You are here: HomeNews2016 12 29Article 497555

Man divorces wife, marries his mother-in-law

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Adwoa 7 years ago

what a stupid thing.

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

I want to by this advice Ghanaians who are into watching Hindu movies including kumkum bagyia to STOP since Indians are Not Christians and their culture totally deviate from ours. The end is here!!!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I urge Lalita NOT to accept the man back. What is the guy taking her for? A fool or what? And the mother inlaw is probly a witch to commit that act. Foolishness and stupidity. What was he thinking? To prevent mother-daughter ...

• POW @ TRUMP anaa, ONAAPO 7 years ago

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SHUT YOUR FAKE ASS UP FOOL .

• EXDOE 7 years ago

We must not be quick to judge in issues which is very complicated to understand. The bible says there's something in man. Mahto in his right sense wouldn't have act this way. This happened for us to learn but not to become a ...

• officer 7 years ago

what is the complication here,the man simply slept with both mother and daughter which is forbidden in most societies including india.you can't eat your cake and have it

• Abena 7 years ago

You've said it

• Rasta,Bongo 7 years ago

That is where the world has gotten to. I am not moved at all. Nothing is strange to me in this world again. Lord have mercy!

• Garibu Thomson 7 years ago

Thus fantastic there far away in India

• B r i d g e t. 7 years ago

h o w f o o l i s h i s the m a n?

• B r i d g e t. 7 years ago

d e v i l i s h m a n.

• Bright 7 years ago

Is it one of their movies

• apuuuu 7 years ago

One smart guy buy one get one free hahaha apuuuu

• clayborn 7 years ago

He is in love with abrewa tw3! h33333. She gave him that abrewa hot fork. h33333

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

CLAYBON THE IDIOT POW NOW YOU KNOW WHY YOU BE AN ASS .

• Elorm Dumelo 7 years ago

Is part of life

• John Zenaman 7 years ago

Herh i hope this story is fake. What a gimii man. This is a very good case to use the word MALAFAKA. So let me use it....hes a MALAFAKA MAN PAAA.

• I believe 7 years ago

this is mad

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Both mother in law turning as wife and the man need Christ. The mother in law is possessed.

• #theunseen.... 7 years ago

So now you are chasing us here too with this ur kumkum kagiya and passion and power things....pls concentrate on tv and leave our news portal alone...aaba ....eden asem koraa ni .... Very soon our ladies will hijack this plat ...

• Ramatu Amadu 7 years ago

I think this is madness, the guy is mad and the mother in-law is mader than him. She is more than a witch

• Ekua 7 years ago

pls the wife should forget about everything and take her husband back. because only God know why dis happened but it hard ,by the way they should give thanks to God.

• Lady Zee 7 years ago

OMG...... This is stupidity in the highest degree.... I urge Latila not, never even when she is given all the diamonds in the world, she shouldn't take him back.... Aaaaa ebufo sem a ya shee ne coat mtttcchhwwwwww

• Lady Zee 7 years ago

OMG..... This is stupidity in the highest degree... I urge Latila not, never, even when she is given all the diamonds in the world, she shouldn't take him back... Aaaaa ebufo sem a ya shee ne coat.. Mtttcchhwwwwww