You are here: HomeNews2016 11 19Article 488096

I have proof of Kofi Adams ‘sleeping’ with women in his car – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (143)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Hmm MAN pass man!

• Eko 7 years ago

From Breman Esikuma Secondary school everybody knows A-Plus smokes so is he saying this and that. Some times he is like a mad man period.
    Is your cousin a prostitute?

• Adu 7 years ago

Not surprising. With so many Photoshop that NPP is circulation I would not be surprised of Kofi Adams Naked photo surfaces. Please stop this Negative publicity. It cannot bring NPP to power.

• edem 7 years ago

how does this help anything and how does that help the country in general?
    use the energy for positive stuff man, this is jus.t lame

• Black 7 years ago

I don't think so.Everybody including you will be careful with one's private life.The eyes of God are watching everybody's deeds especially our secrete lives

• MIke NY 7 years ago

tell A plus to get life he s a village dude

• KOFI ADAMS IS A DRUNK 7 years ago

CAN ANYONE DENY THAT KOFI ADAMS IS A DRUNK?LOOK AT HIS FACE AND YOU CAN SEE THE MARKINGS OF HARD LIQUOR.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

If faces speak that much of one's character, well, then Akufo Addo hasn't got my vote.

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Is this same Adams who raped a sixteen year old boy at Adisadel College?

• Black 7 years ago

Hey! what did you say? did I hear you right?

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Don't be surprised of Kofi Dam having sex with these young legonite girls. He is morally bankrupt person so as his boss john Mahama and everyone else among NDC guru. That is how they treat your sisters and daughters in school ...

• King 7 years ago

Foolish stupid fool

• Kayj 7 years ago

This is not the issue. Is he chopping under trees or not? This an offence. But is it an offence to be mad? Besides who say s a mad man cant tell the truth?

Man pass man Ampa!

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

FOOLISH KOFI ADAM .A COUSIN OF MINE WILL PROOF IT TOO.COS HE IS IN NDC HE THINKS HE CAN GO SCOD FREE . WE HAVE BEEN TIMING HIM AND WE WILL GET HIM
    FOR HIM TO PAY

• Independent 7 years ago

A cousin of mine indeed...if ur cousin is smart why did he wait so long till now..cheap propaganda ll not sell to smart people. ..a word to the wise. ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Sleeping with ladies is better than being on drugs ????

• Black 7 years ago

They are all deadly

• kwesi 7 years ago

Joe , AS FOR YOU , YOU SUPPORTS FOOLISH THINGS.
    HOW CAN YOU LIVING IN A CIVILIZE COUNTRY SAY THIS?
    SHAME ON YOU.

IF A PLUS IS YOUR FRIEND PLS ADVICE HIM AS WELL AS KOFI ADAMS TO STOP THE FOOL.
    THAT WILL SHOW HOW SENSIBL ...

• YAW 7 years ago

Uncivilized people talking nonsense.
    Will this bring food on my table?
    All because of partisan politics you guys are disgracing each other in public/media.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Funny yao

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ATSU KUMASI you are an idiot paaaa

• Amoateng 7 years ago

This A plus guy is drug addict indeed , you can see from the way talk,and act. What he's talking about is stupid

• Cole 7 years ago

Hmmmm!

• King 7 years ago

Hey Boy don't be stupid

• JJ 7 years ago

STUPID KOFI ADAMS WASTING OUR MONEY FOR PROSTITUTES. HE THINKS HE IS THE ONE WHO CAN MAKE NOISE AROUND. TAKE A-PLUS TO COURT AND LETS SEE. FOOL, THIEF

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has played and qualified the group stages.He won because Nana Addo didn't mind him about his drugs allegations.
    So to me he has won.Now the tournament is getting tough,let Kofi Adams defeat A plus.
    I am behind yo ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa like boy like master

• sam 7 years ago

A plus crazy man ...u talk too much ...r u sick ..
    Check ur self very well ok...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It is true. I also saw him fucking your mother. Happy?

• Click 7 years ago

Your mother even begged Kofi Adams to fuck her in his car boot when your father was looking on praising him

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Who takes A-Plus serious?
    He has nothing to use his head for and has resorted to spewing trash everyday about someone out of hate.Nonsense.

• Orji 7 years ago

Kofi Adam don't have time for people like A plus. He has a job to do.

• adiza usa 7 years ago

Another fool how much did you charge from NPP you are not thinking about how people may like your music but you are falling into this dirty politics

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

So kofi adams upon all your too know,u dey fuck girls at open places?what a shame,u said u dont respect the elders,small boy insulting nana,now u meet your meeter

• beehoney 7 years ago

ooo boy, get busy in the studio nd stop dabbling in politics else somone kicks your a$$,ok

• Ernest 7 years ago

How much is this A+ contributing to the Nana's campaign apart from spewing trash in the public domain? BTW, who says sex in a vehicle is illegal or immoral. Kofi has a job to do and won't waste time on idiots like you.

• DON'T BE A JUNKIE A PLUS....PEE 7 years ago

WHO CARES THAT IS HIS LIFE,HE CAN DO WHATEVER HE WANTED TO DO WITH IT
    WHO CARE.
    A PLUS HAVE YOU STOPPED YOUR DRUGS SINFFING??
    DRUGS IS BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH

• joe 7 years ago

This man,is a carrot, trying to get attension, kofi, think no far left of madness, If i were a female student at legon i would have make this crazy man sweat, legon girls, he would proof to me those girls.

• nonsense 7 years ago

yea is true Kofi Adams fuck my friend inside his car and we hv de recording for dat , he don't respect his self at all kraaaa oooo foolish man

• Mansa 7 years ago

Learn some grammar, nonsense indeed. By the way where did u school?

• Adu 7 years ago

Wolud anyone be interested in what I would have to say....? Stop this Negative behavior. Ghana. We deserve better from each other.

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

Mansa, I think it is the thought that matters. Bad grammar shouldn't belittle an issue of this magnitude. Kofi Adams can challenge A-Plus at any court of competent jurisdiction if he has any qualms about what A-Plus said.

• kwesi 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU WILL SAY KOFI SLEPT WITH YOUR MOTHER!
    YOU ARE ALL FUNNY GUYS.

WHEN YOU NEED POWER SAY THE TRUTH.

IF YOU DONT AGREE WITH

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

And so what? Even Akuffo Addo was bonking in his office.most men are guilty including me and u so stop this pettiness

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Kofi, this is too damaging, go to court.

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Agya Kofi, can you please respond to this allegation? You're fond of denigrating Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr Bawumia on the airwaves for no reason. Now this one is meant for your ears only..!!! Opanyin banza. So this is what you h ...

• Umar Harris 7 years ago

Let's say yes he did!!but it far better than a 72 year old promiscuous man who has 5 kids with 4 different women. A plus is an attention seeker and don't merit any attention

• Saforo 7 years ago

I guess you were talking about JDM and not Nana Addo........the record is there and we all know that.

• Amalie 7 years ago

Who is aplus, is he a Ghanian? Any way is a fun for some people.and What is the big deal about this, let just wait for 7th DEC.

• Same, Bern 7 years ago

You are a foolish man A plus or what ever you call yourself. All guys do this things.

Are you jealous. If you have the evidence how did you get it.

You are wrong for invading privacy of another person.

• sister bi 7 years ago

If Kofi Adams want privacy he can go to a hotel not under a tree hypocrite if one of the girls he was fucking was ur sister will u say something stupid lyk dis.

• Same, Bern 7 years ago

Another Kennedy Agyapong in the making

• Kaakie 7 years ago

A plus shd stop d rubbish. Uncivilised n uncultured behaviour. Mtcheeeeew. This sh*t alwys hapins in Gh.

• niinoi 7 years ago

A Plus. I saw him bonking your mother and your sisters in his car. Make sure you show the video to see your cheap mother and sisters.

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk all to please paymasters.

• change is coming 7 years ago

ndc and their thieves still feel they have monopoly over defamation. when those fools went around defaming Nana addo and whole lot of crap they were happy. pedophile Kofi adamu. if u like say Fi...I laugh enter school under t ...

• Mars 7 years ago

Eiiii fucking in the car too bad oooh

• talk some 7 years ago

Kwasia A plus...u let your girl come to Richmond and people chop right ,center left make u cry now u get mouth...

• christopher Ackah, S A 7 years ago

A-Plus I think people who like your music not all of them support Npp so stay away from politics

• XPLORE 7 years ago

You Ghanaians why are like that? Hypocrisy is killing us. What shows that a musician in Ghana does not have a say in politics. A - Plus I urge you to come out with more. Uncle Kofi must watch out for pa.......... .rt 2. KOFI ...

• Judith 7 years ago

why didn't you report it to the police, why now!

• Osei USA 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this thing calling himself A plus. Talk about issues that will transform Ghana and stop this stupid and childish personal attacks in the name of politics. What at all do you think you are? You are no ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

He is sleeping with women in his car and so what?It is his own car and can choose to do whatever he likes with it.Does it pain you?Shame!!!

• joe 7 years ago

Well done,Kofi.It is your own car.Choose to do whatever you like with it.Those who accuse you may be doing theirs in the toilet.

• BOBO 7 years ago

IF HE SLEEPS WITH WOMEN IN HIS CAR IS THAT A NEWS TO WORRY EVERYBODY ABOUT. I AM SURE YOU DO WORST THINGS THAN HIM

• Tolash 7 years ago

Aow Kofi

• AB 7 years ago

OK lets talk about ur bed weting ,how about that, at ur age u still doing it .

Ghanaweb, why do you repeat profane on your your network. This is not good enough Such unprintable statements should be edited.

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

U drug addict, u don't know u are saying,it. won't work

• Matete 7 years ago

A plus u are trully an idiot. What were u also doing when Kofi was bonking in the car? ASSHOLE

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

WEE SMOKER A PLUS

• Gazola 7 years ago

what is new about that

• Gazola 7 years ago

Kofi course anybody who post naked pic I can help u do that

• bigga 7 years ago

having sex in his car? I thought kofi Adams is? gay oooooo!!!!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Knife sharpens knife

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

We are waiting for Kofi to Serve

• KK 7 years ago

Foolish boy!!

• Mmranteehene 7 years ago

Like father like son, no wonder his boss went to GTV programme with his zip wide open. Akronfour.

• Chantal 7 years ago

Why will a woman allow a man to sleep with you in his car?

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

What do want from Kofi Adams sleeping with women in his car? Report him to the police or keep quiet. Let's talk something better which will improve our living. This is no news at all

• Powerful 7 years ago

This idiot who calls himself A Plus. Your name alone is synonymous with cocaine sniffing. You can't even write good english and you are comparing yourself with Kofi Adams.read your first post again. Instead of *quiet* you say ...

• STILL J 7 years ago

EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO)

• Joseph Kwajo Akuffo 7 years ago

I want u to prove if is really true

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Hahah! So who will have time to take this village due serious, only village dues maybe.
    When one starts to act like this you know where he comes from .

• Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

because you sniff cocaine and he said it you're trying to damage him by this oh aplus or whatever you're called we are not perturbed about this we still like Kofi Adams because he said the truth ABOA KURASI NI WHOSE MUSIC AR ...

• kwame 7 years ago

eiiii saaaa

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

If kofi Adams has bonked a girl in his car it means he has no money to send the girl to a hotel. So u guys should stop accusing him of amassing wealth. Afterall he is a man of straw.Kofi brokeman

• Aden 7 years ago

He does not go to a hotel because he does not want to be seen

• Hassan kumasi 7 years ago

foolish A plus . gimigimi

• Again 7 years ago

This is Mahama Dramani John administration, they make the young ladies graduates to be difficult to get a job so that they can use their position and state money to buy them for fuck, hee brother pulse tell them.

• Again 7 years ago

It's true or not, if it is true this man has to be fired. He is not correct politician then he is an asshluck, son of beach.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Now your time is up.... A plus has trow a challenge to you if you think it is not true go to court,because it's true you have keep quit and rent lazy guys to fight for you on social media ...
    Kofi you have disgrace your self

• Ben NDC U.S 7 years ago

All this people follow NDC and borrow Ghanaian's money to do stupid things and people suffering this country,because of election everything on but after election Ghanaians will know that we did mistake so vote wisely vote for ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

oooi trivial

• Arise for change 7 years ago

let the evidence go viral on social media bro.

• Jz 7 years ago

A-plus or what you call urself, either u r a fool or u r going mad cox of power , which section of the law do you see sleeping with a woman in ur own car unlawful, wait n see what we r about to publish on same social media ab ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

and so what. is it ur car. leave us alone. go away and concentrate on ur job.

• B Plus 7 years ago

so u mean kofi adams with all his money as A plus alledged in his song couldnt own a second or third house to take these girls? stop this cheap propaganda.

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

An eye for an eye will certainly make Ghana blind. Stop the mudslinging.

• Akboat 7 years ago

A plus put that idiot in the basket.Kofi Adams from no where is building mansions .Their time is up

• Mr. Big Stuff 7 years ago

Most women like when u u bunk them in ur can. It's fun to them u know. I hv done it soo many times n i love it. Maybe u should try it bro n stop yubbing????!!!!

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

The stupidity of A plus who will soon see his career crushing as he remains indoors.

Shata Wale ,Stoneboy and the likes are busy in the studio making sensible music and earning big time money and you A plus all you do is do drugs and talk rubbish and this brainless npp fools can't advise you but praising beca ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Aplus your mum was a big whore before given birth to you.Tell us who your real father is.
    ..bastard

• À AA 7 years ago

When people who don't mean well accuse others of drug trafficking then God will get them be caught at the VVIP at Kotoka and London through Nayele

• Wallasey 7 years ago

A plus stop fooling you can compare your self to Kofi Adams. Kwasia jemiiii

• kpeedi 7 years ago

It is only a foolish person who does not know his /her left and right will vote for this evil party. Ghanaians should not make any Mistake to vote for this evil party. If this party wins the seat when will they finish paying ...

• Osei k 7 years ago

You are just a stupid idiot A-plus. Some of us thought you were a civilized person. You've lost it all. Are u disgracing women or a successful politician?

• kaybee 7 years ago

hit him with the undisputed evidence my bro. Enough of dead conscience lies.

• AUNT 7 years ago

A plus Wise up

• Leo 7 years ago

When are we going to grow up Ghanaians, please let's try to be civilized so our children can learn something better from us please and please.

• Cornern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why do some people bring someones private life to public all because of politics,

• Pops 7 years ago

Who cares what that bofoon does in his banger. It has no sense to go a hotel. These footsoldiers of ndc mopets are a disgrace to ghana.

Aaaaah this guy call A plus what does he want? A medal for some one sleeping with girls in a car, aaaaaahbah, what has that got to do with the elections, or economical policies, please with all due respect let's talk about so ...

• Sarpong koffi 7 years ago

Is it a kind of job you have give yourself ????? To chase who or who is having sex in his car ? Big idiot man like you .You are disgracing yourself on social media. Go and have sex at Legon university at ni ...

• TT 7 years ago

So what is wrong if Kofi Adam decided to have romance with his love ones in his car? A plus was it with the concent of his numerous love ones as u claim? Have those love ones complained? If answer to those questions are no, t ...

CRAZY NPP MEMBERS AT IT AGAIN.

• ASARE BEDIAKO 7 years ago

some of us we are interested of you bringing out the pix. cos that guy kofi adams is arrogant on some of our competent leaders like Dr. Nduom and others.

• Ebo sakumono 7 years ago

So some you don't see anything wrong with a man belonging to the ruling class having amorous relationship with other women even to the extent of sleeping with them in a car at the public places. If this is true then Ghana we ...

• akoto 7 years ago

tink abt urself wai

• Asante 7 years ago

Mr Adams is normal and source mine. This guy is not mentally source.

• Cletus A 7 years ago

Concentrate on your music carrier and leave Adams in peace.

• Ben 7 years ago

Don't waste your time on this Kotokoli boy Adama boy turned Adams. He is a non-entity

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

LEGON GIRLS BE CHEAP WAY EDY FUCK THEM HARD IN CAR.

KOFI FUCK THEM , CHEAP GIRLS .

CHEAP LEGON GIRL.

FOOLSH AND IDIOT KOFI FUCK THEM , CHEAP GIRLS.

NOT HARVARD

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Ernest listen to ur self so u think having sex in a car is nt immoral or illegal right try n see wai,n u think A+has nothing doing? So why are u commenting on wht he is saying abt DAT Adams, dats work wati dats why u hve eve ...

• Jesu Jeva 7 years ago

Oh my God, where are we heading to Ghana. are this pple fathers, are they religious, do they fear God, can they be trusted, amean do they even know that kid also read what goes on on social media, politics hmmmmmmm.........t ...

• afua 7 years ago

if your flag bearer can sleep with peoples wives, what the big deal for Kofi Adams sleeping with women.

• bukari 7 years ago

All these dogs are trained by Bawuliar to spew garbage

• Kwaku Ghana, Sabass 7 years ago

That ugly Kofi Adams is a GAY too. Period!!!

• Zuza Bonk 7 years ago

Where is the NDC big mouth? Come out to defend yourself or sue for damages. You run away now?

• DE NICE @ Ashanti - Bekwai 7 years ago

The whole national organiser and you are doing fucking things in your car shame on to you NDC.
    N D C pack off your tools your time is up

• boniface 7 years ago

A plus, am disappointed in u. Brother politics is not your career.

This political musician should disturbing our ears. If he has the proof what is preventing from releasing it to the public. After all that is the order in social media

• Apoosese 7 years ago

This is not Man pass man if crazy person is doing something don't you see Haa.

• saf 7 years ago

Well, A plus this time when he takes you to court, the them you saw him doing it while you were sniffing the cocaine as he claims, if its not him then because of the cocaine you were seeing double. case close defense die bam

• Mary 7 years ago

because of politics you are disgracing yourself in public. Do they have wive to advice them at all

• XPLORE 7 years ago

A- Plus I will never believe you until I see the evidence. Master Adams where are you.? Come and defend your self. Haaaaaaaa - Asem Ato Teacher Kofi.

• ig 7 years ago

thank you A-PLUS FOR EXPOSING THAT USELESS AND SHAMELESS NDC CHUMP

• nene 7 years ago

After an appeal for people to believe you could become minister for nyansas3m over our dear nation Ghana, this is how u react to so believed "foolish ghanaians" after all. its obvious you are lyrically inadequate and sensical ...

• Kay NY 7 years ago

Donald Trump did worse than that but he is the president. Who cares what kofi Adams does.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

you will disappear again when nana loose the election in December 7. 2016. and as in 2008 you will go all over the radio and say " i don't do politics. am not an npp man. i just support nana addo that all. we are watching yo ...

• XPLORE 7 years ago

A