy called Grant really is foolishnor thinks we are fools. He has done nothing for this team. He lacks identity himself and the team lacks one too. One Bad decision after bad decision he makes. He does not know what is a ...

• Chu 7 years ago

Cameroon were far the better team mr coach n if it wasn't for Brimah results could have been 3 or 4- 0.

• Dav 7 years ago

we don't have a goalee yet

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Mr Grant,you told us that football is all about win immediately u were criticized for the team's poor performance against Mali even. winning

• MUMU 7 years ago

Ok bring the cup then

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

We play football to win but not to dominate and loss.This complete rubbish coming from a Professional coach.

• Nii Armah okai (muller) 7 years ago

The current black stars always chucked ,when championship is on the line . They are like training horses . The players are too short and we need some heights in the team. The defense are too weak and too much dribbling in the ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

If Ghana doesn't win bronze, Ghana will win plywood. We have not heard the COEFFICIENT THIEF Kwesi Nyantakyi speak. He should open his stinking mouth for us to hear his COEFFICIENT NONSENSE.

Nyantakyi's ugly wife is a stup ...

• Ekumfi Akyen-Obamaland 7 years ago

And?

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

And?