You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492131

President Mahama says Ghanaians are fools

Read Comments Comments (115)

• bashings 7 years ago

Well maybe you are a fool. The President will never say so.

• E K A 7 years ago

This shows that you really have short memory

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And you have pea-size brains

• Theo 7 years ago

A wise toilet carrier is a crazy person in Akan land. Only a retard will carry toilets on their heads as you ntafuo do.

You don't even have a pea-size brain or you would not be carrying toilets on your heads.

• mawule 7 years ago

When we say weak mind you don't understand that's why you are saying this

There is somebody who is paid on this forum by ndc and his job is to write series. of rebuttals to anything said in favour of npp using different names. I thought this is done only in radio. Is it not true mahamah said infra ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, do you know what is called DEDUCTIVE REASONING? I guess not because you sound like the "dullest" knife in the drawer.

No, Mahama will not say that in plain language but his words when put under deductive reasoning s ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

well he said all those words but he still win the election in that time! what about someone that said all die be die? what does that means anyway? should we vote for that person hell NO !!

• concern 7 years ago

U are weak minded person so there's no way you will understand the article. I'm sorry for you

• Adams Mobutu's 7 years ago

President will never said so you liars

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Stupidity is when you are born as one. How can you write such article?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What the hell do you mean such an article? I can write such an article because that is exactly what he said in 2008. He said anybody who makes a decision to vote for a President based on infrastructure development, then that ...

Thank you sarpong for writting about the and hardship that faces ghana now and the future. Keep up the good work GOD BLESS

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Yes! Sarpong you are 100% right, Mahama said that the people of Ghana are fool and that he memories are dead, they will hear it today and forget it tomorrow. But unfortunately the thief forgot that he is the No.1 IDIOT!

• Oddity Bobo 7 years ago

Pity you all.
    What is your level of understanding about politics?
    A politician can say anything in campaign so, therefore pity you for being hear writing to convince each other. or you are also politicians?
    Let's put poli ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Sarpong, U are a nobody to Ghanaians and can't influence an ant if it is of a Ghanaian origin. The most stupity article I evrn read on Ghanaweb but it is not your fault. Bcos Ghanaweb can be access by all fools like you.

• adongo 7 years ago

Stupid idiot

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

I beg to differ. Such a cogent, logical and incisive article cannot be said to be "stupid". You may not like the content because of the party you support perhaps. If so, man up and say so.
    Hope Ghanaians will make decisions ...

DR KUFFOR you must be stupid then a pig on steriods, MAHAMA said that in 2008, idoits like you are the same people that struggle in your everyday life because you dont want to hear the truth...STUPID CLOWN

• Tom 7 years ago

Why are you shaking? You can't even write stupidity(stupity) and even(evrn)

Sorry, it is not the spelling alone, you are just an illiterate.

Ghana web can be accessed not Ghana web can be access.

• Chico 7 years ago

Fools...some NDC pple dnt read datz y.ur president said that in 2008

• bashings 7 years ago

Oh 2008? I am confused, I can't think far?

• aportoryiwa 7 years ago

this is a very sensible piece. all those hating on this piece do not read and r sure ndc illiterates. that is their behavior. they don't take their time to investigate facts from lies and always follow blindly like their dead ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Problem is a lot of Ghanaians are uneducated,majority vote on party lines,its only the educated few who understand GDP,inflation and stuff like that.But even among the educated how many read ,let alone understand these figure ...

• good name 7 years ago

Lies cannot win

• shottins 7 years ago

Any person who comments against the above article is either a born Ndc die Ndc, an illeterate , jerk, a fool, a hipocrate or lets say benefits from the rigged monies in family, in person , or otherwise. ignore

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

Shottin you are full of stupid ego and illiteracy.

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

His excellency president mahama never said that.Npp,your lies,provocations,insults and all manner of negative tactics against the president and ndc wont work.Still jm toasooooo.God bless ghana with John dramani mahama as pres ...

• fff 7 years ago

Idiotically bastard

• nana bisse 7 years ago

We Ghanaians remember all those words he said,now he is using the infrastructure to praise himself, that is why he thinks like a child.

• proff 7 years ago

governance is not about infrastructure, bcos every idiot can borrow money for infrastructures said by the idiot mahama. every ndc member is very idiot said by the idiot Manama

• PATO 7 years ago

the truth hurt right foolish fools

• Kojo 7 years ago

The headline misleading. I think this writer must be serious on his choice of words. Politics is not about impurities. Ghana is all we need whether JM or Nana they all wanna serve Ghana. Besides they all are Ghanaians Respect ...

• lawyer philip 7 years ago

so call stupid mahama in 2008 when you were vice president you said only weak mind people wIl because of roads and building of schools now you saying we should give 2nd team aboa biq

• lawyer philip 7 years ago

i don't think mahama will get .37% because of his words he may learn how to speak in public and even speaking to his wife no body knows the reasons why lordina not campagning any more ,mahama fool to ghanaians ok fool to you ...

• Four 7 years ago

Hey, my friend, stop this nonsense.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Sapong is a certified stooge forge arrogant evil old dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo.

Wednesday 7 December should come quickly so that idiots like this Sap will know their smoothness level. JM TOASO ooooo tom

• Gazola 7 years ago

who wrote this silly article

You are the fool and a big one because you deny the truth. You are among those Ghanaians who do not read or do research on our leaders. A fanatic and a hungry man. What has mahamah done when he is accused of bribing bugri naa ...

• WALLAS 7 years ago

Why insult if you guys think he is telling lies.Please learn to behave well because this platform is designed to educate,communicate and inform people. I am disappointed in you guys for insulting such an intellectual. Shame ...

• Somed 7 years ago

Can this attract floating vote? rather lost of votes

• ghana 7 years ago

thanks for this piece. great work done.

• Kuma 7 years ago

Yes we like corrupt leader like MAHAMA JOHN DRAMAMNI to be our president again to continue the good works he's doing. Today as we are suffering why we can't blame those who lived before us? Why they couldn't make any invest ...

• 8 screw 7 years ago

Is tru he said it.u ppl shld stop insultin.

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

I THINK THIS IS THE MOST STUPID ARTICLE EVER PENNED

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He said if you vote because of infrastructure you have a weak mind. The meaning of weak mind is somebody who is stupid or a fool.

Now President Mahama is telling us we should vote for him because he has done more infrastr ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You are one of those who can't think far. Analyze what he wrote. Actually you don't have to do any analysis, the writer explained it in this article.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian public knows better than to buy into these NPP deceptions. President Mahama has the utmost respect for the people of Ghana, unlike the NPP and its flag bearer Akufo-Addo who love to refer to Ghajaians as "illiter ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Yes he does, and that is the reason why he and his friends and family have looted this country and can still tell us we can't criticize him because we have never been President before, that is real respect to Ghanaians.

He ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghana deserves way better than this Ali Baba and the 4000 thieves government

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Sarpong,you have stir NDC fools honest nest and they did not appreciate you remind them of repeating their own president bitter medicine.Lydia for was right when she said president John Dramani Mahama behaves like a dumb scho ...

• Frank italy 7 years ago

You fool . You ar trying to insult our minds. But are looking very far for what our Ghana is been transforming. Only you are too wise to see only insult in what Prez MAHAMA is doing/saying. Thx for remembering us of insult.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Another nose dripping man, always justice Sapong's nose is dripping with fluid and what good things can come our from his stinking mouth? JDM do not hoot at people less alone he will insult ghanaians, you are an idiot!

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Mahamas incompetence stinks like he'll. Yes so divisive that Ghanaians must watch him carefully.

• Raj 7 years ago

Justice Sarpong or whatever you call yourself, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. kwasia u think u can influence anyone with ur nonsense article. Your mother wai

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Why do you leave your father alone to carry on the threesome you were having with your mother, you skunk. Go back and double team your mother with your father, you mutt of a dog.

• junior k 7 years ago

So you think what you have written is sensible Mr writer?

• junior k 7 years ago

I mean Mr sarpong

In most ghanaian schools they do not teach the pupils and students the essay writng rule: show me don't tell, tell me and show me. The person who wrote the article has satisfied both. Ndc fanatics do not do so, but either ins ...

• graytii 7 years ago

Everyone and all who comment with insults and attacks are not worth even being considered a human being, be it NDC or NPP. All of such are just brainless homosapiens.

If someone publishes an article, read with common sense ...

• Nafisah 7 years ago

you think u are wise u are a fool because all your articles are rubbish

• Theo 7 years ago

So you read all his 'rubbish' articles so who is a fool here? I guess you see him as wise because I also read his articles and he is very wise, you see it too.

• Nafisah kade mama Ndc 7 years ago

ooooo Npp can't u see that even the Elephants wants JM to come because they don't sniff cocaine neither do they eat addo can't afford their food neither the whole world

• Nii 7 years ago

Of course, give me that amount and I can do better. I think Mahama could have implemented new and more profitable policies. The 200 shs was a good formula. I like NDC ooo buh my question is, after all the borrowing why have t ...

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

That is the truth and nothing else

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

If you are saying the president said nothing like Ghanaians are fools, then what is he trying to say

• Yaw okai 7 years ago

Stupid foooosss ndc surpporters the fact is you guys don't want the through devil's you guys are doing to herl

• Dan 7 years ago

you could be a very good novelist if you leave partisan politics

• sam de sam 7 years ago

u yourself is not correct. u know nothing.

• fairplay 7 years ago

No matter the tricks ypu put up, He is already in charge.

• Patience 7 years ago

Mahama can never say such a thing to Ghanaians plz. U rather say so

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Doyou know what is called DEDUCTIVE REASONING? I guess not.

No, Mahama will not say that in plain language but his words when put under deductive reasoning says so.

If somebody tells you if you do this for that person ...

• Malvin 7 years ago

Justice sarpong you need to grow up and bring something meaningful for viewers to read .

• Nabs 7 years ago

The fact is that the true always hurt that's why these bustards; animals and non entities are attacking ur personality: I say well done Mr Sarpong keep vomiting the truth out and don't mind those motherfuckers bitches who do ...

• Awal asana 7 years ago

Awal asana

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Stupid article. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Waaluk 7 years ago

Very insightful, Sarpong. I hope many peoples' voting pattern are informed by reading your article.

• freedom 7 years ago

i think mgrs of this site are rather fools and das why they allow this birdbrain to write such nonsense

• Ashes 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT GOOD PRESIDENT,HE CAN'T THINK FAR. HOW CAN YOU BORROW AND BUILD. NDC INHERITED UNPRECEDENTED RESERVES FROM KUFFOURS GOVERNMENT AND NOW WHAT DO WE SEE? CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. THEY ARE STEALING FROM GHANAIANS. I ...

• kwame Asem 7 years ago

So u wasted time writing this Nonsense u call Article.U such a disgrace to journalism

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

these will not change any thing me lyk dis I hv already made up my mind and nothing else will so pls

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

For Christ sake we are fools so what's the difference here .Ohhh Npp Still JM Toasoooooooooooo

• kwaku 7 years ago

I will accuse ghanaweb for entertaining such stupidity.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

We don't want to vote for Mahama but it will be a big mistake to vote for Akufo Addo. I can see chaos under the grandfather whose only aim is to be president. His jaws are shaking as he speak with vendetta.Mahama is the best ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Mahama guy is a junkie with little mind himself he can fool those ndc foot soldiers to vote for him not the opposition apuuuu

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

Sarpong you are a waste of political and intellectual energy. You're full of shit. Your writings won't persuade me to vote for Mr Vindictive man, who knows that he is unwell.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Do you know that you might be unwell too? A strong twenty year old Tanzania soccer player dropped dead not long after scoring a spectacular goal on the field.

Don't ever wish bad health on anybody no matter how you hate th ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Dude,shut up

• Asante 7 years ago

Shut up

• Tutukakobafo Agya 7 years ago

NPP WILL LOSE AGAIN 2016.
    JM ALL THE WAY.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

They say it's only a fool who doesn't change his mind. Mahama changed his mind a long time ago; there are other things he said that he doesn't stand by now. Etua wo yonko ho a, etua dua mu.

• truth on Decemsaber 7:2016:06;33 7 years ago

Sapong or Sanyoang you call ur self. Maybe is you who is a fools. Those who took our money to their village never call UE fools. Those who change our money and each an every Ghanaian 30%oo of their money never call us fools. ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You can hardly express yourself well in English so try to write in vernacular, you worthless illiterate dog.

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Foolish arti

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb u people are sick .how can u write mahama says Ghanaians are fools

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb what's wrong with u

• Samuel 7 years ago

Because of people like this writer that is why the NPP is losing heavily in spite of the brazen lies and the campaign of calumny mounted against Mahama. The writer should bow his head in shame.

• Mj 7 years ago

The most useless and hypothetical article I ever wasted my 30 seconds reading.

• Emma Kwame 7 years ago

This man just want to spoil the name of JDM but nobody shld worry .Jehova God is watching.JM toaso saaaaaaaa......God bless NDC God bless Ghana

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

this article is very long.all i am saying is that,the president,mr mahama will work with all the presidential candidates cordially.i asure you the writter.

• Evans mills 7 years ago

I don't have to read yread article but intact Ghanaians are a bunch of jokes and makes us fools just like any black man walking on this planet

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

You Justice stupid sarpong said it for Mahama.

• Wasty 7 years ago

I don't knows in ghana there are some people if something is not by their side nomatter what u do is very poor for them, koffour came and told us much is petrol? When he got the power the first thing he increase in the petrol ...

• Bawa Ezekiel 7 years ago

Thanks, Sarpong.God richly bless you for this great intellectual piece. As for these bigots and bunch of thieves, December 7th is the answer.

• Eyram 7 years ago

But seriously how can u give such title to ur Article... Aaah this is libelous

• Kwabena Marfo 7 years ago

Change is coming

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

He's also a Ghanaian

• Kofi Addo 7 years ago

Sarpong is the only fool in Ghana . Stupid is he who can't think n doesn't even know that he can't think.No wonder he couldn't pass his exams in journalism n is forcibly practising it. Go n do farming u fool from from birth.

• Common sense 7 years ago

He is right. If Ghana wants to see progress, it must route out cancerous governments be it NDC, NPP, PPP whatever.

Stop condoning nonsense and hold Mahama to account.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Ok that's fine he said Ghanaians have short memories,what difference does it make

• Padmore 7 years ago

Mahama you are getting more money so what do you want again

• Adjei kuffour Hammond 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fools indeed b'cos we are wise. Any material gift or cash giving to us were used or spent without voting for you and your party - NDC. Who is a fool? Ghanaians or you ? Learn how to deal with ghanaians next ele ...

• Tim 7 years ago

nauthy guy like u
    is Not ur fault tho ...cox ghweb is available for human being like u too

• Tim 7 years ago

son of the bitch..
    nauthy guy like u..
    is not ur fault tho..cox ghweb is available for human being like u too

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Go fuck your mother, you son of a cheap two cedis whore, your incompetent and useless President has lost big time, you moronic fool Worth less than a bucket of dog vomit.