You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506168

Akufo Addo is not in control of affairs - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Tawia 7 years ago

Look at him. as fat as the arm of a mosquitoe

• Gen. Mosquito 7 years ago

WHY CAN'T NPP LOCK UP THIS FOOL IN JAIL??? GO AND TELL THAT IDIOT MAHAMA TO BE IN CONTROL OF OPPOSITION!!! KWASIA MAN!!!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Foolish Asiedu Nketiah is right because if Nana was in control, he Asiedu Blemish should have been in Nsawam for duping Ghanaian taxpayers with those bricks he sold at double the price to Bui Dam construction.

• MAAN 7 years ago

NO INSULTS.

• Lori 7 years ago

The truth can be an insult.

• onaapo 7 years ago

CONTROL OR NO CONTROL, YOU ARE NEXT.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So when did this ugly village idiot learn about proper channels in seizing vehicles? Was he not the General secretary of the thuggish ndc when they were seizing everything including Nana Akuffo Addo's car?

President Nana A ...

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• KMB 7 years ago

I thought the same President Nana Addo was responsible for sending people to attack others. Now he's weak, etc. Very confusing don't you think?

• Independent 7 years ago

Go and clean/fix your teeth.. another foolish corrupt man.. Your time is coming

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Where was the President when HE Nana's car was seized? Nketia give us a break

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea u will never come to power theif theif

• Samantha 7 years ago

Nana should give a priority to the Special Prosecutor. These thin things claiming they are human should be made to report the police daily until they are jailed. These thieves including mahama must be kept away from society t ...

• Joe Pasasah 7 years ago

Uncultured and uncouth like this stupid Asiedu Nketiah and criminal NDC gang masquerading as a political party with chief thief Mahama in charge have raped and devastated Ghana financially. Thieves and criminals. Shut your sh ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Your Bui Dam inflated contracts will get back to you. Where did you get the money to buy the numerous dumper trucks you own , .that will also get back at you. It's just a matter of time.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Is this NPP arm robbers since they are are taking the laws into their hands.They can see how the advance countries are respecting their law.No wonder we are always going backwards in anything we control.Amen

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

This thing must realize that he is not relevant in any way, and that all the garbage he spews will be treated as such. He should start preparing to go to jail pretty soon and stop making empty noise. What a useless buffoon!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH IS NEXT, FOLLOWED BY KOKLO ANYIDOHO AND THEN SOLOMON NKANSAH ETC. THE NPP KAKAI IS COMING AFTER ALL THE NDC THIEVES. ASIEDU NKETIAH SHOULD GET READY.

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

YOU ARE SICK GENERAL MOSQUITOE. WAIT WHEN WE ARE SETTLED, ALL THE NDC THIEVES WILL BE JAILED SO KEEP WAITING. YOU PEOPLE DID WORSE THAN THIS.PLEASE GIVE THE NPP GOVERNMENT A BREAKTO EXECUTIVER ITS GOD GIVEN MANDATE OF ENSURIN ...

• Desiree' 7 years ago

They are undemocratic:rogue behavour ,medeavor mentality and violence ..very unacceptable

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

A stupid fool and idiot! Was prez John Ford Dramani in control of you NDC thieves and robbers, who led to his one-term president lost in national elections?

• Metez 7 years ago

They won't be in power forever, their own will be worse.

• Obosom 7 years ago

Then tell your father to take charge if you think he is not in charge

• Gyan Tutu. 7 years ago

An empty barrel. Keep making noise. You and your party will rot in opposition. Never again will the good people of Ghana allow hollow heads to rule Ghana. We prefer people like Nana Addo who will is not in control but at leas ...

• Samuel Gavor 7 years ago

If I were to be Asiedu Nketia I will lock myself and family in my bed room till 2020. Because they are shameless and arrogant they are on the air waves making ugly noise

People in power are they swines... I can not believe my eyes reading all these uncivilized statements from NPP members. This country has been cast at swines.

• Citizen 7 years ago

And the bigger swines are so envious of these new swines because Ghanaians on Dec. 7 denied them the opportunity to display their higher level of stupidity. That's the problem of characters like Kwame.

• NOW 7 years ago

Listen to the thief crying.
    Were you and the numerous thieves acting democratically when you were stealing Ghana's state prooerties?
    Chase every stolen property and retrieve it one by one, one by one from the thieves. If it ...

• ARA 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah, how can u forget so soon. Asiedu nketiah, don't u think u should reap what u sow? Please let JJ speak on ur behalf, it will save u all these insults. A teacher with 5 cars in his house? Kofi Adams don't even r ...

• Issac korang 7 years ago

Author. You're mind is small like a cook

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP HUNGRY ,THIEVE AND NATION WRECKER.

• Edem 7 years ago

From where you stand he could never be President but we all know you are not God.Whether he is in control or not can be evidenced for all to see.Ghanaians are sick and tired of your vile talk and divisiveness

Thieve Asiedu Nketiah of ndc I am very sorry that npp is treating you people very softly. We know ndc the way you guys behave when you're in power. Npp has to jail all thieves in ndc especially you Asiedu Nketia

• Kobi 7 years ago

Nana is not in control of affairs but Nketia does

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS THE NEXT ON THE LIST.o

• NII ADU 7 years ago

EEEIIII HOW CAN AN ORDINARLY PARTY ORGANIZER OWNED 5 LUXURY CARS WHY WHY WHY INCLUDING 2 V8 A PICK UP WHY WHY, HOW MANY HAS THE PAST PRESIDENT? STEALERS!!!!!!

Don't you know Organiser before he works on JJ time up Mahama.
    The man is not a foolish he have good mind.
    Small mind npp supporters

• Anthony Adusei 7 years ago

So Asiedu whatever knows and understands there are proper channels of doing things? Is it in Ghana or somewhere? I disagree with that kinda paying back a wrongdoing but tgese people looted state properties and he's one of th ...

Please let say the true because is not to Nana addo do to Kofi Adam.
    Foolish npp

• KZN 7 years ago

Ofui like you. Even Ur dead goat Mahama saf claimed he was in control of affairs while he watched his brother, family and scare crow like you milked our Mother Ghana. Jx a month in opposition see how u are dehydrated. We go i ...

• Agnes 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is not in control

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

BUILD MORE PRISONS

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You are getting worried because it may come to your turn? Kwasia man!

• Bumbebo 7 years ago

Is there no mosquito spray in Ghana?

• Osonoba 7 years ago

SHUT UP YOU SCOUNDREL! GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED YOU.

• Sam Ampiah 7 years ago

People should have manners and stop unguarded attacks on Asiedu Nketia.if the operatives who went to the house claimed they have been instructed to do so and the security minister has denied,is it not alluding to the fact tha ...

• Francis 7 years ago

You are next . Your house and cars belongs to Ghana.
    Do you think Ghana belongs to NDC .

• Sam Ampiah 7 years ago

Neither Ghana belongs N.P.P.if you think he has gotten wealth illegally, the courts are there,go and seek redress.

• Francis 7 years ago

Please people of Ghana where did kofi Adam get money to buy cars and house is Ghana money. We then Ghanaian must get ours money back

• Frank 7 years ago

Yeah go to Sekwa and control the affairs.You are coming out to say this to cover your shamfulnes.

• Waawaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians have allowed idiots to entrench themselves in Ghana under the cover of democracy in party clothing. Idiot!!!!!

• onipanua 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is just a useless president.In the house the wife controls him like a jockey controlling a horse.He has lost control of his para- military 'invisible forces' who are causing mayhem in the country.

• tweaaaaaa 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Find some job to do you bastard.

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi Kumaning 7 years ago

When one throws a ball to a wall automatically the ball bounces back to the one"No position is also not permanent"Whatever one grows one reaps the same seed or crop"So as you Asiedu Nketiah was making obxinuos n stupid incine ...

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi Kumaning 7 years ago

When one throws a ball to a wall automatically the ball bounces back to the one"No position is also not permanent"Whatever one grows one reaps the same seed or crop"So as you Asiedu Nketiah was making obxinuos n stupid incine ...

• Eric Danquah 7 years ago

Some people insult without thinking how do u just rain insult on him without reading de content of what he said am very ashame of some of my NPP supporters Masa u people mo wise up is just change of party in power not governm ...

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

Is Asiedu actually serious? Where on this political world if is not a corrupt infected country could you come across a political activist who was a political assistant to a former head of state and within two years ago bec ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana you can find this sort of nonsense . Who is he? Does he think the country belongs to him?

• Kofi B 7 years ago

Ugly called mosquito . Time will Tell

• Mr Boateng of London 7 years ago

Asiedu should give us a break after all their hadship brought to Ghanaians .he must regret of his theft Nana AKUFO ADDO does things WISELY

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Are you serious at all I don't support the seizure of vehicles but where were you in 2009 when the then presidential candidate of the NPP vehicle was seized please all of us cannot be stupid okay the next time you speak on si ...

• OB 7 years ago

You foolish man you people think by then the whole Ghana belongs to NDC alone you steal from left to right now you will see your smoothness level.

• OB 7 years ago

Foolish man Aseidu Nketsia thief Man your time will come