You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499440

Mahama rule Ghana with graduate students

Read Comments Comments (39)

• losto 7 years ago

The British rule Africa with O level holders and they did a good job but now weve got all these PHD holders in Ghana who cannot even manage their homes. A PHD doesn't make u a good manage and PHD is just a specific topic in ...

• Bentil 7 years ago

I agree

• THE ANARCHIST 7 years ago

Me sef, I gree pass you sef.

(I agree more than you.)

• Avudrinyaga 7 years ago

This NDC politicians continue to insult our intelligence day-in day-out. The did it until they wete voted out by Ghanaians yet they continue yo i to insult us in opposition. For that, they will languish in opposition for just ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Please, check grammar before you talk about intelligence. Where's is your intelligence??

• Papa 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS WRITING THIS NONSENSE. I HEAR THIS SO-CALLED PROF WAS PART OF THOSE WHO PLAGIARISED. COPY COPY PROFESSORS. YOU COPY PEOPLE INCLUDING AKYA DONKOR. I PITY YOUR BABIES WITH SHARP BRIANS.

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

Graduate students? Who's heard of such stupidity? You're either a graduate or a student, not both. And this is coming from the warp mind of a PhD holder. God save us. The only deviation from his usual diatribe is he has elect ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate fool, there is something called graduate students and these are students mostly pursuing their Masters degrees.

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

Rawlings ruled Ghana for close to 20 years, was he a graduate,Masters holder,etc,shut your peak and fine something to do,,,Mahama has surpassed your imaginations.those student graduates have help in building those never seen ...

• Akamai 7 years ago

Masters degrees.

• Bisa 7 years ago

Please understand that a graduate is someone who has completed a course in the university or a college and graduate student is one who is pursuing second or third degree.

• Sahh 7 years ago

Where did this man get his professor?

• Bob 7 years ago

He is not and can never be a professor. I doubt if his PhD is not a plagiarism PhD. Your Students Will suffer a lot. Fake PhD holder.

• agbeli kaaklo 7 years ago

You always write nonsense.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Very well written. Thank you Sir!

• Calculus 7 years ago

Dont forget your "copy copy uncle" Nana is 3rd class degree holder

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Nana holds third class degree in a technical subject like Economics but your incompetent President Mahama holds a third class degree in History but you respect him.

A third class in Economics is equivalent to first class i ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

So this man still has the guards to call someone incompetent when the so called legal luminary could not write a common speech on his maiden National address ? Despite the fact that the speechh was written for him,he found it ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Hahahaha, "this man still had the guards to call"?

Moron, what is the above sentence supposed to mean? You can't even write one sentence correctly and you are talking about somebody not able to write a speech.

When did ...

• imo 7 years ago

Lol,u cnnt in aniway compare ndc pple to npp pple,a party made up of lawyers ad scholars,ie Dr Busia.party paa nie,i luv npp Nana Aba

• Wiseman 7 years ago

It's nauseating and disgusting to know that some people live in self-deceit and delusion and would like to draw others to that hogwash state. Where are the NPP lawyers and scholars?? Are they the same people Tsatsu Tsikata si ...

• zakk 7 years ago

Losto, let your comparison be grounded on sensible references. Middle school education which in those days equivalent to standard 7 level, if carefully observed shall be on the level of a masters degree in today's quality of ...

• Sadik 7 years ago

So the writer doesn't know that in Gh you need a second degree b4 pursuing a law degree.

• rkt 7 years ago

this is a recent introduction. it didn't used to be like that

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Essays lose structure

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

This writer is crazy guy

• rkt 7 years ago

"He is the only one who knows what was “pearly” about the........... leadership of former President John Dramani Mahama, to have the chutzpah to smugly presume to insult the intelligence of the Ghanaian voter, by imperiou ...

• Omaru Musah 7 years ago

Eight years ago, I struggled to read this Okoampah's posts. Does he take the pains to read commentaries to his posts at all? In my opinion, good writers are the ones who make reading interesting and have the skills to sustain ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW !!!!!!

• Mbore 7 years ago

I really like your piece but please tone down on your use of big big english. Most readers readers will discontinue reading your articles when they come across these big english words

Being a graduate an assert not a liability. Kwame Okuampa-Ahoofe it has been a long long time that I respond to your articles, most of which do not make sense.
    In he first place a graduate is a person who is given knowledge ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

What kind of garbage is this?? Did this man's English Master tell him that, you've to be verbose in your writing to show you're an expert in linguistics?? What an incongruous and incoherent piece of rubbish..!!!

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe must do the Neo Plagiarist Party a favor by helping "The babies with sharp brains" in their speech writing skills instead of vehemently and critically condemning those Rawlings claimed are "babies with sharp te ...

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Your assistance will help minimize plagiarism and copy, cut, and paste, Mr Prof

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Educated fool always sitting on the fence to point out to others their mistakes

• Kofi.Yeboah 7 years ago

Ahoofe and his so-called academicians think they can fool us with their Mumbo-Jumbo big English.Sorry for copying them.

The empty noise from the npp group, are nothing but incompetence.

Just look at the inaugural speec ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Doesstarted reading, then I said this must be Prof. Kwame Ahoofe. I scrolled down and it is true he is. Then I went straight to read the comments knowing fully well they will be more interesting than the article.Does he have ...

• Qay 7 years ago

Be reminded that wisdom to rule is not found in long or fat certificates. You can't compare the success of rulership via your PhD to the reigns of Solomon, Jesus and Mohammed.
    Moreover it will dishonest to pretend that Ghan ...

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 7 years ago

Hmmmmm