You are here: HomeNews2016 11 26Article 489997

I fear for Amissah Arthur

Read Comments Comments (44)

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

We have less to worry about because the time has come for the "DEAD-GOAT" incompetent and corrupt Mahama to go. He has already been uprooted from the deep soil, he is now just like a snake without head, you can use it as a be ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

It is a strategic move for the NDC to pick a fante/Akan as part of their ticket because it does break the Akan front and helps them win. The Akan faction that swings between the two major parties are the fantis, so makes a lo ...

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

This silly. This writing has no basis and lacks common sense.What about the NPP?
    Have they ever nominated a non.Akan as their Presidential candidate? Go look at the history of the party.What do you mean by saying Prof. Mills ...

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

The same with NDC. Since its inception, tell me how they choose the national chairman. EWES have been chosen as chairmen of this party. Show me a single AKAN who
    has ascended to the chairmanship position of the NDC! Fuckin ...

• John 7 years ago

Infantile piece of writing and history. Mr Danquah, you all know that the NPP cannot come to power with Akuufo Addo as leader. You can try to stoke diaffection of the Fantes against the NDC all you want but that will not wi ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Its the truth. NDC use Fantes and kill them under strange circumstances. They killed Ackah and Mills. Amisah Arthur has to be careful.

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

Infact the NDC has killed Ghanaians cos all our suffering was created by Rawlings, inexperience in governance and unnecessary coups which has brought us to this level.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW !!!

• Marwan 7 years ago

Such article is a disrespect to Ghanaians and our democracy as well,let us please be careful wit what we say on media because it may have an impact on the peace that we are ejoying expecially in this crucial moment.

• kobina 7 years ago

The article hits the nail right on the head. There is undeniable historical evidence adduced by the writer to buttress his assertion that the NDC uses the ploy of a Fante vice presidency to garner votes from the electorally s ...

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Stupid man, has NPP ever given a chance to a Fante before to be president?

Aboa think small wae

• Stillhope 7 years ago

Hi body why do you throw the insults it's just open discussion with the fact check.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Seriously Mahama need very serious education he knows nothing especially about democracy

• P3 kakra 7 years ago

Senseless and rubbish article
    All false

• Kay 7 years ago

rubbish n stupid write up..u think like a lunatic on e street.
    if npp were to have a personality like Vice President, would akufo addo be defeated several times?
    kwasia boa.
    npp only using northeners to canvass for vote.

• kwasi 7 years ago

I know one NDC member whom after fighting for mahama will come and collect my charger to charge his phone.I also saw him crying that he can't pay his school fees but you said Jm is transforming Ghana

• G pee 7 years ago

Ooh bra
    3y3 asem oooo

• kwaku 7 years ago

What happened to Mills and Ackaa?
    Amissah should be careful

• Educate 7 years ago

....... his name will surely FOUND itself in the pages of history".

Before you self-appoint, self-check.

Come on, dude!

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

This your analysis is baseless, i don't think class one child will make this type of analysis talking of one who i believe is highly educated can make this can of analysis.fooooool

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Jx the name but Lordina is acting as the veep nd he is the office boy is truth they used the fantis its end up to death

Another rubbish from a brain-dead npp fanatic. At least NDC allowed Professor Mills to lead the NDC.Your party is not attractive outside Ashanti region go and find the reason why and stop writing this stupid articles. Nana Ak ...

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

There are mental health nurses needed near many opposition maggots and this guy needs them in dozens

• Godfred Amoah 7 years ago

very stupid of this writter what does he knw he should go n check you are just a foolish bloody civilian

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

fear for your father and your mother.

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

All Ghanaians including the writer of the article, know that there's no group of Ghanaians called fantes.
    I belong to a group of Ghanaians from the Central Region known as MFANTSE FO. We are found mostly on the coastal belt ...

• Paa Kwessi in New York 7 years ago

Hmm, so sad. Unemployment has reduced people to zero and to lack common sense in politics. I am NDC sympathizer, but I can still provide you his assistant.

• Noo more NDC 7 years ago

Good one there.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

When people are writing appetising articles, you are wasting your time writing senseless articles. Why fear for Amissah Arthur but not for the sperm donor who helped your mother to born a typical fool of your calibre ? What i ...

• The GorgorrongorgorI 7 years ago

Daniel Danquah Damptey, please go back to High School. Your English is horrible. The short, arrogant and very violent cocaine addicted dwarf and wee smoker Akuffo Addo and his boy-boy Bawumia Mutum Banza are incorrigible rogu ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Ken who Born You by that mistake Ghanaians are tired of pndc and Ndc leave our country and go somewhere we wants to go Ghana and do business there

• Kwaku Sekley 7 years ago

This article is one of the most useless pieces of writing to appear in the public domain seeking to equalize an obvious fact of discrimination in political circles which have made the newstands in the previous week.My beef is ...

• Eric M. Fynn 7 years ago

I see your knowledge of the Ghanaian political history is too scanty and lack any iota of truth. Go back to school and be honest with your facts next time. Allvu wrote is just hear say. You can not win the mind of Nana with s ...

• bashings 7 years ago

You mean Akufo Addo will pay our children's fees for us?

• Rosy Lincoln 7 years ago

Please do your homework very well. JDM never said the NDC will ditch Dr. Bawumia. Per your statement, Dr. Bawumia is even not an NDC member and can never be an NDC member, how come they would ditch him as you think?

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense article...

• okwan 7 years ago

When did 2 wrongs ever make a right?This self appointed aide to nana needs be educated because patience was missing. If you believe JM made a childish mistake, allow him suffer the consequences. If I were a military dictator, ...

• Alaska 7 years ago

Fever catch npp n it aparachics so they r now doing all they can to lie through .Atta Mills was vice n was automatically the flagbearer . Aliu Was vice for 8good years but at the end grave was his presidency . Npp we r no mor ...

• Xcape 7 years ago

instead of u chopping or house matter u keep on saying N.D.C instead of n.p.p.check or statements

• HONU K.M PETER 7 years ago

Whether incompetent or not he is going to win again.

• HONU K.M PETER 7 years ago

We are moving forward backwards never, I pity for them waaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mortious 7 years ago

sleeping with man , what is the matter , your wife said come home and stopped sleeping with man , Amissah Arthur your wife need you home , why do you like man ?

• nana yaw 7 years ago

u have hit this one below the belt.your motive has been defeated big time.shameeeeeeeeee.

• Xcape 7 years ago

those who use their creative ability given by God to minimize the suffering of his people be it fante .ewe or northner is in the right investment and God willing it shall be well.those whose thinking and actions r distroytive ...