You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486812

NPP staged attack at Akufo-Addo’s residence – Anyidoho insists

Read Comments Comments (46)

• SAGE MAN 7 years ago

I EXPECTED HIM TO HAVE SAID THIS. SHAME ON NDC AND ITS POLICE FUNCTIONARY

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

NPP THREW STONES AND BOTTLES AND FIRED GUNSHOTS INTO THE AIR WHILE NDC WALKERS DIVERTED FROM THEIR ROITE TO THE ENTRANCE OF NANA ADDO'S HOUSE ( WHICH IS NOT DIRECTLY ON THE NIMA HIGHWAY NOR ON THE RING ROAD- A BY PASS) KOKU, ...

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

WO YE KWASEA PAA.APIO WO HO KANKAN

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are not one as the hegemony , tribalism and Islamic religious discrimination are championed by the NDC so they can exploit and colonize the Akans. JJ killed Ghana a long time ago and the efforts of Atta Mills to reunite th ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

Power currupts and absolute powewr currupts absolutely.
    This man's existence is financed by the NDC. He doesnt know otherwise.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Sources from deep inside Nana Addo's house have it that on hearing that NDC supporters were coming, Nana run into a toilet and hid there until the police arrived.

The all die be die declarer is the No. 1 Coward in West Afr ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS VERY IDIOTIC AND PSYCHOTIC. LOOK AT HIS DIRTY FACE, STOP MAKING UP STUFF. INTERNATIONAL OBSERVERS ARE IN THE COUNTRY SO ARE THEY GOING TO BE VOTING FOR NPP? YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT AND CAN NOT THINK AND COME UO WITH ...

• abc 7 years ago

at time will come when Ghanaians stand up to this evil party filled with pepefuo and ayigbefuor who are carrying out an evil agenda against Akans and they'll be history forever! Ghanaians must wake up, especially Akans!

• Richard 7 years ago

This idiot will not keep quiet. You are so stupid and foolish. Keep fooling around your time is up.

• predator 7 years ago

A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not...we have a clear example.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL NEVER BE WISE. HE IS THIEF, A LIAR AND A MURDERER.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

GHANA POLICE NO DULLING NO MERCY FOR THE NPP CRIMINALS. ARREST THE GUNSLINGERS SHOOTING WITH MACHINE PISTOLS SUBMACHINE GUNS AND MI CARBINES THEN SEARCH THE HOUSE NOW.SEARCH ALL CARS COMING OR LEAVING THE NPP PIRATES HSE

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DONT LET THEM DIVERT. NOW ITS CLEAR GUNS ARE IN THE DRILLSHIP THIEFS HOUSE. ALL TYPES OF ILLEGAL ARMS AND ARMUNITION. SEARCH HIM NOW AND SEARCH HIS CARS ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL NOW.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Many others have said it already but I could not hold it. This man is what in the far West we call a "dongon". Looks like he has clay in his head.

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

HOW STUPIDLY LOW CAN YOU AND KOFI ADAMS GO?

DO YOU FOOLS HAVE THE INTEREST OF GHANA AT HEART OR YOU ARE SIMPLY INTERESTED IN AMASSING WEALTH AND LEAVING GHANA TO BURN.

GHANA HAS NO PLACE FOR LOW GRADE ANIMALS LIKE YOU T ...

• Danfo 7 years ago

After wetting his itching arse the gay Anyidoho is back with his warped ideas. Get a wife instead of bonking men.

• predator 7 years ago

No wonder! I have always wondered whether these guys have kids who look up to them.

• Amponsem 7 years ago

You can see that NPP is inventing and fabricating events to justify and create kiosk and their supporters are using fake names to comment on the events and attacks on the peaceful President Mahama and the NDC government. We h ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

True. Npp staged it. NDC your eyes open paapa. The kwame Nkrumah interchange is something else. Its nice. Look at Tetteh quashie npp built. Shiaa! NDC rebuild it to honor Tetteh Quashie. Its too much a shameful monument for n ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

continue fooling anyidaho u regret in ur life and u will be like church mouse aboa bi ba kwasea gyimigyimi

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This big boy does not think!

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Oh hell no !! This fool again? Akpeteshie is messing this guy up.

• Cudjoe, New York. 7 years ago

Anyidoho, Kofi Adam.Kwakye ,ASIEDU. Mugabe, Ayerigah etc, etc, let you guys be reminded in plain words that the fact that you're in power doesn't mean Ghana belongs to you.Be careful about the way you guys have been throwing ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.....

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Will you guys stop stupid propaganda. You're not impressing anyone with these infantile behavior, Anyidoho and co.
    We are too fed up with NDC and you are going out of office, period.
    You make me sick!

• Patrick k 7 years ago

Anyidoho where did you attend school.You talk like a class one child.Can't you reason a little bit.Your structure and your speech do not match at all.How can NPP throw Stones at its own flagbearer.Are you not ashamed of yours ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

grey hair normally signifies maturity and wisdom, but for Joking it is stupidity and mental nosedive

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Anyidoho wo y€ kwasia paaaaaa Offui

• Vinss 7 years ago

DONT BELIEVE THIS LIAR,HOW CAN SOMEONE JUST GAURDING SOMEONE HOUSE ATTACK YOU ndcGROUP I THINK THOSE MAKING THEIR SOCALLED WALK INTENTIONALLY PROVOKED THE SECURITY MEN THERE.PLEASE LEARN TO BE TRUTHFUL

• Citizen 7 years ago

NDC is desperate. Their time has come. They are power drunk and behaving like a drowning person.
    Every one should vote. Vote them out.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

John Mahama has no message and the NDC party has been reduced to an incompetent message-less party of violent extremists with desperation pouring forth from their pores.
    We know of Montie 3 and Mahama. We know of the dress r ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Yes we all knw who deir leader is, nana patapaa addo. Now deir stomach journalists(Sefa kyei, richardsky, baako)etc tryibg to twist wat really happened. Even according to sm of deir journalists, bcos nana addo lives along de ...

• SAM B, 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAID NPP MEMBERS ARE FOOLS, IT IS TRUE.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Of course they staged it because of the interchange

• Yawson 7 years ago

Aaaaaa that idiot again,of all the ndc cowards this kokrovi is the silliest of all,i don't know who born him,i think he might had respectable parents but he partners with bastards and he is turning so.

• Anna 7 years ago

I hate u and your foolish talk. I beleive that you are a beast in human flesh. Your days are numberd. repent and run to Jesus and give your life to Him ,before it is too late.Repent ,period!!!

• COURAGE 7 years ago

MR ANYIDOHO, THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT INSIGHT INTO THIS VERY DISTURBING INCIDENT! YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO YOUR OWN OPINION INASMUCH AS YOU ARE OVERTLY THE LIES AND SLANDER CHIEF OF THE NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE. HOWEVER, WHEN THE F ...

• COURAGE 7 years ago

MR ANYIDOHO, YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO YOUR OWN OPINION INASMUCH AS YOU ARE OVERTLY THE LIES AND SLANDER CHIEF OF THE NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE. HOWEVER, WHEN THE POND DRIES DOWN, ALL WE SEE WHERE CROCODILE WILL LIE. UNTIL THEN, K ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

NDC walkers simply stopped at Nana's residence and started throwing stones into the house? Believable? NPP functionaries saw NDC walkers passing and staged a fake attack at Nana's residence? NPP has been shouting this attempt ...

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

Anyidoho thinks he is smart but some people are smarter than him.you are really liar.Thunder will fire you if you lie to the peopleof Ghana

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, be warned that the international community are watching and if you don't control your thugs, you will be the first Ghanaian in to be tried by the ICC for crimes against humanity. You may delegate the authority ...

• &&& 7 years ago

Every damn single word from this fool's mouth is sickening..

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

I hate to call a person a Fool, but this Koku is a Fool of a Fool.

• vic 7 years ago

this guy is so stupid
    he has his head in his arse
    Why did the route of the walk has to pass of all the roads in accra Nana addo s house
    some ndc planners are fools

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp staged it. Its obvious. Want sympathy from voters? We won't vote for Nana Addo or Npp. Alan Cash is coming for Npp on Dec 8th. JM all the way. JM is Kwame Nkrumah reincarnate. We will not make mistake again. No abaabas33. ...

• efo 7 years ago

Stop insulting our intelligence
    You behaves as the smartest man in the country.