You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492405

Nana Addo going for his 3rd defeat - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Abeee 7 years ago

Mabel enough. Remember the money Mahama gave you is tax payers money. If I were u I will continue eating it and shut up. It's only u in Ghana who doesn't see the hardship, corruption and incompetence of this Mahama administra ...

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Yaanom will come after you with insults but never mind them, the will soon realised they were following an old man who has no vision. We all know Wednesday will mark Nana's first of pension. JM toaso

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHE LIVES IN DENIAL

• Duka Daya 7 years ago

Oledy Pancake

• Len. 7 years ago

Peoples paradise how much did Mahama paid for a trip?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

TIMES CHANGE. WEATHER CHANGES. SEASONS CHANGE A DN EVEN U MZBEL U HAVE CHANGED SINCE I USE TO SEE U AT ATICO. SO KNOW THAT MAHAMA TOO WILL CHANGE FOR NANA ADDO TO TAKE OVER. U BETTER RETRACT AND APOLOGISE FOR UR VERY DISRESPE ...

say what ever you want because Nana will not go soo low to sleep with a prostitute like mabel and her class of prostitutes

• ISAIDIT 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL BEAUTY?YOU MUST BE CRAZY.THIS RETARDED LOOKING CHEAP WHORE DEFINES BEAUTY FOR YOU?

• NAA AKU 7 years ago

YOU CAN SEE NPP'S INTOLERANCE AND IGNORANCE ON DISPLAY. A LITTLE MAAME AKUA EXERCISED HER DEMOCRATIC RIGHT, AND ALL YOU NPP SYMPATHIZERS HAVE BEEN THROWN INTO CONFUSION. I GUESS YOU DON'T WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH. GROW UP STUPI ...

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

IF GHANA HAS SONS, AND DAUGHTERS WHO HAVE CLUED MENTALITIES AND VISIONLESS LIKE MZBEL.
    A GREAT MANY GHANAIANS HAVE NO VISION.
    BECAUSE OF POVERTY THEY ARE FAR FROM THE TRUTH. MZBEL DOES NOT HAS ANY FINANCIAL PROBLEMS ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Rubbish Youth of Ghana ignore this lady .She goes around to sleep with big men for money , so she doent know how hard the country is .She will go with greedy and corrupt john mahama come Wednesday .

Woyome had 51.2 + 35 million cedis how much have you got to be so silly I don't blame you

• Beatrice cynthia 7 years ago

mzbel u r ryt a tin lik Akuffo Addo cn neva rul us

• Ataa 7 years ago

Look at u. We shall see

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Your are a very stupid bitch. I mean u are a dog. Its ur family and generation that must be classified as things. U dont even deserve to be Part to the animal kingdom cos u are a piece of GARBAGE. FOOLISH BITCH.

• KD 7 years ago

Shut up bitch. Ur stinking pussy. Are u God to judge.

• Kofi Bantama 7 years ago

You wish she should freely open those stinky pussy for. You will just be screaming JM TOASO JM TOASOOOOOOO

• sdfdefg 7 years ago

she better shut the fuck up your mouth is so big like get a life

• Koo 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to take civic classes. It's our duty to hold leaders responsible but no just cus he bribed you all you do is to defend him. Truth is NPP n NDC are the same but you guys fail to realize that. By the way where ar ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU KNOW?

• Nte Nsre 7 years ago

You look like a ROBOT. Are you God? Are you better than the over 5 million Ghanaians who love Nana Addo. Shut up and ride you illgotten V8 given you by the Chief of Create, Loot and Share - John Mahama. What will you do if Na ...

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

Who is this stickler disturning our ears

• men 7 years ago

iilliterate mizbel......ghana first not your porket

• Kwame No 1 7 years ago

She talk like someone never go to school before poor Ghanaians

• Boat 7 years ago

idiot, go and look for the father of your kid...kwaseabaa..how dare you

• The Don 7 years ago

LOOK THIS GIRL IS SEEKING US DOCUMENTS RYT NOW.YOUR COMMENTS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO HER BECAUSE WHEN MAHAMA LOSES SHE INTENDS TO SEND THEM AS PROOF OF HOW UNSAFE IT IS FOR HER AND WHY SHE NEEDS AN ASYLUM.DONT WRITE ANYTHING HA ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

We will hunt for her if she comes to the US.

• cool guy 7 years ago

Ashawobel fuck you and your bastard son

• kwabena gyamfi 7 years ago

look at who is talking bush girl like you talking about nana Addo you and you family will buy your cd

• nana beba 7 years ago

no wonder thieves ndc were caught this morning in kumasi with thumbprinted ballot paers..shame..

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

STUPID AND FOOLISH BIRCH NO MAN WANTS YOU ANYWAY...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Yaw stupid Bronx, it is not BIRCH. IT IS BITCH.

• Tamakloe 7 years ago

Typing mistake fool!!

• Bisie 7 years ago

Mzbel, what is your problem? Who raised you? Don't you have any decent family member to advise you ? Remember, money isn't everything . By the way, how much were you paid ? You will reap whatever you sow. Good name is better ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

I just feel sorry for this girl. And in a few months, we will hear her complain about money and cars she was promised but never received.

• Yaw Sarfo Oduro 7 years ago

Mzbel what do you want ,it's unfortunate hmm.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Foolish girl

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. Bitch. You sleep with Mahama all the time. Prostitute.

• me 7 years ago

Useless buffoon and god digger

• Aaaah 7 years ago

is dis girl reli okay??????

• peace 7 years ago

Stinky prostitute.Cheap bitch.Go and look for the 'real' father of your child.

• More 7 years ago

Look.u.be.crippled.very.son.Will die.with.accident.u.are shame stupid criminal devil.u.

• yaw badu 7 years ago

We fingered ur stinking vagina when I was a students at Knust nd l can promise you ur second fingering is imminent nd it's going to be massive.

• KBOAT 7 years ago

was this the same prostitute who don't even know who her child's father was?it will be better to start looking for your child's daddy ..Ashawo..

• MIKE 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS ENTITLED TO THEIR OWN OPINION WHAT ALL THE INSULTS FOR ITS UNECESSARY ALL OF YOU ON THIS PLATFORM NEEDS TO BEHAVE IF AKUFFO ADDO OR MAHAMA WINS THEY ARE NOT GOING TO PUT MONEY IN YR POCKET OR LOOK AFTER YR FAMILY ...

• jemi 7 years ago

foolish girl, who is your parents.

• Freddie 7 years ago

It is who are your parents, okay?

• Mat 7 years ago

Mzbel is school drop out so if u are a grammarian go and teach ur stupid NDC fellow,I am sure your equally a school drop out ,wayomenomics students.

• Blue Boy 7 years ago

All that this girl is seeking to do is to get closer to JM so that she can have another fatherless child. Just shut up, jump on him and stop disturbing our ears.

• Donkor 7 years ago

Miss wore .stupid wore

• Osikani 7 years ago

Ignore this dummy. She made no money from her unpopular songs, so the money Mahama gave her has washed her brains

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Democracy is not for Africa/Ghana. That's her opinion,why butcher her?

• Apuu 7 years ago

its just funny

• kwesi 7 years ago

Thunder fire your mouth there, kwasiakwa

• Amma 7 years ago

Bitch shut the fuk up
    Who is your baby father?

• dre. 7 years ago

The funny thing is most of all these vulgar subjects insulting and making fun of other people are NPP fanatics living outside Ghana. Folks , the real true Ghanaian is a polite, sensible being. Your stay outside Ghana seems to ...

• killa med 7 years ago

pls go & concentrate on ur dying career

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

What is wrong with dis lunatic n bastard girl?what will u benefit when mahama win the election? u n ur stupid families will be benefited when Nana wins so b wise n stop playing the fool

• Nyebro 7 years ago

What does this fool called Mzbel want from us at all? I wonder whether or not she knows how Ghanaians have planned to vote? These fools talk like they know how we think....kwaseato baa....

• sam 7 years ago

this lady should be told in the face to respect nana Addo even though she does not support him.if Nana was her dad she would ahve been over the moon and would be ridding on Nana's fame. must we disrescpect our elder because o ...

• Ghana Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Hahaha what kind of wicked Akyem man Nana Addo, any time Ghanaians say no, you will run to supreme Court. Nana Addo runs to supreme court when he lost against The late president Mills in 2008, he did same in 2012. What kind o ...

• Sarkodie_boateng 7 years ago

mzbel ur perfectly right!!!

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

What do u even know about politics to talk in the first place? Ure talking about building of schools? Ah with our own tax payers money? Madam are u alright? Ure saying "yaanom" will come and attack u and yes indeed we will be ...

• Veronica 7 years ago

eei being mizbel ad3n?

• killah killer dexter tamango indeamin 7 years ago

mzbel is okkk i like you ok you are beautiful i want to fuck you hard with sperm on your mouth ok i love you sweedy take care muahhh later am at after six at deme and am at akorfe ok is me sena not my brother who use to call ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Shut that BOTOX LIPS off. Cheap lady without brains.

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Fire burn u!!

• McCoy 7 years ago

Check your grammar before you attack the Npp.

• hfz 7 years ago

Go back to ur singin u no notin abt politics gt out fuckin beach

• dogbe 7 years ago

Monkey ass bitch

• Bsd 7 years ago

Tis true.i was at korle bu when she was brought in after being raped by armed robbers.her cunt was contaminated with faeces.we had to wash it out with copious normal saline solution

• Mat 7 years ago

Stop the prostitution and turn to God,Nana Addo has spent all his life building Ghana through the rule of law not sleeping with men that u cannot count..chop bar asanka

• ken 7 years ago

have u judged yourself before nonsense,look at the way u dress.

• blessed 7 years ago

remember that Ghc 20.00 millions won't do anything for you in fours time of mahama poor and hardship administration.

• Kom 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu

• ... 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR PUSSY HAS NOT COLLAPSED HOW MUCH MORE GHANA UNDER NANA ADDO

• ETORNAM 7 years ago

ur rapist will get u again. U go about sleeping with politicians so u feel big?.

Devalued sex material

• ICK 7 years ago

I THINK YOU LOST FOCUS,OR U BENEFIT FROM THE NDC GOVERNMENT,MAHAMA IS BEEN REJECTED BY GOD,BECAUSE GOD HAVE HEARD THE CRY OF THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS,THEY WANY A CHANGE,GOD FORGIVE YOU.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Till your son has a father

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

BASTARDS MOM indeed

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

When will this pig learn to shut up...

• Ghana Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Hahaha I know this stupid Akyem guy who created fake name on Ghanaweb including ROSEMARY , AGBESI KWESI, PRINCE KWESI ADDAI, KOKUVI TOGOLESE, ETC IN THE NAME OF NPP WILL BY ALL MEANS COME AND INSULT

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Meant for serious brains...... GOVNCE is not meant for people like MZBEL who can't even IDENTIFY AND PROUDLY TELL THEIR SON'S FATHER'S NAME.....

she should leave it to serious brains not her type of stupid brains and stup ...

• r.kelly 7 years ago

wonni tw3 pofoo kwasea Mzbel akurase nii,foolish gal,who born u by mistake....ashawo

• Skid 7 years ago

Remember Kennedy agyapong said that the NPP is a stupid party and they stay in opposition forever.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

IT'S ABOUT TIME FOR HIM TO GO

• braine 7 years ago

You don't know your left and right

• holy 7 years ago

Mzbel u are loser

• holy 7 years ago

Mzbel u are a loser

• Babana 7 years ago

You can buy new dress

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel l dey feel you k3k3. You get sense and your humour is intact. You ate creative in the presentation of your political views. Wish l was voting for you as well. JM dey be k3k3. NDC no abaabas33!

• WO MAAME WATE 7 years ago

KWASIA BI BA

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Ashawoniiii bazaar.kwasia tes3wo.u a disgrace to womanhood

• kujo 7 years ago

I see a fool and the fool can't think far.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel l dey believe wild. I listened to your earlier posted clip and you were on point. Beautiful lady with great political insight. You have a great future. Trust me

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Mzbel, u r not God. The battle is God's.

• O C 7 years ago

HER SON BELONGS TO MAHAMA.

• Anointed Tito 7 years ago

U don't no wat u are talking about ....kindly send de money JM gave it to U ...!!! Nana is coming ????????

• Van gaal gh 7 years ago

I think de bribed u eeerh, it won't help... Cnt u c u r ending lyk dat ????????????????????????????????????????

• Muba 7 years ago

Chelsea is de best team ever.

• Van gaal gh 7 years ago

I think de bribed u eeerh, it won't help u, cnt u c u r ending lyk dat

• kkk 7 years ago

No problem if only this stupid fool will not vote for Nana we still need change mizbel aboafunuy

• obi 7 years ago

mzbel u cant see ur own defeat like u ll see urs

• Prince 7 years ago

your day's are numbered. you keep on insulting your elders, let me tell you, no condition on this earth is permanent.

• Perp 7 years ago

Mysbel shd respect the elderly on our land sis what about if Nana wins what will be yr reactions, remember this world is small ok, there is a saying that those u met when climbing are the same you will meet when desending

• Reed 7 years ago

Awuraba Artificial.

• Kofi Asante (Obuasi) 7 years ago

Oooh dnt mind dis dead nd rotten artist, she jxt want to be heard since she's out of scene

• Nuoyong 7 years ago

Pls don't mind it.

• Jewel Crentsil 7 years ago

Man I can't stand this bitch Mzbel, somebody shut her ass up for good. To disrespectful.

• as 7 years ago

As for this tuo pan I pity you .

• Yahaya 7 years ago

Filthy low life scum!

• Samuel amankwah , Dubai 7 years ago

Please could you tell the bitch to go back to the classroom

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You deserve to be thrown to jail. You have collected bribe from Mahama. You don't see forward. You only see backwards. I don't understand some of these useless acting kids

• Okoodi 7 years ago

LOOSER

• Abipo 7 years ago

For someone like you who I thought beautiful and smart have proven to be not the case. Your analysis is childish. Men will continue to use people like you. You are so stupid and thick in your lateral thinking aspect.

• Hugo 7 years ago

Stupid and asawoh woman. Do you have a father like him, have you thought of those suffering?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

sHAME

• rich 7 years ago

and if he goes through what will u say?

• Yaw Boye 7 years ago

Foolish girl,Mz=what?U wait and see.Ur music career will be over after Dec 7th.

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAY YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama has given you what you need as a prostitute so you talk from your stinking asshole..obaaa funnn, tantan...

• adanko 7 years ago

SOP YOUR STUPID COMMENTS AND BE SERIOUS!

• Skotsman 7 years ago

I am sure you are actually advertising for your dead carrier? You have stopped or could not continue your musical carrier under JDM and you are still talking about toaso??? Ah, where were you when Mahama had to hire Osuofia t ...

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

HARLOT LADY WHAT ARE YOU SAYING ?. MAY GOD HELP YOU TO STOP THE PROTITUTION.

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Ashawo NDC sex slave.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

This time round, he will be buried for good. Mahama will preside over the state burial for Akufo Addo.

• victory 7 years ago

Mahama is fuck in mzvee and giving her some of the stolen money. So it's obvious this good for nothing Ashawo twotwo girl will support mahama.Amoabeng just passed her to mahama. Ashawo

A S H A W O !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NANA ASANTE 7 years ago

NO! we want to change for the better

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

I pray that a woman as you are and according to your perfect thought concerning someone so shall it be onto you. Good measure shall it be mete to you ABUNDANTLY. You are just a baby coming up, if you don't have children you a ...

• #RottenSociety 7 years ago

Listen to this nudist model and former musical. She is intelligent to calculate who will win or lose an election with 15m voters. Can she really count beyond 100,000. Mahama paper has enriched kwasiafo with our taxes so they ...

• Visionless Leaders 7 years ago

Shut up Mzbel, you ugly stinking prostitute! You are still ugly, in spite of the heavy makeup you apply everyday.

• Mess 7 years ago

She is just as stupid like others she is nothing

• Assempa 7 years ago

Mzbel is part of the problem. Ugly bitch.

• truth 7 years ago

not celebrities.

• yeboah 7 years ago

look at ur skin!! breaching mama!! u ve received I'll gotten money and u don't know what to do with it..

• hook 7 years ago

stupid girl

• Mr appiah 7 years ago

Beauty they say lies in the face of the beholder , there is nothing beautiful about a woman who uses unprintable and insulting , foul language on our president -elect. if she apologies all well and good if not posterity will ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

When is this bitch renouncing her Ghanaian citizenship and moving to Burkina Faso as she made the whole world to know?