You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488533

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo the right man to move Ghana forward

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Straight talk 7 years ago

You people stop this baseless nonsense already. What has this man ever achieved in terms of leadership or economics? His only claim is that he demonstrated against pndc. Or that he is cited in ghana law review. He knows not t ...

• All Die Be Die 7 years ago

how is this failure going to move Ghana forward? was he able to move his tiny Akyem enclave forward as their MP for 12 good years? the only moving forward he made was to dole out diplomatic passports to his in-law cocaine dea ...

Let us give him [Nana Addo,] the "heart attack" that he deserves by dumping him for the third time. Putting Arabic teachers back on payroll? For Godsake, what good is Arabic to the poor cocoa farmer in Ghana? The writer is a ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

We don't want a divisive leader and a dictator like nana addo. Those in the regions sarfo marfo said cannot be president will punish the npp for their stupid tribal politics

• JOHN 7 years ago

How come Togbe Nana Akufo Addo's soooo huge with his fingers as big as that of a heavyweight boxer? You know, Akufo Addo should have apologized to the Chiefs and people of the Volta Region BEFORE stepping on their soil.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS WILL CAUSE NANA'S DEFEAT

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS WILL CAUSE NANA'S DEFEAT

• JOHN 7 years ago

NOA,

Trump is no threat to take away the 2nd amendment. As such myself, and many of my neighbors will be well prepared. The Klan can come around my way; its a free country........but their greater concern is can/will they b ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

• KD 7 years ago

kessey, are also a short man or you smoke weed ? akufo addo for the where, tweaaa....

• YAW AGEGE 7 years ago

KD YOUR PARENTS DID NOT RAISE YOU WELL KORAA U TALK ROUGH ROUGH ADEN.SUA NYANSA KAKRA

• JOHN 7 years ago

• KD 7 years ago

kessey, are also a short man or you smoke weed ? akufo addo for the where, tweaaa....

• JOHN 7 years ago

• Amoateng 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO,IS A DANGEROUS CHARACTER THAT GHANAIAN SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH, HE WILL FALL YOU BADLY, HE IS DIVISIVE, PRETENDER ,WICKED, SILENCE KILLER, ABOVE ALL,HE HIDE BEHIND ALL THE BAD THINGS THAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA

Loser is ur name .Nana go loose

• joe 7 years ago

Nana addo dankwa akuffo addo is not born to be president.he is a serial looser.he will loose again in Jesus name.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN SUCH A CRIMINAL THIEF,ROGUE AND A CROOK WHO DID NOTHING EVEN FOR SUHUM IN HIS AKIM ABUAKWA STATE BE THE RIGHT MAN FOR GHANA.

WAS THIS FOLK NOT IN THE KUFFOUR'S
    GOVERNMENT THAT STOLE THE STATEHOOD OF GHA ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS NOT THE RIGHT POLITICIAN FOR GHANA.

YOU FOLKS NEED TO DRINK DEEP AND TO KNOW, THE ECONOMIC SATBILITY OF THE NATION STILL RESTS IN THE HANDS OF THE HARDWORKING ILLITERATE COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILLED MINE WORK ...

• mike Kessey 7 years ago

finally the man whom u claim can't be president is now the president elect.man proposes and God disposes. I was able to accommodate all your insults because I knew it will rather help my candidate to win.u support JDM why don ...