You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482807

Pastor Ofori Amponsah grabs lady’s butt

Read Comments Comments (58)

• gbagbo 7 years ago

pls stop calling him pastor

• Afia 7 years ago

Tnx. Never kal him pastor. Real men of God run frm d presemce of God n gives excuses whn dey feel d kal n whn dey finally get d annoiting dey stay ryt under d annoiting of God. #This guy jux went to d business n pretend t b a ...

• gbagbo 7 years ago

he was never called. his music career died and so he wanted a diff avenue.anyway his music career remains dead

• Pops 7 years ago

Oh doomster are you happy his music career is dead. I hope you can achieve what he has done.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

What is going on in Ghana? Why is this retarded looking idiot even on the news? And who is the overbleached urgo carrying the pubic hair wig?

• Afia 7 years ago

loooollllllx. I laugh saaaaa enter ...

So as not to be judged

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

That's his personal life . Who cares? He can change his career any time. That's his personal choice. Rather talk about the thieves ruling us.Criminals and incompetent leaders mismanaging our limited resources.

• Kwakwo 7 years ago

As for this deaaa "Osofo" koti abrim pa pa !!!

• Etwieba 7 years ago

By their fruits, you shall know them.

• Pops 7 years ago

This no news.

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

Don't know what to do.Confuse to the highest level!

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Let that man chop the pussy

• Bbbb 7 years ago

I agree. He is a person too.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Di wo fie asem. Talk about stealing in government folks and stop this senseless and useless comments. He can marry 1000 who cares. Solomon, the son of David , married 300 wives,and 700 girlfriends .CHOP YOUR HOUSE E MATTER GH ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Massa commot for there.What is your problem.You dey stay in wiamoase u say u dey USA.

• Nyameke 7 years ago

There's little difference between what he's doing n what goes on in some modern day churches - very ungodly.

• abc 7 years ago

this is where it all starts! and some idiotic Ghanaians will endorse it! we are damaging ourselves! sooner or later there'll be zero manners in the nation and our culture will be completely relegated to the background!

• CASCA UK. 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? KWAME TOASO! YE NO SAA!

• ....... 7 years ago

Kwasia you are just a moron like that foolish so called pastor! Gyimii!

• Odikro 7 years ago

He was a man before he became a pastor, if he is, that is.

• truth 7 years ago

He is no more a pastor

• al 7 years ago

Fake Pastor

• Collins Paha 7 years ago

Rev. I hope that's your wife!!!

• K Afrifa 7 years ago

Kwasiasem, is he not a humam being.

• Bra Kobbison 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pIs never make that mistake again by caIIing at hyprocrite a pastor,he doesnt deserve that tittIe.
    To be a pastor its takes dedication ,humiIity,aIso u nid to be caIIed by God. What was the motive behind that video ...

• Bra Kobbison 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pIs never make that mistake again by caIIing dat hyprocrite a pastor,he doesnt deserve that tittIe.
    To be a pastor its takes dedication ,humiIity aIso u nid to be caIIed by God. What was the motive behind this vide ...

• A.B. Crentsil Jr. 7 years ago

Um yeah he is definitely no pastor that's for sure.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

nincompoop. look at that ugly face with a beard. he looks like a cow sneezing in a corn flour.

• Nana Berchie 7 years ago

Oh Kofi why
    U call an image of God a cow
    U sound angry but pls cool down.
    He may not be right but it's not our job to judge him. Leave him to God.

• tt tema 7 years ago

Man of god let him do his work

• Godwin 7 years ago

He has forget his self.

• Francis Tutu 7 years ago

This publication is wrong. Is he preaching ?can you guys give me two qualities that make him a pastor.How can someone who can not even give one quotation from the bible be a pastor.

• Bbbb 7 years ago

No morals in ghana. Just watch the politicians, police, headmasters. They are chopping money left and right. Leave the pastor alone. He's not chopping our money, he is having fun. FUN is not a crime

• Mr green 7 years ago

Forget about those guys it they are getting old, they begin to seek a different ways of life to have fun and that is to convert to Christianity.

• Kbk 7 years ago

That guy is just a disgraced

• Niko 7 years ago

All of you are jealous because girls buttocks is better than your wife's. She has a perfect ass. IF I was a teacher she would get 100% for perfect body

• Kwakwo 7 years ago

Hmmmm. . . The sins of Adam are every prominent in this "Osofo' Pastor's genes waaa !!!!

• ewiase 7 years ago

He is no pastor, he is just a great fool of this century... stop calling this idiot a pastor

• Samad 7 years ago

That's Christianity for you very stupid religion. What they do is to worship their heart not follow what the Bible said

• Daniel 7 years ago

mind your words. who told u Christianity is stupid. God forgive you for your words

• Prince Beckham 7 years ago

Alhaji ofori amponsah...

• $am 7 years ago

Fake pastors are than the anti-christ himself . Ofori change frm ur bad ways before u face the wrath of God

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

y are you guys worried about somebody's life. what are you doing in your privacy which no one knows about.

• nunana 7 years ago

This is so pathetic and disgraceful of him, how can he do that?

• RABBI 7 years ago

If he knows what is good for him, then he should better repent before is too late. anti-
    pastor

• Annan Justice 7 years ago

no one is perfect and there's a mistake,so plz stop condemning him

• Alex 7 years ago

The is why you couldn't continue your pastorial duties

• lets neglect volta region,ewes are ev 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm, the devil is an idiot.

• Gina 7 years ago

b4 transacting a business it's gud to make a serious enquiries b4 investment. ofori saw some of dese pastors making a lot money from dier Church businesses, n he also gave it try.

• King Amort Gh 7 years ago

The world is coming to an end remember what the Holy Bible says when the world is coming to an end we will be having fake pastor's and this is an example. Is part of life so we just have to aspect it, and move on with life

• Check me out 7 years ago

Why should the media use the word "Pastor" to describe such a person? Disgraceful and cheap women allow themselves to be used this way.

• Reuben 7 years ago

A lot of pastors oo

• Kassim kwame Peter 7 years ago

God isn't mocked for whatever a soweth so shall he reap.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

look at his beard!

• Pops 7 years ago

A man grabing a woman"s is what you having seen before. Get your brains working this is no news.

• Ama 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWeUKRTsUhI

• Ama 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wpb6xSmhmXE