You are here: HomeNews2016 12 21Article 496000

Mahama didn’t know his priorities - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

HE THOUGHT ELECTION IS WON WITH THE CONSTRUCTION OF INTERCHANGES

• HMMMMMMM!!!! 7 years ago

KNOWING PRIORITY IS APPOINTING NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO WHO SMOKES WEE FOR BREAKFAST AS EXECUTIVE SECRETARY??????????

• KWAME 7 years ago

MAHAMA DID HIS PART

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations an ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

He stated that “after insulting Ashantis and calling us ingrates, you don’t expect us to welcome you with open arms and vote for you and your party during an election”.

• PEOPLE 7 years ago

HEHEHE

• pIOP 7 years ago

LEAVE MAHAMA

• araba 7 years ago

NOW I KNOW ALL NPP ARE FOOLS NOT EVEN ONE HAS COMMON SENSE.

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

Araba you should be ashamed of yourself Aboa

• Baby 7 years ago

The infrastructure he built is going to employ Ghanaians and the NPP will take credit for that. Opportunist. The people going to be employed in the hospitals and whatever are they going to come from trees. Ungrateful beings.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

That's how they are and will always be. They told Ghanaians same after putting Kwame Nkrumah out of business and instead did worse when they mounted the apex office, hence Ghana's woes for decades as recorded. Kukurudu will n ...

• FURA 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING TO SEE

• FURA 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• araba 7 years ago

SHUT UP YOU FOOLISH BUSH WONTUMI, YOU DID ALL THOSE PROPAGANDA AND LIES JUST TO WIN POWER FOR YOURSELVES AND FAMILY AND NOT THE GOODWILL OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANAIANS AND GHANAIANS WERE FOOLISH ENOUGH TO HAVE BOUGHT INTO YOUR LI ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

You too !

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Whether he knew his priorities or not is not the issue now. We want you to deliver on your promises and what Mahama knew or not has nothing to do with your promises which we are awaiting for you to deliver. You know your pr ...

• Boakye Kumasi 7 years ago

I don't understand why this boy wotumi is making too much noise like that,now the ball is in your court so shut up and play. Ghanaians are waiting..

• Baby 7 years ago

When there is a hole in the ant hill every idiot talks.

• BNQ? 7 years ago

What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. Please why not Asafo market????????

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

YOU GUYS FORGOT YOU HAVE WON AN ELECTION AND YOU NEED TO SIT UP AND WORK FOR GHANA. WE WILL CHASE YOU LIKE RATS SHOULD YOU FAIL ON YOUR PROMISES

• prof 7 years ago

A person like wontumi who cannot speak good enghish stand on radio anytime and say any words to president mahama God help us

• Mohammed 7 years ago

please check your spelling of english. thanks

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

THE GHANA ELECTION WON BY NPP WAS BASED ON LIES TO LESS EDUCATED MASSES

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Mahama should rather be praised for the many development projects nationwide, and not only located in his home region.

• anyan 7 years ago

what kind of priorities Mahama want now ? Tell him his time has come so he should pack his bagages to live
    the flag star house is not for family ,wives &his adopted children

• Baby 7 years ago

Are you not going to fill the infrastructure he built with your cronies. Look at Wontumi too. Stupid ass.

• Julius Senam Adifu 7 years ago

RE- MAHAMA WAS AN EMPTY BARREL
    I personally don't believe in politics of insult. It is not healthy for a young Democratic country like Ghana. Let's desist from it.

• king jacob 7 years ago

Can wontumi compare him sef with common mp,s not to talk about the outgoing president. Foolish n empty barrel chairman like him