You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499868

Diamond Appiah blasts critics of Akufo-Addo's plagiarised speech

Read Comments Comments (18)

• cactus 7 years ago

foolish girl dont know he Nana should have known better than what he did? a lawyer like him who understand rules and its regulations should not have establish the foolish stance he took? ashantis and their intellectual dishon ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

My beautiful juicy! It's been a long time. You are so vibrant that when are seen on Ghanaweb it brings joy and happiness to we the wise Ghanaians. My honeymoon you are so beautiful. I can buy anything money can buy. There's s ...

• Titi 7 years ago

Idiot!

• martin 7 years ago

Look at this diamond lady,she looks weird.She looks like a bossom or?

• Sam 7 years ago

Diamond even ur beautiful skin is giving those jealous NDC fools nightmares. They wish they were like u n well connected to the presidency. Go girl .. Go for gold.you are my mentor n I admire ur courage so much. My no nonsens ...

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Foolish skin bleaching Asante hoe,kwasia baa u will never see any fault in akuffo addo speech because he is an akan.If it were to be mahama anka u will open ya stinky mouth like ya rotten pussy to talk shit...Ashawo i hope u ...

Your are not doing any good! Ghanaweb should do well to block your post!

• Sika 7 years ago

This bleaching pic at it again. Pls someone should advice this pig to leave Mahama out of his stupidity and uncivilized behaviors. What has Mahama got to do with this issue.
    She should know what JDM has achieved, the impac ...

• Esuo Yaa 7 years ago

Hail the Akan republic. Its about time we let go of the northerners and their collaborators. We must have our destiny in our own hands. Akan people people come out and speak Akan with pride in your own country

• Nimo 7 years ago

People defend Akuffo Addo doesn't understand the word plagiarism. They refused to borrow dictionary and read too...ooh wat a pity. They just follow the crowd nd come out to speak trash. Stop bleaching b4 u get nanso 3ben in f ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

It's neither a criminal or civil offense .. looting the government coffers ... taking judgment debt payment by default .. taking bribes whilst in power are things we need to look at and condemn 24 - 7 cos it's hurting Ghana ...

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Nimo koo or what ever u call yours,should the President commit suicide became of plagiarism, I don't understand we Africans over too know is killing us.there are better things to talk about in the economy not bulshit

• Yaa 7 years ago

Shut up woman.

• Suzy 7 years ago

Our dearest beauty queen spit more fire to the useless babies with sharp teeth n their shameless stranded mahatma. You do all n we love u die. We hope president gives u a good Appointment soon bcos we know u can do the work n ...

• cossay 7 years ago

are u talking abt pull him down? kwasia look at what u did to JM
    at any point in time,u would take a swipe on him and u are now saying wat
    keep quiet u loser

• the capitalist 7 years ago

JM was just a plain Thief

• lorgorzor 7 years ago

I don't know ,but for me its a disgrace .. A while president can't even write his own speech plz wise up .people need to belive in wat u say not wat some 1 has said .. Rawlings is the best we ever had
    Pa

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

This stinking badbreadth whore is still alive...i've declared her as my enemy number one...
    Idiotic