You are here: HomeNews2017 01 27Article 504413

How do women married to men with small manhood manage - Princess Shyngle asks

Read Comments Comments (122)

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

FOR WOMEN, EVEN, A FINGER CAN MAKE THEM COME JUST LIKE MADINGO'S DICK..

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

I GUESS SHE WANTS MEN LIKE YOU , JUST INVITE HER TO YOUR CHURCH ... I DEY TRUST YOU .

• candid 7 years ago

All she knows is fuck around so she should keep her mouth shut about tins she knows nothing about....

• me 7 years ago

That is the talk of prostitutes. The talk of women who have slept with a lot of men with different sizes, believe me they can never be satisfied by even two men at the same time.

• Fredrick 7 years ago

I like sex so much I can make a woman comes 3time I'm man of sex I Can not live sex believe in sex callme was 055700338

• Sinclear 7 years ago

IN HER ASS TO BE SATISFYED

• TONY 7 years ago

You're right bro, if you stuck with one guy you will always happy. But if you had sex with many guys it will hurt you in your future.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Survey claims Ghana is third on the radar when it comes to big dicks worldwide. They are preceded by Congo and Equador so if Shyngle or for that matter any Ghanaian lady can't find their match here, i suggest they migrate. Le ...

• Kwame Abeh 7 years ago

It's bad survey, generally Ghanaian has a small dic

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Pastor ogoglo you watch too much porn

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

They manage by fingering.

• Ashawo Borgsigplatz 7 years ago

Please ask your mum for the best answer and leave this space for important matters

• JORDAN 7 years ago

You're right,ugly and coons girls called Actress in Ghana want to make healines everyday;it's a shame being egocentrics and they have no respect ofpersonal intimacy matters.So well said she should go and ask her mum.

• Half ???? of loaf ???? is better than 7 years ago

Rite answer.

• John Kofi 7 years ago

Shyngle or whatever you call yourself, go ask your mother how she coped with your father's dick after giving birth to you!!! She'll be the best person to givve you an answer!

• nana 7 years ago

U guys lost your sense of humor!Why insult the lady?Don't blame you most of you are stressed out due to your economy situation.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Economy situation ? Let's blame corrupt mahama.

• Father Fucker 7 years ago

If you stop fucking too much maybe and I say maybe your Big pussy hole will become a bit smaller just for you to enjoy small dick Father Fucker

• Yamba Joe 7 years ago

l second she fucks too much with anyman anywhere, anytime.

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

I like the big one. It's can make me come like 4,times. Sex is good. Am even wet.

• Dic 7 years ago

Mame Esi ...how big do you want it ...i also love girls with big wuku

• kobby 7 years ago

Nana esi,onaapo.callme wai.0246377904.I can make u come like a dozen times.

• Musa 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hahahahaha you make me laugh entered washroom kraaaa

• Yamba Joe 7 years ago

eeeeeeeeeh Kobby she get aids...ooooooooooo

• AGENDA 7 years ago

Ashawo, even reading comments you are wet. You go taya paaa

• Devine 7 years ago

Esi
    are u serious?

• Maloo 7 years ago

nana esi give ur Number

• pk 7 years ago

even both hands are small for some babes men use ur legs

• KZEE 7 years ago

IF YOUR ASS IS A MANHOLE THEN NO DICK CAN SATISFY YOU.

• gyamfi 7 years ago

That lady needs help. She looks like a hooker. How many men has she slept with? Big or small its God giving

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• Me 7 years ago

All the men insulting her have small dicks..that's why they are so offended by the post.

• lee 7 years ago

Eeeiii its seems almost all the men are not happy with the so called small dick. but i tell you big dick det bee keke

• candid 7 years ago

Let me educate ur ignorance, no dic is big or small if u stop enlarging ur pit bitch!

she. maybe having a very big hole under her
    that's why
    no wonder
    for me to you
    I will use my hands instead of my dick

• z5 7 years ago

Check the size of ur pussy.maybe it's bigger than normal pussy.lol.

• Joel 7 years ago

Most Ghanaian girls this day have too big pussy.They don't listen and learn from the older generation. simple remedies like sitting on warm water .eating vegetables not fatty food etc. Girls of today refuse to do now when yo ...

• AWURADE NYAADOA 7 years ago

BISA WO TW3

• martey marvelous Gh 7 years ago

she started having sex at the age of 12 years so small manhood don't tight again that place open 360? ,see your breast everybody dey hold am ,so eiii make big like football lol she no ko fill marry 2,2,gl

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

is there nothing important to talk about ghana web? How about advise for student, business advise for intrepreneurs or report on GH economy etc.Ah! Ah! Ah!
    Hwe, ghanaweb, monyinaa mo maame twe maako maako, nkwasiafo) wasting ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Has this now been included in public debates? God have mercy on us and forgive us our trespasses.

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

This lady has no respect for womanhood as she was not properly brought by her parents

• Koofori 7 years ago

Her big ass tell it all. She needs a huge dick to be able to penetrate.

Am not a fan of big ASS at all.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Is that all the problem you have on this planet?

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH GAL FROM GABON OR GAMBIA OR WHATELSE DEY MAKE NOISE FOR GHANA HEAR TOO MUCH GH TOO WE DEY ENTERTAIN BULLSH*T TALK TOO MUCH.. OUR ENTERTAINMENT BLOGGERS ARE WEAK NO WONDER WE SEE SUCH STUPID A$$ ARTICLES ONLINE.. ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Only Ashawo will come out with such statements, anyway this is what democracy white man's culture has taught African ladies in the 21 ft century.2 Timothy 3 says in the last or minute days men and women shall be lovers of the ...

• Delo 7 years ago

This is the thoughts and talks of promiscuous women.Is it clear this girl is spoilt girl from childhood?Character they say is like pregnancy.You can't hide it forever.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOW SMALL IS SHYNGLES SMALL DICK, AND HOW BIG SHOULD A DICK BE IN HER OPINION? IN OTHER WORDS, IF SHYNGLES IN A FAN OF BIG DICKS THEN SHE SHOULD DO A LITTLE DEMONSTRATION FOR READERS TO UNDERSTAND HER BETTER. HOW BIG SHOULD I ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THEY JUST SWALLOW IT SINCE IT IS TOO SMALL. YOU SUCH WOMEN HAVE NOTHING SERIOUS TO TALK ABOUT.

• Omama 7 years ago

Those women don't have big holes like you. Your hole is too big so only timber log can satisfy you, stupid proustite

• Atta 7 years ago

Good sex goes beyond what you think.
    For a good sex, both partners need to be healthy. Especially the male partner as well as stress Free.
    Haven't you seen a Rico ran pass a trailer?
    Meaning there's sth wrong with the trai ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Good one????

• Maame Serwah 7 years ago

You have asked a very good question. The real question here is how do men who are married to women with wide vagina also manage. After 1,2,3 births, most often the vagina opens, especially if some of the kids rip it up when t ...

• Jumbo-sized Jim. 7 years ago

Maame Serwah,abeg when you're done teaching that lady's boyfriend" "a few skills" can I be next? FYI I've got a jumbo-sized schlong and I just need to learn how to use it properly. Maybe we can even invite Princess Shyngle to ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Why she do not ask whether married men do to women with small pssuy she use her pssuy with black and white men with dogs and monkeys that is why she came this stupid question big asshole girl

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Hummmmm!.

• Garby Small 7 years ago

Having big boom and big axi doesn,t mean that your womenhood is big.Your Womenhood is the same small when you go with a small manhood and the verce versa.

• Ama 7 years ago

The men with macaroni dicks are those insulting.Small tiny dicks are are nuisance,period.Men with small dick suck.

• Ibrahim zacharia 7 years ago

Wow am waiting for maame asi .I think she need a very big Dick.am here

• Kwam 7 years ago

hahaha, l have a small dick 4 inches long and love fore play, licking the pussy and playing with the clitoral, so by the time l start the game she is already reaching her climax.

• Dinna 7 years ago

I like your idea that's the best answer for her question

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

This is how Prostitute always TALK,how many men of all SIZES did you fuck before Marriage,,a DISGRACE to your Mother''

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

Her new boyfriend has a dick as small as red pepper and she's confused. She loves him so much and doesn't want to leave him. Yet, he can't satisfy her sexual pleasures with his small dick. Poor woman! I can sympathize with h ...

• joe 7 years ago

but you have tried them, why do you ask? i believe you tested them knowing small and big. fool ask yourself, sex machine.

• MENSAH ARHIN 7 years ago

I KNEW THIS SHYNGLE GIRL IN BANJUL, GAMBIA AND EVEN FUCKED HER A FEW TIMES WHILE SHE WAS IN MRS.NDOW,S SCHOOL.MANY OF MY FRIENDS ALSO FUCKED OR RAPED HER.SHE,S SO WAYWARD.GHANAIANS BEWARE OF HER AND WEAR CONDOMS IF YOU GET HE ...

• Naida 7 years ago

I some times ask myself how do men who marry women like you manage

• like 7 years ago

in fact this girl is most ashawo person in the world big fool God will punish u for not appreciate his creation

• king jaja 7 years ago

Don't u tink it is rather ur hole which is too big, pls gv us a space to tink abt important tins

• like 7 years ago

this ashawo God will punish u for not appreciate his creation

• Set Arthur 7 years ago

Much as I know, Except hopeless Women that have extreme interest in a size of a dick !

• Kofi K 7 years ago

I can see that even a dick as big as a leg will not satisfy this nymphomanic.

• Dignity 7 years ago

Ohh God save us ooooo

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

This Gambian escort girl flew from Yayha Jammeh, s tyrannical rule from Gambia to Ghana to indulge herself in immoral practices and is been worshipped by the useless akpeteshie Ghanaian media as if she is aphrodite. What impr ...

• bruno davinci 7 years ago

A sexiotherapist is the best person to answer this provoking question. From the look of things i can see u like big dicks.hmmn my uncle has one.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Ashawoo

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Somebody should tell her this "Men with normal dick size don't like women with big vagina". May be due to the size of her vagina, she finds most of the right size dicks as small. Manhole Girl!!!!!

• asante kwame 7 years ago

pls go try north people dema penis u will run n leave ur pants
    de asantes penis sml

• Morgan 7 years ago

Any woman who needs big dicks have sex many men to extend that their vagina are too hollow n therefore no penis is enough.so is not strange to hear this.

• Stephen 7 years ago

A woman with big V...always looking for big P and A woman with small V is also looking for small P...is by nature and life style about those high time ladies of 2days aera

• O.K 7 years ago

The world today is wide open Sodom and Gomorah.No more secrets for our kids.May God have mercy.

• Sk 7 years ago

Syng. See a doctor to close up that manhole of urs.

• Nana korsah 7 years ago

Stop advertising this stupid lady.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

You can go back to Gambia now. Gambia us now safe go back home

• Fredrick 7 years ago

I like sex so much I can make a woman comes 3 time I'm man of sex I Can not live sex I believe in sex,callme wai.0557005338

• Justin 7 years ago

I feel sorry for her boyfriend or husband because anytime she finds or even hear about bigger manhood, she will definitely cheat on him by going after that d-i-c-k. Smh.

• Yamba Joe 7 years ago

U prostitute , media is for important matter discussions

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Foolish princess shyngle

• Efua. 7 years ago

Hahahaha chai!!!! The men with baby pricks don vex. Guys, keep calm and accept and that big dicks reign hahaha

This kinds of stories must not be entertained on this platform by the media. You forgot that our children 13 years and below are on internet 24/7 picking up wrong habit because, you, as an adult, put it there in the open. Whe ...

• Owusu k Emmanuel 7 years ago

it's not abt how big or small it may be but how good u r in driving your woman

• Frank 7 years ago

Ashawo lady with manhole pussy

• Shangle 7 years ago

If every woman can keep her virginity until she marries her chosen husband, she will enjoy sex so much even if the size of the penis is like a broom stick. Women who are not satisfy with small sized penis must also be aware t ...

• kalibobo 7 years ago

When women like Oprah Winfrey are making headline in the Entertainment industry you are thinking of penis and vagina.That is why you are so useless in this life.You get obroni wawu dress stand in some compound house and take ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google : Doctors don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• Agbalagba 7 years ago

men now u have to start using ur big head cause I can see that this girl if u use ur two legs self she will not satisfy since she get galamsey hole for in under.

• Half ???? of loaf ???? is better than 7 years ago

Hahaha, i can't stop laughing...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

I beg comet w/ ur wolalala stadium bowl size a disgrace 2 ur family

• bb 7 years ago

the question should have been how do men manage women with big pus y.

• Dometey Moses 7 years ago

Ladies of today,hmmmm
    That's U.S new president said we dont like hardworking but always sex! Sex! Sex!! How does penis matters in relationship? Only prostitute can imaging that are u one???

• Porcupine 7 years ago

You are a dumb fool..

• wandi 7 years ago

prostitute.ur time will soon end

• Kwame Abeh 7 years ago

Eiii Ghanaian men, no woman is tight, the moment a woman feels for you she becomes wet, that's why babies comes through it, there is no a better woman than the one you love and cherished and understand ,just curosinn a wom ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Go further and you find out that a woman could be loose in there. Child birth makes it more loose

• London man 7 years ago

You are a total disgrace to yourself, your family and the whole nation. Shut up bad girl. See how you have expose your body to the world and asking stupid and a nonsense questions. Who are you to question God?
    Better repent ...

• Abu 7 years ago

She has a very loose one
    She shouldn't blame the size

• Bernard kumi 7 years ago

Is the size of a man's member that important when it's proper use and durability is all women looking for real love seeking?The complexities involved in a woman's psychosexual gratification may lead to the penis serving as a ...

• James 7 years ago

All depends on the user,not the size.if a finger can make woman wet,how much more small dick?

• James 7 years ago

Some of the women,like her,even log will be too small for her,BC of continue use of her V

• Twiaa 7 years ago

Foolish girl why do u always hold your bum when taking pics?

• Peter 7 years ago

Victims pre marital sex would never be satisfied sexualy by the partners bcos ,they ve swallowed varied sizes of Dicks.

• Marcus hardwork 7 years ago

Pre marital sex made women in swallowing varied sizes of dicks so at any point in time they the type to adjust to.

• ISAAC DEYNU 7 years ago

JARS FINED UR PARE AND BE OK

• Nabs 7 years ago

blame it on ur corrupt Mahama who has gone to the extend of confiscating state properties

• Sam 7 years ago

For a the sake of freedom a Christian country like ghana has been reduced to such filth on ghana Web
    No wonder fanatical moslem are taking over

• Baby Face 7 years ago

Is ur vagina big or small, some people also enjoyed big vagina's others also enjoye small ones so advice urself. ashewu

• NTABRABA 7 years ago

Wow, Princess "ASHAWO SHYNGLE", take your artificial fake BUM out of there!!!
    Do you call yourself an ACTRESS? Only in Ghana.......

• Tabue 7 years ago

Woman you can ask God why He created human beings. Some of you women have problem under. Talk about that. If your is big find something to to fill it and give and give us a brake

• Phil 7 years ago

After my first visit to Ghana recently from the UK, there are far more important issues than this. You have a great opportunity to move forward, great people, full of faith, new anti corruption based Government and lots of fo ...

• afia 7 years ago

Big penis is more tasty than small panis.

• jj 7 years ago

She needs a timber-log. Love is what one need not a big dick go buy sex toys that will fit your big hole.