You are here: HomeNews2016 12 31Article 497826

God has spoken - Sani Daara mocks Nii Lante Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

how did you ubecome so ugly and fat since u became FA spokesperson. too bad Nii Lante Vaderpuije is leaving now u guys can go back stealing

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

NANA IS KEEPING HIM FOR YEAR AND WILL SHALL SEE WHO GOD HAS SPOKEN TO..

IF GOD HAS SPOKEN, SANI DAARA WILL BE DEAD!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI and SAANI are typical criminals we have use acid bomb to chase them out of office

• Available 7 years ago

Minister is leaving office so they can have field day.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

One wonders how and why God speaks for bad people. Corrupt people always gain the upper-hand under the auspices of God the almighty.SunnyBoy and Petty KN the chief continue to cheat their own people without shame yet are allo ...

• Abdul wakilu 7 years ago

See this corrupt man, God will punish u people for Ghanaians.

• Cletus K D 7 years ago

Oh yes, he is partly responsible for the precarious situation we are in in the WC qualifiers. He is such an idiot. There was no need for all the stupid wranglings borne out of ignorance that he created. Thank God, He is spok ...

Your mother your father and your entire family are all idiots because of people like you that's why ghana is still like this mother fucker people like you makes me sick ass hol fuckin punk

• Kwabena Kesse - Adentan 7 years ago

Yes he is gone so that YOU and Kofi and the cohorts can continue to milk GFA for your personal gain. God will deal with you (GFA) at the right time. Sad to hear Nii Lantey is leaving.

• Asjantwi 7 years ago

Nii Lantey the idiot is gone. Why? God has spoken. How sweet it is.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

You can say any nonsense u want against Nii Lante Vanderpuye. But what we know is that, he was fighting corruption and to stop thief Kwesi Nyantakyi's coefficient nonsense.

Africans are unpredictable so anything can happe ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Who told you ndc thieves Nii Lantey Vanderpuye was fighting what? A thief fighting against thieves hahahahaha! Ndc are in fact idiot funny things. This guy Nii Lantey hate everything Akan and his enimosity for Akans were bar ...

U r just an idiot I am a npp person but I supported what de minister was doing

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I am going to marry two wives in addition and have children bcos they will have free education, free medicare, free dams and free factories. Time will tell ooooo tom and the anus of the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo ...

• Baasha 7 years ago

Sani is the most useless fa person I have ever known, he went to BBC and never learnt anything, has never helped Ghana football from day 1 till today, surely ur time will come foolish fool

• shablaze 7 years ago

Sank u used to say de black stars are not de property of the government but where do u send ur budget to dem for payment. B'cox u giyz were all ways on de hot seat when Nii was de minister u decided to hate him but we all has ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Will these ndc mother fuckers shut up and lick their humiliated defeat? I've never seen such people with no shame like these people in the ndc,when we talk if corruption and stealing in government they are the most loud mouth ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"I've never seen such people with no shame like these people in the ndc". Because you haven't ventured a mile outside your village of birth. It's a big country.

• y because we have no money5 7 years ago

A honest man thus not fear who is in power he as nothng to hide. U thiefn

• mikel kofi 7 years ago

God will as well speak and no will ask you to leave but you will run for your dear life remember what happened to Joseph Sepblater

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SQUAD:
    1.OFORI(GPL TROPHY), FATAU(GPL TROPHY WINNER), ATI ZIGI(U20)
    2.NKUM(U20 WC TROPHY), AFFUL(CAF TROPHY). 3.BABA(GERMAN LG), SCHLUPP(EPL TROPHY),
    4&5.AMARTEY(EPL/TROPHY), NURU SULLEY(turkish premier, chan finalist) ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Well Saani, you have a cause to jubilate at the exit of Mr. Vanderpuje, but be minded that, Nana's gov't is not a refuge or sanctuary for corrupt people. If you have any such intent, Nana has served that notice already.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The much touted Office of Special Prosecutor will deal with corrupt cases and its remit transcends all frontiers of the public service. Not only political office alone.

• charles delon 7 years ago

Look at this idiotic fool,God will punish u and that Kwesi of urs.

• charles delon 7 years ago

U fool mind u no condition is permanent.avu koklo all that u kn is money kwasiaa man

• babi jet 7 years ago

Onli GH we don't noe wen tu start da lig. al u wan b chop chop moni

• frank 7 years ago

Fucking boy!! You r happy because the stealing can start again eh? Avoo koklo
    Remember you would not rot at the FA

• Kojo 7 years ago

Am sorry that I never knew you were this shallow Sani. You think stealing from the state with your coefficient boss will last. Am only asking for prayers for you and your boss. No condition is permanent. Nii Lante,is better a ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

GA man will never be happy to work with akan man all because they hate akans and thier nothing than toilet papers , ga will always be inferior to Akans GAS are second class to we akans jealousy will kill GAS

• Mercy 7 years ago

You will answer to God

• Quaye Attah 7 years ago

Which kind akans? following president Nkrumah and looting the state Cofers? The big five followers of Nkrumah were big thieves looting our wealth for their family gains including Edward Akufo addo,but the son Akufo addo is cl ...

Have you found a cure for your halitosis?

• ACTION 3 7 years ago

You're an egotistic testicle arse hole full stop...I ain't nothing else to say to ya.....Ya fucking piece of shit..

• solartus 7 years ago

u are happy he is going so u and your president will have the chance to steal and 'chop' our money nyafu nyafu. your time will come.

• DOGO 7 years ago

Don't jubilate yet oo small boy.
    Because Nana Addo is coming like Kakai! his appointee will even be worse than Nii Lantey in terms of checking you crooks for corruption.

• Jackson 7 years ago

wat u only kno is to steal de state finance, aboaaaaa bi ba Lante is beta dan u and yr boss Kwesi

• Paul 7 years ago

U guys. They chop the money at so call GFA n u have been figured out...
    u won't b quit ... useless leadership...
    Don't forget ur time will also come..
    GOD WITH HAS ALL

• Sani's Brother 7 years ago

I know why my brother is saying that. For the last year all his businesses came to a standstill. Workers were not paid, his companies run out of money. He was always blaming Nii Lante because all his money avenues were shut b ...

• Adeleke 7 years ago

Sani I think you are traveling all over the world and looking stadium s look all pitch GHANA are yusing to play is too bat . wy can u no tock and u are communication for gfa so u are not true..

• Menfele 7 years ago

Most Ghanians are In support of the current minster. That is why we do not attend your matches, both local and international. You left BBC to co me and milk us. Once again I say you a stupid fool brought up from an uncivilize ...

I have known Nii Lante Vandapuje since his Legon days. He is a very loud person and full of foolish behaviour.

• frank 7 years ago

Is he as foolish as ur father?
    Nonentity like ur father

• Asare koo 7 years ago

It's the parties that are destroying Ghana yet we keep on voting them in to office, first it was defiance of George afriyie and now this rat,regardless of winning AFCON or not these crooks must be driven out and a new gfa for ...

• ajascor 7 years ago

Mr sani will you rust there? Do you know the kind of minister you are about to work with? Ghanafo) mp3 nokware koraa. Ad3n?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

And Nii Lantey "Vampire" had crazy guys like Songo man in his support peddling falsehood against the GFA Boss and his deputies, as if Ghana was in a war zone. The sad thing is that when faceless people start telling lies in o ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

SANI DAARA, FIRST OF ALL, YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE MIGHTY GOD JEHOVAH IN VAIN. I WONDER WHICH OF THE GODS AND WHICH GOD HAS SPOKEN ON BEHALF OF THE GHANA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION, PRESIDENT NYANTAKYI OR YOURSELF! SANI, ...

• SALAMI A. S. 7 years ago

Sani Daara's mouth goes faster than the football itself.Why keep him there at GFA just to talk loud without making sense. Somebody should kick him out of GFA for sanity to prevail.

• NANA GYESI TSEI 7 years ago

GA PEOPLE ARE TOILET PAPERS TO AKANS?
    HOW CAN YOU GO TO THAT EXTENT . WE ARE ALL EQUAL NOBODY IS SUPERIOR TO ONE ANOTHER. GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU. YOU MUST LEARN TO RESPECT YOURSELEF AND EXTEND IT TO OTHERS AS WELL.I AM DISAPP ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Oh my God, this guy again. Saanie Daara or whoever, we don't need you in 2017. You think Nana will fly money to you like Mahama did in Brazil. Please go away. I will not support black stars as long as Saanie Daara and Nyantak ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Nii Lante has been a thief all his live,he knew nothing about sports clearely a square peg in a round hole,he is just a talkative just like the president who appointed him.Nana Addo should send Osafo Marfo back to the sports ...

• KHIDIR 7 years ago

Keep on stealing, nsu anto a awia b3bo. yantu woa wubewu.

• Augustine Yaw Torgbenu 7 years ago

May God for give you one your cap wil full

Sani or whoever de fuck ur name is infact I wish God will punish u u think npp government is going let u chop our money left n right that's why u thieves r sooo happy , well for ur information I don't think nana is going to l ...

• Maka 7 years ago

How did this guy get this position as a spoke person? He has no communication skills, no diplomacy and very arrogant. He sounds like a half baked intellectual.

• kk bb 7 years ago

Foolish man. Your nose like Akrobeto. Kwasia kwa. Wu papa hufee se ab3b3

• Osono 7 years ago

You people decided to camp in Dubai for a tournament hosted on African soil.You have been extremely corrupt, spending money uselessly on self,family snd numerous girlfriends. Gfa executives make more money than players from f ...

• kofi peprah 7 years ago

Sani who are you to judge greedy FA GOD will punished you. guys

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

You born criminals hell are waiting for. Tell your boss nyantakyi he one day be cut in sack and big mouth sani watch your back always our Most Highness the same God who you said has spoken woukd nab you soon don't worry you t ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Yoooo just a day de true God(Yawel) will speak and u and ur boss will vomit all de money u ave swallowed. Nii is out, bt anti corrupt Ghanaians r still @ post. Sani his Boss can run bt dey CAN'T HIDE

• Boakye Ansah 7 years ago

Ghanaians need a change in the Ghana Football Association.Kwasi Nyantakyi and his group have to be changed for the football in Ghana to come up to the level they should be.I am appealing to the President and the NPP to also p ...

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Do Ghanaians see why the Black Stars aren't prospering in competitive tournaments? It is God's punishment for the excessive corruption of the GFA. This Sani Darra character thinks the exit of Nii Lante Vanderpuye is license f ...

• ALI 7 years ago

GfA IS THE MOST CORRUPT.

• Kwaku-USA 7 years ago

I hope Akuffo Addo and his team reading this article. its time to drain the swamp at the GFA. GFA is the most corrupt institution on earth.

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

My greatest joy for NDC loosing the election is that the current sport minister will not be seen any more in the ministry of youth and sport. He is going away with his wahala. Bye bye Nii. Your aganda to distroy Kwasi ha ...

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

Kwame, if Nii knows how to fight corruption why didn't do that when his party people were lotting the state money? Was he not in Ghana when money was wrongly paid to woyome? Fighting corrupting my foot. You don't like nyata ...

What do you do at ucc? I am not sure you're a student. Your reasoning and grammar are weak.

• niibi 7 years ago

Look who's talking. We have allowed this stupid idiot Burkinabe to be judjing people every now and then on air. Who is he. I blame kwasi nyantechi for not checking him. Kpotoi abii. Nonsense.

• Philip Adu-Mensah 7 years ago

Sometimes its amazing to read some of the comments people who have paid school fees from childhood to learn to speak and write english language. So we learnt nothing in school and in life? People can just comment on a simple ...

• WONDERBOY 7 years ago

NII LANTEY IS THE BEST SPORTS MINISTER EVER THIEFS LIKE YOU NII LANTER IS NOT GIVING YOU THE CHANCE TO HAVE YOUR WAY WITH THE OUTRAGEOUS BUDGET SO YOU THINK IS BAD GOD IS WATCHING U AND NYANTEKYIE YOUR TIME WILL COME

• REALLY!!!!! 7 years ago

GOD has indeed spoken Sani.......guys like you and Nyantekyi must...should and shall be investigated by the special prosecutor.........thief,you think we don't know about all the cuts and deals? disgraceful fools....brazil is ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Samsung Dara God will also speak as regards you too. You know the position you are occupying now is not your property? Arrogance. You are one of the babies with sharp teeth in GFA. You will very soon find your level.

• KOJO 7 years ago

yaw yaboah your a foolish guy

• Ladan 7 years ago

Where is that deputy sports minister who said he would show where power lies after the election. Can somebody remind him that the election is now over so he can demonstrate his real power. Letts keep on reminding ourselves th ...

• Kwamina Rockson, DE, USA 7 years ago

God has indeed spoken. Just go on misusing our funds. Same God will as well speak to kick all of you from GFA corridors someday.

• Badu Samue 7 years ago

Sanni Darra should not be happy that No Lante is going out. He should prepare to more rough minister. We now know that they been misusing the taxpayer's money

• Fr. Francis 7 years ago

The same God who has spoken today will speak again tomorrow and your deeds be it good or bad will be exposed and your true colour would be seen

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

Saani,people tell untruth about prophets of God,is not a new thing.But I know senior kwasi as we use to call him at wa secondary school -src president and collegue colts player in simple winners football club.He was ok,but ma ...

If Sani Daara thinks he and the GFA can continue their corrupt practices because Nii Lante is out, the he is living in the fool's paradise.i urge the incoming minister to open his eyes. he has to consult the outgoing minister ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

That idiot of a minister is gone for good. His agenda and that of his con, corrupt and thief mahama was to destroy sports in general Ghana. God has punished them...

God will punish this foolish Malian fool parading himself as a Ghanaian.He is happy bec they can have their way to loot again.Fool you and your boss are those marked by Prophet Owusu Bempa to be RIP this year.You thief there ...

• leslie oddoye 7 years ago

Hey saani .beware ooooo cos even Ghadafi'sepp blater has been overthrown.

• Felix 7 years ago

Shut up ????,the most important thing is for u n our black stars to win a trophy after trophy less decades.

• adjei 7 years ago

don't think it is finish Sani a

• Maxwell 7 years ago

In an Organisation like FIFA where all the former Top Executives, including the President, Vice President, Secretary etc etc are engulfed in gargantuan fraud and are being chased around the world for accountability, what do y ...

You guys are just thieves espexialky you Saane, because he did not yield to your corrupt practices. We are waiting for the new minister. Foolish Thief

• lennox 7 years ago

Yes,God has spoken, I don't think he has finished,in fact he going to deal with people like sani daara and kwesi nyantakyi who are deeply corrupt officials of GFA.THIEVES.

• rasta from Jamestown 7 years ago

U guys will end up in prison one day fire burn u sani n the entire gfa people

• MAN 7 years ago

LOOTERS ARE BACK. OHH GHANA?

• fred 7 years ago

you need tongue lashes sani. aren't you ashame of yourself??

• TK 7 years ago

You dupe the nation too much so the man wanted to correct things.

• Dr.ABG 7 years ago

yes indeed God has spoken because the sports minister wanted his fellow corrupt NDC people there to create, loot and share but God has spoken.
    Even Rawlings know that all of you are corrupt.

• Kennedy Dadzie 7 years ago

indeed God has spoken and that arrogant minister is gone forever.we thank God for that

• Patrick-Aiyinasi ellembelle 7 years ago

Antagonist Nii Lante days is over, now the FA can have air to breath. He branded Kwasi Nyantakyi as NPP faithful hence the anthagony, what did Mahama do to Afriyie Ankrah after Brazil chop chop..........

• sly gee 7 years ago

Sani u fool papa