You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494421

Mzbel will remain silent than apologize - Source

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. The false slogan that the NDC touts as being a ‘grass roots party’ is the fake makeup that has grossly distorted its image like a well-beautified prostitute that got carelessly exposed by the breaking sweat from a hot b ...

• Pilonke 7 years ago

The first chance I get to see her on stage,I will hurl something at her on stage. If she think Nana and his supporters were fair game for insults and abuse then we will cUT her no quater.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy blo ...

• little 7 years ago

lol Please she should keep her apology because she even apoloyzing would not take away what she said. Besides the harm has been done.

• Kotey Dsane 7 years ago

What did she say ?

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

GO BACK AND READ THE ARTICLE AND STOP ASKING QUESTIONS

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

In the grand scheme of things Mzbel means nothing! She’s Just another fucking whore.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

COMPARING SARK AND ACE HOOD TO GH PRESIDENT ELECT IS VERY JUVENILE. THIS GIRL NEEDS TO GROW UP. ALL THIS SUPPORT FOR MAHAMA UP N DOWN U COULDNT EVEN GET MAHAMA TO BUY U A HOUSE FOR ALL UR TROUBLES? SMH...

You fools keep saying she insulted akuffo adds what exactly did she say ?

• serwaa 7 years ago

A fool can't tell another fool what a stupid girl might gave said. Go and find out yourself. Let Google guide you

• mathata 7 years ago

gyimiis, are u not in the country? dont u read news? who shd tell u wht? salala nigga. fuck off

What sort insult did she do on nana addo. Was it for saying he's not presidential material? So all of a sudden someone must apologize for having an opinion. Eh mzbel Kaa fo am3 daa kraa. Don't apologize to nobody

• Buei 7 years ago

The JOKE is on her.

Who is SCARED with running diarrhea out her loose backside?

She has an unpredictable 4 freaking years to watch her behind b-4 the mighty elephant-tuskers TRAMPLE her down!

• mathata 7 years ago

who needs her apology? she is not even wealthy to apologise to Nana. You hypocrite, u want peace but u dont want justice.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

We are waiting for you in Belgium , you will see who is who in Belgium, ,, betting you dont come

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Shut up there everyone knows what u do in Belgium. Don't threatening a young lady who already accomplished in her own right . Stay in Belgium and do your odd job u are not fit to threaten anyone

• serwaa 7 years ago

You call Mzbel accomplished???
    Its obvious you don't know a lot of successful people so we'll forgive you for that faulty statement.
    Accomplished, looool

Lllllllll

We are waiting for you in Belgium , you will see who is who in Belgium, ,, betting you dont come

• NPP 7 years ago

No one should insult the ederly especially people in position either young or old.buy Apology no be force. So u can cage her to apologise but it wont be real.are u guys going to apologise to JM also..Addo or JM who was insul ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

The joke is on her. Nonentity bitch.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The only thing we will tell that harlot is In future when things goes on well in Ghana and she enjoys it ,that is where she will receive her punishment from God. I never knew Mzbel was so stupid. She talk like a mad person in ...

• Mina 7 years ago

Why should she apologize for what? What about those trading insults on Mahama. So its okay for people to insult Mahama but not Nana? Hypocrites

• mathata 7 years ago

an apology from that malafucker mzbel will not even be accepted. she is the cause of the downfall of NDC. do u think ghanaians are fools to tolerate this asshole.

• Madingo 7 years ago

In fact, who in Ghana doesn't know fat Mzbel is a whore? Mahama was fucking her ussy and in return, bought her a house and a car dats y she was fully supporting the NDC. Who doesn't know dis?? It's really good Ghanaians kicke ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

Nobody needs that bitch's apology.

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi (USA) 7 years ago

Mzbel stands for Madam Jezebel, right? How old is she? Remeber she said she does not believe in jesus, that "The Jesus stuff is a fabrication? Even if she supported former president Mahama, she should have known how to talk t ...

• Madingo 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't respect himself koraa. He should have gone for a better person not this classless Mzbel. She be cheap chop

• Bee 7 years ago

Why are people vilifying her? Was she the only one who supported Mahama? Leave her ALONE

• b.k obeng 7 years ago

But she already apologized when she called the radio station crying and asking them to stop and how she's sorry

• MOHAMMED ALI 7 years ago

foolish gal

• kwame 7 years ago

smelly pussycat whore

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Stupid dirty smelling prostitute.
    Insulting your grandfather in front of the cameras to impress the incompetent thief mahama.
    Dirty fool.

• play 7 years ago

Good one there

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The sences in is to concratulate Nana A kuffu Adoo as a new President-elect of ghana and wirg anything else concern Mr.Akuffu Addo he have to forgiven her child and ....Nana Akua Addo (Mzbell) as a child of him ;GOD BLEES ...

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

cheap aimless bitch.low class bitch .you should know how to respect. cheap harlot

• garbeben 7 years ago

Charlie, I watched the video and it was not campaigning it was mocking NANA which is not good.
    Let's leave her alone she has gotten her face or rather pants burnt.

• aba 7 years ago

Arrogance is what caused ndc's fall. If it affects her fun base you will then let her apologise. Do u think u r helping her?

• Maame 7 years ago

Hahahaa ajeee killer punch ,u do all serwaa
    ,Best answer so far

Comments on Ghana web news keeps me going.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

The least said about this political drunkenness the better. ...You just use your status to insult an indivudual who can pass for your grandpa cos of favour. See your level now. Fool

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Bad reporting,Mzbel real name is Belinda Nana Akua Amoah and not Nana Akua Ado,get this right ok!