You are here: HomeNews2017 01 13Article 500836

Time to end wait for AFCON trophy – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• JAY 7 years ago

No chance,it will be a miracle for Ghana to win AFCON 2017,poor preparation in playing club team from Uzberkistan when other teams are playing credible and reputable teams

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

UNLESS WILL SACRIFICE SAINT GHFOU,MR WU MAAME TW3,,

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• ASANTENIBA 7 years ago

WE ARE HUNGRY OLDMAN,REDUCE THE TAXES.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Our bubunya team cannot do foko.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

FOR THE TEAM,, SIMPLE,,THEY MUST TAKE IT OT LEAVE IT,,,

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IF GRANT WANTS TO WIN AFCON. GRANTS MUST KILL 5 JEWS AND 5 GHPPL. MIX THE BLOOD AND PUT A DOT ON EACH PLAYER, TECHNICAL TEAM, COACH ETC. THATS THE ONLY WAY GH WILL WIN.....

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

GH HAS NO REPUTABLE STRIKERS. THEY BANKING THEIR HOPES ON GYAN. HE WILL BE DOUBLE N TRIPLED TEAM. DEDE ALONE CANT CARRY THE SCORING WEIGHT. UNLES U PRES NANA ADDO WITH UR MBAA KUBEY HEAD CAN WEAR NUMBER 11 JERSEY N BANG IN GO ...

• Paulluz 7 years ago

Sure Ghanaian are capable of doing anything

• Wofa 7 years ago

The players and the black stars management are not thinking of trophy, they are thinking of making huge thousands of dollars even without the trophy. Nana should wait for another time, probably after enacting some policies to ...

• Osono 7 years ago

When players put money ahead of tittles, don't expect them to win anything. Ghanaian players are not hungry for trophies or glory but cash.Most of them will fly out to join their foreign clubs.They won't even come back home. ...

• Aboagye 7 years ago

what does this drug baron call president akufo-addo know about football. useless man.

• K.k. 7 years ago

Do you understand the word "Useless"? Watch how you talk to figure that out.

• clayborn 7 years ago

chale, your mama don suffer push you out for nothing! h33333. gyimifuo paa nie. learn to respect el-presidente. idiat

• Aboagye 7 years ago

when you`ve killed your own blood sister to become a president.

• K.k. 7 years ago

I think you have big mental problems yourself, you better seek for medical attention.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

that will report to you directly and ensure that all monies and other incentives meant for them are properly accounted, otherwise its another futile effort

• Kwabena Piso 7 years ago

This bubunya team won't even make it out of the group as they'll draw two matches and lose one. Useless!!

• NYC 24/7 7 years ago

Ghana is full of negative people. That's why the country is so far behind.

• Richard fynn 7 years ago

Nana for Ghana to win any trophy you have to collapse the Board and form new board because Kwasi Nyatakye and his fellowers has destroy everything,how come player to play for his country has to collect huge amount of money be ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

wat has come over u nana addo?