You are here: HomeNews2016 12 12Article 494049

Perpetrators will not be spared – Cephas Arthur on NPP attacks

Read Comments Comments (11)

• CEPHAS ARTHUR 7 years ago

MASSA YOUR JOB IS TO ARREST CRIMINALS AND LAW BREAKERS JUST GO AHEAD AND ARREST THEM AND STOP BASHING NPP,EVEN MAHAMA HAS STOP CAMPAIGNING.

• GFrostK: MY LEGITIMATE QUESTION 7 years ago

MY UNDERSTANDING IS THAT THERE WERE STILL SOME VOTE COUNTS AT THE TIME THE EC CHAIR ANNOUNCED 53.85% VICTORY SCORE FOR NANA, FOLLOWING MAHAMA'S CONCESSION. WHEN IS SHE GOING TO TELL US HOW MUCH MORE GOES TO NANA? SHE'S NOT GO ...

• abc 7 years ago

the evil ndc party has always tried to oppress Akans but the majority of Ghanaians have spoken and shown with their decision that enough of the anti-Akan evil ndc agenda! there's never been a violent party in Ghana than the s ...

• Bill 7 years ago

The attacks are by bush barbarians.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Master be neutral what's is going on don't blame one side look at what has happened in Ekumfi is npp or ndc stop

• dd 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with NPP or NDC.It has everything to do with the incompetency of the police force.The does not cease to exist merely because there is a change in government.If the police is serious they will arrest any ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the police may not know potentials targets,but when it comes,the police must move in and look at the damages.why can not the npp live peacefully with opponents?they won.why are they still attacking people,i hear the npp suppo ...

• loe Togbe 7 years ago

you this police man! you're always attacking npp in your speeches. please start returning the money you got from ndc and leave npp alone. we're always tied of you, Cephas. too much hypocrisy from you.

• Rayo 7 years ago

This is what Ghanaians must expect by voting Nana Addo.

• asem 7 years ago

what is this nonsense? what is wrong with them? they better go and out themselves in any of the educational systems ooo, Nana is coming to work and he has not got time for people like them who cannot think.

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Foolish man, how did you handle the NDC hooliganism at Suhum, Sankore, Ododoodioo and the notorious Naaba òf Asutifi south? ?.Stop behaving like a stooges.