Read Comments Comments (14)

• George, NY. 7 years ago

Who cares about you and your children.

Pussy don't tired.haaba.

• GPS 7 years ago

Different man everyday is not good my sister. You better stick to one man

• Eric 7 years ago

Hasn't Ghana got any better people to report about than this useless ugly thing???

• neat 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, don't you people have any educative things to report? We are tired of this shit u been reporting

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

It's all good ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

This one tooo is news? smh. Is z not Sandra then Afia #Won't comment any further.

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Not only women who loves foolish men as they say, some men too loves foolish women. How can you marry a woman who divorces today and gets married to you tomorrow. Wait until you wrong her and you will see how foolish you are. ...

• No Nonsense 7 years ago

This ugly ashawo, "best mom in the world" my ass. Ghanaians lack so much that they are willing to put up with your shitty,no talent ways. By the way, your husband is not even all that'

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Is that not the coconut seller across the street kissing Afia? Is that her new husband for whom so much noise has filled the air? Tweaaaaaaa

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Please ooo, let us think oo. You and your coconut seller husband can go fuck yourselves.

• Keenu 7 years ago

The dick dey sweet you wey u dey talk talk plentey.. Just shut up and enjoy your marriage.

• yeboah papabi 7 years ago

ashaho nii baa
    he will leave u in de middle of ur marriage journey big mouth nd stitch woman

• Kaakyire Maafia 7 years ago

Sister Afia am happy for u okay and may the good Lord be with u enjoy your marriage Dear.