You are here: HomeNews2016 12 20Article 495784

Ghanaians will remember Mahama like Christians do Jesus – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (147)

• KB 7 years ago

For a good cause christians do remember Jesus but for a bad reason Ghanaians will remember Mahama.

• serwaa 7 years ago

Thank you.

• TT 7 years ago

Adam's I shit on your face for such comparison.

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WE WILL REMEMER NKRUMAH AND MAHAMA

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Ghanaians and their God, they only mention his name when things goes bad. See how many times this fool has cited or appeal to God as an authority for an action or in support of his argument. Was it not the same person and h ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE. YOU GUYS LOST THE ELECTIONS VERY BADLY SO WHY CAN'T YOU SHUT UP. THE MORE YOU TALK THE MORE YOU MAKE A FOOL OUT OF YOURSELF. OMG. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE MAHAMA TO JESUS.

• Efua 7 years ago

I like that!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE WAY JEWS WILL RUE FOR LETTING THE THIEF BARNABAS GO SCOT FREE IN EXCHANGE OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST WHO WAS INNOCENT SO SHALL GHANAIANS REGRET FOR ALLOWING MAHAMA TO WIN TGE SEAT IN 2012 JUST TO SQUANDER OUR MO ...

• SER 7 years ago

THAT FOR SURE

• Mante Folivi 7 years ago

Manama is a con-man of the first order. Ghanaians will remember him for his deceit, crookedness, nepotism and shamelessness. Look at his last-minute contracts and appointments, all designed with dishonesty. Ghana has certainl ...

• Independent 7 years ago

Ah! Aboafunu!!! Kofi adams

• Kamal - Madina 7 years ago

This guy is not called Kofi cos he is an Ewe . He has Togolese name that he is hiding from Ghanaians . Will always keep saying that he is not from Ghana . He was born and bread in Togo . Listen to how he speaks his twi. He us ...

• Dzigbodi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is kotokori from TOGO. His grandfather came to Ghana and settled in jasikan district in a town called bodada. I know him personally... We all know his roots

• YP 7 years ago

This is wisdom

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

Yes, Kofi, We shall remember Mahama for GEEDA, Woyome,SUBA,Montie 3, Ford Expedition. For that, we shall never forget him

• Koach 7 years ago

Kofi, you have a lot to learn. How do you compare my Lord Jesus Christ to Mahama, a mere human being?

When rulers and kings leave the scene they vanish like ghosts. But my Jesus reigns from age to age.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Thanks for your comment Koach. Kofi Adams, I must say your analogy is very poor and bothers on blasphemy. The contexts are totally different. You will do well to re-phrase your statement. Your own NDC guys want to lynch you f ...

• Ako 7 years ago

Amen

• DurinGhana 7 years ago

You are a fool jesus is human just like any human . He suckled his mother's breast and his father is a roman army . Go make a proper research you stupid ignorant bush man .

• Akans. Prophecies 7 years ago

STOP YOUR MOURNINGS BARKS AND GET TO HELL. IT IS EVEN RIDICULE TO HAVE SINNERS USING JESUS CHRIST NAME FOR REDEEMPTION. WHO KILLED MILLS ? GHANA IS OUT OF CORRUPT NDC MANIPULATIONS AND WILL NEVER RETURN TO IT .

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is Adamu drunk again? Blasphemy.!!!!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A GEM I REPEAT ! NO PRESIDENT IN AFRICA CAME NEAR HIM ALL ROUND! HE HAS SET A STANDARD THAT IF I DO NOT KNOW THE MEN OF THE NPP I WOULD HAVE SAID WILL NOT BE MARCHED! HOW EVER NPP SHOULD LISTEN TO SAMMY AWUKU ON PEA ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

d ot delude yourself if he was that good why wa he voted out. you are sad because your priviledges are over and the rest of Ghana is going to bebetter off without him.

• abc 7 years ago

will clap up this idiotic togolese who thanks to a shitty party like ndc is always making unnecessary noise in our ears? Ghanaians will never allow that your party of devils to come back! naturally Ghanaians hate that your sh ...

Kofi Adams is not shameful after admitting thsthecausdthe defeat of NDC he is comparing Mahama to Christ. What ablasphemy. He should rather apologize to NDC members rather than comparing Mahama to Christ.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Adamu had a bad trip with Koku , Adamu slept it off yesterday and they've reversed the role. Koku will be on stage tomorrow whilst Adams enjoys his slumber.

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

DON'T GET CHRISTIANS ANGRY, BELLY FOLLOW FOLLOW KOFI ADAMS.
    MAHAMA WILL BE MISSED WHEN GHANAIANS ENTER INTO AN ERA OF SELF MANAGING OTHER THAN WAITING TO BE DISHED OUT GIFTS BOUGHT WITH STOLEN MONIES.

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

Goat

Talk about the NDC being out of touch. Insulting the Ghanaians because they voted their plight is a "dead goat adage" . Learn from the NPP what kept them out for so long. "NDC INFALLIBLE? Lets not kid ourselves.

• Rozzy 7 years ago

Hahahaha
    how could we hv forgotten such a corrupt n INCOMPETENT Mahama. Hmmmmmmm
    I will never. He has set a record in d history of our dear country GH.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

Ghanaians will remember John Mahamma because of the suffering they saw in their lives. IDIOT AND USELESS CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR

• Nii 7 years ago

This guy must be stupid

• Asukooko 7 years ago

He is.????

• edem 7 years ago

Greedy bastard.Guess you are worried about how to maintain your new lifestyle.back to basics

• edem 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu don.t blaspheme.

• KOFI KOTOKOLI ADAMS 7 years ago

Has your disrespect extended to Jesus? How dare you compare this this and leader of your looting brigade to Jesus !!! Let the father of all thieves render a project-by-project account for all the revenue he squeezed out of us ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

No wonder NDC lost. They never talk sense.

• Paul 7 years ago

Only thieves like Adamu and disgraced NDC will remember Mahama

• nii italy 7 years ago

Your head don't work kofi Adams.

• Omama 7 years ago

Kwasia to...gyimi gyimii. You can't milk the nation anymore. NPP is coming for your sorry ass. You thought time will not catch up with you guys...naaniama teene teene. Wo na wo hy3 ho no....aboa taa

• BSA 7 years ago

Bad experiences are difficult to forget

• KIPO 7 years ago

Bra Kofi, please don't compare the Hallowed name of Jesus Christ to JM. With all the hardships and corruption he made Ghanaian go thru, well may be but not as Christ.

• Omama 7 years ago

Kwasia to gyimi gyimii. You cannot milk the nation anymore, you and your cronies. Thieves! NPP is coming for your sorry ass. You never thought time will catch up with you? Ofui, wo na wo hy3 ho no. Aboa taa. Naaniama teene te ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Untill then just shut up and account for your stewardship for the 8 years we made mistakes with the NDC,after all it's not one party Ghanains should make mistakes with.I ll never remember John Mahama for anything except the b ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Ghanaians will remember JM surely for incompetent.

• Paa K 7 years ago

Blasphemy

• Courage Amedume 7 years ago

Just ask the ordinary man on the street what constitutes development and he will tell you that education, roof over his head, employment, health and food on his table. People are not interested in the beatification of the urb ...

• Rdav 7 years ago

Even in opposition, u still blaspheme?

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk by comparing human being to God you will be punish for that in Jesus name.AMEN.

• Steve 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are insane

• president mahama 7 years ago

kofi airhead Adams , wo maame tw3 s3 aporsor. who is going to remember a dead goat. aaah, after all this disgrace we went through. maybe some illiterate and his own family will do that. But a rational and normal Ghanaian wi ...

• JAY JAY 7 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY SHOULD DRINKING THAT LOCAL GIN AND GET SOME HELP. YOU STEAL MONEY MEANT FOR GHANAIANS TO IMPROVE THEIR LIFE-NO LIGHT FOR DEVELOPMENT ETC AND YOU MAKE SUCH A STUPID COMMENTS LIKE THAT. HE IS ON THE WATCH LIST ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is on drugs. That is why NDC lost

• Bizzle 7 years ago

The battle is still the LORD'S, if God is with us who can be against us? Anything bad you wish NANA and his governance shall return unto you, Amen.

• fidelity 7 years ago

Kofi Adam, gone are the days of those types of bogus and fake ways of thinking so stay aside with this kind of thinking and lunacy.

• Yebopower 7 years ago

First of all Ghanaians dont understand the bible. The problem is that they are too lazy to read and understand the bible themseves. They rely on their so called men of God to their bidding for them. They dont work, hence the ...

• appeatus 7 years ago

We will remember him for incompetence and corruption

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOU KOFI ADAMS. TOGOLESE IDIOT FOOL

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS, AKUKO ANYIDOHO ET AL. ARE REALLY OUT OF TOUCH WITH REALITY!!! LIKE HITLER'S CHIEF PROPAGANDIST GOEBBELS WHO WAS STILL REHEARSING PROPAGANDA LINES TO CONVINCE GERMANS THEY WILL EMERGE VICTORIOUS OVER THE ALLIED FOR ...

• mathata 7 years ago

why this man koraa dont want make man rest, with his unnecessary and boring talks. Kofi Adams, wanim s3 ad3 bim. gyimiis.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WE WILL HATE MAHAMA LIKE CHRISTIANS HATE JUDAS PERIOD. KWASIA TOGOLESE KOFI ADAMS, STILL HASN'T LEARN ANY SENSE. ABOA APUUUUU TWEAAAAAAA

• Chairman Boat BS 7 years ago

Remember him John Mahama is you are right In corruption? Yes @ Incompetent? Yes @Dumsor ?Yes @Wiked?yes@

• me 7 years ago

Why is NDC always blaspheming? Mills as Asomdwehene (God's title), John 3:16 (Mahama), and now Mahama to be remembered as Christ? God will continue to punish NDC due to people like Kofi Akp3t3shie Adams.

• My party 7 years ago

Foolish arrogant Kofi Adams. Do you know God.

• Johnny 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians forget 1979 about what they told their ex.president.Let me remember them.for the whole nation every body was happy about what he was doing. Now the same people who was backing him now turn against him.wow. ...

• pinky 7 years ago

Comparing a human with jesus wasn't gud buh guys don't insult him lyk dat
    It dasnt show gud manners so plss just ignore him.tnx

• Jesus the Merciful 7 years ago

God is merciful and Jesus is always a saviour so are you are forgiven for having compared Mahama to Jesus. You are damn lucky for your choice of comparison i bet you if you had said Mohammed Kofi Adams your head would be off ...

• British Man 7 years ago

Even Judas is remembered. You and your likes babies with sharp teeth surrounded the president who also dance to Yentie Obia, what were you expecting Kofi Adams. You hang with turkeys and expect to fly Eagle

• Zeroo 7 years ago

This guy should just shut up. He worsen the case. Ghanaians will judge themselves

• My Opinion 7 years ago

This Idiot is still dreaming, he can't believe his party is out of power. The ($650,000) fence wall at Burkina Faso and, the Ford SUV BRIBERY, the ($29ml) Kumasi Airport renovation etc...are just a few of the reasons you're ...

• lin on DEC 20, 2016 7 years ago

Ghanaians will remember your ugly face like you always steal money. idiot

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Every one knows you kofi n mahama are gays fire burns u

• Mass 7 years ago

Kofi , Mahama chop our tax money, you also as campaign coordinator chop Mahama's loot ... now you want to insult us again .. Both you and Mahama are the greatest looters Ghana have ever seen

• JAY 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a Drug Addict and Drunkard

• Divine Tetteh 7 years ago

Yes, we will remember Jm because we don't forget things.

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

SHUT UP KOFI ADAMS .TELL US WHAT YOU WILL BE REMEMBERED FOR?
    IS SAD EVEN AT THIS MOMENT YOU REFUSE TO ADMIT THAT YOU HAD EVERYTHING WRONG AS ONE OF THE LEADERS OF THE PARTY .
    GHANA HAD DECIDED .THEY CARRIED MAHAMA AS PAL ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

So this fool will not shut up lol lol lol. We will remember mahama for corruption, nepotism, gyeeda, sad, suba, isofoton, amere, karpower, woyome, brazil, ford bribe,

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

YES WE WILL REMEMBER OUR DEAR LEADER AS THE BIGGERST CORN MAN IN GHANIAN POLITICAL HISTRY. IDIOT.

• More 7 years ago

Tweaaaa.kai.mahama incompetent.no rememberance.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokoli, don't blasphemy the name of the Lord. Remember Jesus is not a thief
    Jesus is remembered for His love and goodness for us sinners and not because of mismanagement and plain outright thievery. We love Him becaus ...

• TALIBAN 7 years ago

My friend stop compelling Mahama to Jesus Christ

• Wansam 7 years ago

And we will remember you like Judas! Idiot.

WHO REMEMBERS THE "DEAD GOAT" IN THE SOUP, LONG AFTER THE FUNERAL IS OVER!
    OVER CONFIDENT AND OBNOXIOUS THINKING LIKE THIS SHOULD NOT BE THE ORDER OF THE DAY.

• kuraseni 7 years ago

look at him....stupid foool...nsawam is a wait u....

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

He will be remembered as the most CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.He oversaw a reign of Create,Loot and Share.He was a disgrace to Ghana.

• Nack 7 years ago

Did I heard Kofi Adams right by saying God knows why?God hate arrogance and disrespectful fellows, and you are the leader of those group in President Mahama's government,do you think that any body needs some prophecy from you ...

• Ekaj 7 years ago

Judas has never be en remembered.

• ED 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't believe in suffer to gain mentality. JM has done all the sacrifices and it pains me that he will not enjoy the fruits of his labour. Long live Ghana long live JM. JM Next to NKRUMAH

• SADA 7 years ago

Sick. Arrogant. Looter. Highway robbery leader. See a Doctor now.

• AKYEAMEHENE 7 years ago

When will NDC stop blaspheming?
    U call Atta mills Asomdwe gene(prince of peace) which is blasphemous and u are now comparing Mahama to Jesus Christ
    Kofi abaaa

• obi 7 years ago

only on ur looting and sharing

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

there was tree that led to christ.there is a tree that led to the president.let the ndc be happy.the npp are not true people.they do not like the minorities.the president elect is not like.he will enjoy his 4 year term.we wil ...

• Koo 7 years ago

why not because of his corruption and incompetent, foolish boy with no brain

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

Utter nonsense from Kofi Adams! How can you compare humanity with divinity? President Mahama with all human frailties with Jesus Lord God Almighty who has no wrinkle, spot or blemish? Repent and ask for God's wisdom before yo ...

• Reggie 7 years ago

Don't compare Mahama to Jesus

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Yesterday they said Mahama's interchange was one of a kind. Today they say Mahama will be remembered like Jesus. Tomorrow they will tell us Mahama transformed Ghana and the Universe. Bl**dy liars.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

You are heading to jail.

• Efua 7 years ago

Oh mine...this guy is still talking? He hasn't learnt his lessons.

• TD 7 years ago

He was nothing but corrupt and incompetent.

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

oh we shall never forget the cancellation of allawa, dumsor, high utility bills, unemployment, corruption etc.

• Is over u r not God 7 years ago

Mr.Kofi Ghanaians are saying upon all your development they don't like u people again.Nana addo's victory was a fulfillment of God's prophecy n u can't stop it.If u people had tried to stop it like u face the the wrath of God ...

• wisd 7 years ago

fake ass nigga

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea

How do u compare Mahama a mortal to an immortal. Pray for forgiveness, HE is merciful, HE will forgive u.

• Paul 7 years ago

This boy Kofi Adams is not serious, he is still adamant to learn something from what his arrogant has thought him. Kofi be humble ok

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

What is actually wrong with Kofi Adams? Mahama will be remembered for insulting the integrity of Ghanaians. He said we have short memory and we aren't smart for complaining of dumsor. We will remember him for calling himself ...

• JOJO 7 years ago

What a shame and a poor analogy for Kofi Adams to make.Come off it Kofi,wake up to reality.Yes indeed,when someone have caused you so much pain as in the case of JDM,you never forget.Jesus is remembered for all the good reaso ...

• Akompreko 7 years ago

MAN PROPOSES AND GOD DISPOSES. IT'S SUCH LOOSE TALK FROM MISCREANT LIKE YOU KOFI ADAM THAT CAUSED JDM HIS SECOND TERM. NO MORE FOUR YEARS FOR YOU TO LOOT FROM THE STATE. DON'T ANNOY US

• Akompreko 7 years ago

I like your confidence for Ghana will remember JDM for Corruption, Naked thievery, Family grabbing juicy contracts, Grabbing anything good for self, Ibrahim Mahama, Lodina, Other brothers and relatives and denying rest of Gha ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

hahahahahah so today u know dat God decides who comes out a victor from an election? hahahahahaha. I thought u have d destiny of Nana Addo n ur hands!
    Now back to d issue; dat we will miss Mahamais no big deal we will mis ...

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

U are STUPID kofi adamu,can u compare mahama to our lord JESUS CHRIST.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Tweakaiii ,Ghanaians will remember the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves as the most useless politicians to rule our dear nation Ghana. Thieves.

• joe 7 years ago

stupid boy like kofi adam.how can u compare a dead goat to Jesus.

• chalie 7 years ago

kofi Adams or adamu?? Jesus was no thief ok

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Kofi enjoy your opposition for the next 40 years. It is only the corrupt Ghanaians including you will regret voted Mahama out.
    Mr Ulgry.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Kofi you r very stupid man to have compared this arrogant Mahama of yours to Jesus Christ.

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD!! IT IS WRITTEN; “HE CAME TO HIS OWN BUT HIS OWN RECEIVED HIM NOT”. HOWEVER, THE GOOD NEW IS THAT –‘JESUS’- SHALL ...

• th 7 years ago

kofi Jesus sacrifice his for humanity. do you know that people died in mahama regime because of hunger. how many times did you kofi and mahama sacrifice your one month salary as a donation to orphan homes. don't compare your ...

• Omega 7 years ago

I now understand why Kofi are called Baboni.....Kofi Adams you are very stupid guy to do that comparison.God punish you and your stupid president for that statement you made

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

You are out of your mind Jesus was not a thief Mahama is a thief.

• victory 7 years ago

How dare you compare a stinking criminal like mahama to Jesus Christ. Idiotic nincompoops like you don't have respect for our Lord and savour Jesus Christ. Ask for forgiveness.

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

This man is seriously sick in the head. Such loose talk and thing caused your Party to lose power. I'm surprised you still have not learnt a thing yet.

• Kofi Boafo 7 years ago

Kofi when will you grow?

• Sam 7 years ago

Foolish man just shut up

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC administration will always be remembered as corrupt and bad one fool.

• Emma 7 years ago

It is a serious blasphemy to compare mahama, to Jesup Christ. Be very mindful about your utterances. Your utterances has caused you this shameful defeat. One is remembered for either good or bad. So he will be remembered def ...

Just stop this man just stop him he has lost it ...just get your ex boss and his brother to return all the stolen money then F off to the jungle

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Mahama has done so well.Ghanaians would forever remember JDM is just on leave for 4years he will be back on 2020.God knows best. This wee smoker nana addo with low class certificate who would be sown in as a president would b ...

• New 7 years ago

Blasphemy

• GAMBASEH 7 years ago

Jesus came as a teacher, Mahama came as a corrupt,and crafty guy, period!!!There is no bases for comparison kotokoli.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Bull, Ghanaians will be remembered by his evil deeds. Nonsense!!!

• BAG 7 years ago

Massa, stop the blasphemy

Apuuuuu this Balawo, thief, krofo

• aleks 7 years ago

of course, we'll remember him of his loot and share government,

• Nii Osunyo Bi I 7 years ago

Utter rubbish in its most decomposing state, nonsense beyond reasonable reasoning. No wonder cos of whose mouth it's coming from. BAM!

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

For his corrupt and incompetency administratio ? Oooh Kofi! You bettet come again ooo?

• eric boateng 7 years ago

apuu can you equate Manama to Jesus

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Tweaaaa apuuuuu we will remember him as he headed the most currupt NDC GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Kokofi Adams is the most stupid idiot in Ghana today

• Mama 7 years ago

Dis nonsense Kofi Adams is still tlkin , plz shut ur stupid mouth. Don't compare our Lord Jesus to dis idiot of a president Mahama.

• MB 7 years ago

Kofi you are gradually becoming a big arsehole with your daily loose talk.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

(Tweeaa kai! Potor waye yede y3 de3n.)?
    What are we going to use this filth for?
    Kofi, stop,stop,stop, la. We want to read something better and not you and your corrupt leader.
    You should have dump this arrogance some day ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This evil kofi adams is just half-animal and will surely and severely suffer before he dies. He still cant understand why Ghanaians rejected him and his criminal and dangerous crooks in NDC.

• JOSEPH HILL 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE SPOKEN,AND YOU MUST IN
    OTHER WAY,YOU SHOULD RESPECT THAT
    DECISION

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

We remember Jesus for his good works but as for mahama he will be remembered for his wickedness ,thievery , liar, create,loot,share,family nd friends government

• Fugees 7 years ago

U r always talking like a child.Of course we will remember Mahama for his stealing,corruption and all his bad things

• akos 7 years ago

adams your problem is that youre going to be hungry becos youve no job.its you who is going to regret.go and find a decent job to do