You are here: HomeNews2016 10 21Article 479496

NDC too wicked; not worth dying for - Dr Asem Fofro

Read Comments Comments (49)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• Papa 7 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

LET NDC SHOW YOU PEPPER BECAUSE LIKE "APIA STADIUM" YOU ARE ALL STOMACH POLITICIANS, PREZ KUFFOUR GAVE GHANA A GOOD FOUNDATION WITH GOOD SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS, YET ASEMFOFRO HAD THE GUST TO INSULT K4, MEANWHILE HIS WIFE WENT T ...

• Andrew 7 years ago

The biggest investment in Roads, education, health and water is from John Mahama's NDC. It's undisputed and u can lie all u can; after all, Mahama call u guys first class liars and I agree.
    Ridge hospital expansion #
    Polic ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

This 'he goat' doesn't know that ndc is like the python; it doesn't like dead animals. Fresh game like Akua SLAVE, Domelo and the rest are now in town. Park somewhere, ofui.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Ndc is a party formed by vagabonds.

• Sammy 7 years ago

I cannot agree with Dr Asem Fofro more. I am a victim too when my car and myself were nearly lynched in Ashaiman whilst sending food to NDC polling station agents. My BMW car was used for campaign in our Branch but was later ...

• no wonder 7 years ago

old and foolish

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

You couldn't pay a ghc1000 loan you used your BMW as collateral for (after using it as campaign vehicle for NDC) and they failed to assist you but you have the Wisdom to continue supporting them??? Typical buffoon. Invest you ...

• Change is coming 7 years ago

How come only foolish people support NDC? Such people can't get even water to brush their smelling teeth. Am a voltarian from North Tongu but refused to be part of the NDC because am just too intelligent to be a fool. Anyone ...

• Andrew 7 years ago

May God forgive u honestly kk!!
    Well brought people don't talk like u doing and that is why floating voters will never be swayed in ur direction. U are one of the causes of NPP impending defeat in Dec.

• no wonder 7 years ago

Fool who cares if ndc is still in power. Do you live in mass ??

• kwame 7 years ago

Fool of the fools , they dont need your vote to win, take it to NPP they are a cursed party.

• KY 7 years ago

It serves you illiterate fool right. shut up and suffer

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

AM AN NDC SUPPORTER AT THE NORTH IT VERY GOOD SUCH HAS HAPPENED TO ASEM FOFRO HE IS TOO KNOWN THAT HAS ENDED HIM THAT PLACE AGAIN HE SHOULD NOW LEARN SENSE ,AND NOW WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THE FOUNDER.WE ARE CAREFUL THE DISRESPE ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

patience is a vertue. you will not that you partner is good until u divorce her or him but then it would be too late

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

i heard some thieves sorry chiefs in the ashanti region don't want to vote for JM, because he hasn't fixed their road
    massa in npp manifesto did u see one stress one tar road
    did u see any plan about road or hospital or sch ...

• Wayo 7 years ago

U will wait till u have grey hair all over !!! Jobless fellow.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Im not Asante but I see clearly that NDC hates Asantes. Im surprised that Asabtes like yu, Asenfoforo, Adu Boahene, Sarpong, Yamoah Ponkor , Kojo Bonsu, Brogya Gyamfi etc have allowed yourselves to be used by NDC. IS THERE A ...

• Wayo 7 years ago

Massa JM is a total flop but ashantis are not interested in ur tribal sentiments. They don't need favours to get to the top.

• Andrew 7 years ago

Shame to tribal sentiments. And any way the another product of first class liars

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Why is it that only people who think their support for the NDC is license to get wealth that cross carpet to join the NPP ? Does it mean supporting the NPP is license for wealth which is absent in the NDC? Such people must be ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Exactly my thoughts Chuks.

• Dr. Amoah 7 years ago

I have been very Angry at Mahama over our conditions of service saga for earlier on this year. But seeing the ultra modern University of Ghana teaching hospital, I seem to be for JM now. Please take a tour to legon and have a ...

• Enny 7 years ago

I bet you are not a Doctor...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

And I bet your name isn't Enny????????????????????????????

• Ben 7 years ago

When you were being paid to do your hatchet job you did not disturb our peace now that you have been ditched, you are making noise.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

JEWEL ACKAH MADE MILLIONS AND HAD CHILDREN WITH MANY WOMEN.
    HE IS AN AMERICAN CITIZEN WHY WILL HE BE POOR.ITS ALL LIES AND PROPAGANDA.
    HE GETS SOCIAL SECURITY FROM USA.

• K Michelle 7 years ago

Tell them they are greedy bastards who always equipped their enemies fight them back

• Teye 7 years ago

Everyone who openly supported a political party to gain power wants to receive direct payment. It's very bad. Should they give you the tax payer's money for questioning Kufuor, come on!!!

• wele 7 years ago

When you decide to be partisan.Now try to be a patriot and Ghana will remember you.

• Sandra 7 years ago

knew the truth but selfishness kept u in ndc.the last time u made similar u turn but after r2 cars from the ndc you keUrecievingndcquite.this time what do u need from ndc that u resort to blackmail them.

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Asemforo you all will pay for the evil things you and your incompetent Ndc arrogant corruption bribing thief's propaganda did.

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

Anyone who looks for an individual benefits from a party would always be disappointed. Your comment cannot put me off because Im not looking for an individual benefit. JM TOASO.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

It is very good that at long last the good people of Ghana are beginning to see the real colour of NDC. They are greedy bastards. If a whole Jerry RAwlings will be castigate and negleted to the background the there is no wond ...

• Soj 7 years ago

OmG

• kartik blues 7 years ago

stupid fool,and so what,you can go to hell.

• Seth A 7 years ago

NDc is a wicked party NA true. I do not want to tell my story

Mo nya nhuu hwee y3

• Alhaj 7 years ago

Dr asem foforo you are a greedy person, if NDC is wicket how could you build this huge house at Joma near Ablekuma, let the whole world know where you get money if not through NDC, so don't be ungrateful to your past where yo ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Now you have seen your smoothness level in ndc as a foot soldier akua donkor is enjoying it

• joe 7 years ago

Kwasiaman you follow politics with your stomach instead of thinking how best the country will be for our children and grandchildren to enjoy in the future.You've now seen your smoothness level and u crying.Ghanaian youth lets ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, YOU ARE ALWAYS SWINGING LIKE A PENDULUM! DID ASEM FOFRO JOIN THE NDC TO ENRICH HIMSELF? WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY THE PARTY DID. NOT TAKE CARE OF HIM? I WRITE FOR THE NDC EXPECTING NOTHING! I WORK FOR MY SELF. EVERYB ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

A snitch is the lowest lifeform in the earth's food chain and a traitor knows no moral boundaries. Where do you intend to nest your greedy stomach next? APC?

• Obuasi 7 years ago

its bcos u rejected ur own creator n accepted this fools thats why,so change ur mind now n go back to ur creator, their time is even limited.

• QUARSHIE ISAAC 7 years ago

Punishment from God you think is easy to lie hmm.Now ALMIGHTY proves you wrong.By the way you are forgiven that's why you regrets you wrong doing.NEXT TIME?

• Yussif 7 years ago

So who on this earth does NDC use our money to help,the general public re crying party faithfuls re crying,so if you re not a minister no food for you?in glad that some of us ve leant to survive on our own,even if Johm Mahama ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

A TASTE OF GOOD LEADERSHIP IS IN IT'S REALITIES TO THE PEOPLE. A GOOD LEADERSHIP IS KNOWN FOR IT'S SACRIFICES TO IT'S PEOPLE, BUT THIS DAYS LEADERSHIP SACRIFICES THE PEOPLE FOR IT'S SELFISH GAINS.