You are here: HomeNews2016 11 19Article 487882

Mahama is stealing and so is Konadu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Abooa! Have you forgotten so soon that it is this same Konadu that your fucking Akufo Addo has been sucking up to lately? Kwasea!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Breaking news,RLG has denial that thief John Dramani Mahama has paid him ghc1.2 billion.folks theif John Dramani Mahama use RLG to steal GHC 1.2 billion while Nana Kunadu has not steal no money.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Konadu is a biollogical daughter of Ashanti and Nana is not a biological son of that region. Npp votes will therefore be drastically affected as many will vote for Konadu as well.
    Moreover, no Ashanti want an Akyem to be abo ...

• Togbe Tsali 7 years ago

Another tedious Okoampa Ahuofe drivel, heavy on wordiness, light on substance.

Okoampa Ahuofe; a legend in his own mind.
    Tweaa

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Can you imagine someone who calls himself educated, living in the States, and for the past 10yrs been wasting his precious time on Rawlings, Konadu, and the NDC government?? here he comes again talking about his ex prostitute ...

• Araba Thompson!!! 7 years ago

As long as nabba walks and boast of his killings in today's Ghana is a testament of the incompetency of IGP kudalor. US, uk and western countries must withdraw any visa IGP has.

• I PREFARE MAHAMA. ...PEE 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT AGAIN HE DON'T NORMALLY MAKE SENCE TO ME SO CALLED KUFFOUR'S NEPHEW OFROMPA OR OBUMPA, GET LOST WE LOVE MAHAMA
    YOUR PARTY IS FULL DRUG DEALERS
    NDC WILL NOT GIVE THEM CHANCE
    GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

THIS IDIOT AGAIN HE DON'T NORMALLY MAKE SENCE TO ME SO CALLED KUFFOUR'S NEPHEW OFROMPA OR OBUMPA, GET LOST WE LOVE MAHAMA
    GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

• common senses 7 years ago

Lost

GHANA IS GETTING THERE
    (MIDDLE I ...

• Danfo 7 years ago

I've had several interactions with my Northern friends and their perception of Gonja people is that they are naturally born thieves. Anybody who thinks I'm wrong should conduct a research on this on his/her own.

• Spy 7 years ago

I am not a Gonja man but does what you're saying make sense to you? A particular tribe being born natural thieves? Gracious! How possible is that? This is the height of folly, stupidity, naivety, idiocy and illiteracy.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Saying so mush to mean so little is a waste of the reader's time.
    Okoampa-Ahofe needs to learn how to say what he wants to say without the unnecessary verbose.
    Nana Konadu has earned the right as an adult Ghanaian to ...

• common senses 7 years ago

In training there is the good side and bad side if u choose not to use ur head na ur matter.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

"My maternal grandmother, the late Mrs. Grace Ateaa Agyeman-Sintim, first cousins with Barima Ohemeng of Akyem-Apedwa, better known in the history books as the immortalized Nana Akyea-Mensah, was fond of saying that “A crab ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You don't need a degree in Psychology or a Clinical psychologist to see his trend of behavior, The guy is suffering from severe depression, Phd Banza... nothing good has come out of it....Stupidity Nkraa

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

So this is what the country is full facing of corruption corruption c

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

So this is what the country is full facing of corruption corruption corruption thanks Nana Konadu Agyemang is true nobody love the country everyone should remember the national pledge

• A Agyare-Adjei 7 years ago

Great article! ! ! Nana Konadu a thief - that's a truism. Ask the people of Nsawam and they will give you a reason to confirm the truism.

• SLY 7 years ago

no comment

• Komla tulasi 7 years ago

You forgot to mention the fifa cedis notes chairman rawlings collected from Ghanaians during the afrc era; payments they ordered individuals to be paid into the pndc special account; the 31st women's role in the sale of the m ...

• Roger 7 years ago

Wow! What will you call Ashantis?

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

KWAME AHOOFE OKOAMAH, YOU ALWAYS MAKE SWEEPING STATEMENTS, WHICH DO NOT HELP US! WE ARE NOT STUPID! AT LEAST KUFFOUR ASKED FOR EVIDENCE! WE FOUND SOME, SOME WE COULD NOT! I DON'T KNOW YOU KWAME, BUT LET SAY BECAUSE I DO NOT L ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

This demented moron and buffoon of a Professor can't list any things stolen by President Mahama, for severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Biri Okoampa-Ahoofool is not only NPP's Chief Serial Liar and false propaganda p ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of corrupt hypocritical thieving crooks and serial liars who looted Ghana dry in the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana. NPP's severely retarded and ignorant false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia B ...

• M.s.habib 7 years ago

Infact the law is afraid of Rowling. thats is y.did anybody ask him y he took the money from abach?what did he do with it.n now his wife said mahama is a criminal. what abt her did she tell Ghanaians how mach money has in Gha ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

I am as young as your last born but have no single respect for you. You are no where to be found in constructive discourse but good at stupid write ups. Shame

• Jet li 7 years ago

Look at this old woman, you are a greedy woman inshal Allahu you will never on this earth become president ok

• JOHN NYAVLO LABISTA 7 years ago

And so what ,what about u Nana konedu u will not win this election crazy woman like u