NPP angry over Anyidoho’s ‘mutum bansa’ insult against Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is Kumasi

• Onukpa 7 years ago

What names have you not called Mahama?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SOMETIMES WE NEED TO TAKE MATCHETS AND CLUBS AND DISPLAY OURSELVES, KILL AS MANY AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE POLITICS IS A DISGUST GAME IT HAS MADE MANY OF US GONE CRAZY AND READY TO DESTROY, LOOK AT SOMEBODY LIKE DIRTY PIG KOKU ANYI ...

• London man 7 years ago

Shame on you. By your fruit we shall know you.

• facts 7 years ago

It is all the fault of Mahama. He encourages insults. He insults a lot and also rewards those who insult their opponents. All NDc can do is to insult. Mahama the worse of them all. How was he brought up. And they say he is a ...

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

Yeah. We like that too. Bring the cutlass and clubs along. Do you think we don't have men in Ghana or NDC? What names haven't you guys called the sitting president? If you guys think you can eat grass, we will show you how t ...

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

Son of dzimiiiiiii. Bring it on la tsoooooola. We're watching and listening la. Only you guys got all the weapons. God save Ghana.

• mustafa 7 years ago

If you live in a glass house you don't throw stones insulting the first class citizens not wrong but to ordinary person like bawumya is wrong

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

What is learned about Bawumia? Bawumia is a bloody liar and a redenomination thief. Bawumia buntu banza yakame

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Anyidaho has killed Prof Mills his boss for him and Mahama are ruling. Koku nobody know before killing Mills to become popular, but I know Dr Bawumia working at Bank of Ghana. Compare yourself to guess the dirtiest. Your inco ...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Bawumiah and NPP can abuse a sitting president anyhow but nobody is allow to reply him ? Banza serves BUWUMIAH right

The first time I heard his name it was associated with STUPIDITY(calling the ECG boss telling him he's fired) and ever since I've never heard him say anything SENSIBLE. Pls ignore him.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Hahaha, BAWUMIAH MUTUM BANZA! Idiots, what names have you terrorists not called a decent man like JDM? Someone calls an unrepentant liar like Bawumiah 'mutum banza', which he really is, and you are here opening that your fat ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Bawumia is INDEED Mutun Banza and again Mutun Banza
    come and attack all of us.
    see you foolish idiot

• gbormita 7 years ago

If Bawumia describes the President as incompetent etc, what is wrong with Muntun Banza?

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

Prez.Mahama Mutum Banza
    Amisah Arthur “Mutum Banza”
    Anyidoho Mutum Banza ni, wawa ni
    fair game

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

PLEASE NOTE THAT INCOMPETENCE IS NOT AN INSULT, BAWUMIA IS A RELIGIOUS MUSLIM WHO GOES BY THE TRUTH.

Kwame Sei, it is. How dare muntum banza Bawumia called President an incompetent man? Bawumia is a bloody liar and a thief.

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Mahama, Anidoho are all double mutum bansa. You see, Koku is nobody but for cheap politics in Mahama's incompetent administration, he would have been wallowing in poverty. So this position has gone into his head. Why will ...

• Anglo Saxon 7 years ago

Incompetence becomes an insult if it is falsely used to describe a person

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

If Mills was killed by the NDC, I am not surprised Anyidoho fakes of a constant dream of him.
    We never heard of Anyidoho as a dream expert before until after they killed President Mills.
    Mill's own son attests to the fact t ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Let karbo and Co go ahead to exact personal attacks on the president and same shall be visited on Nana and Bawumya. Bring it on

• prince. BOSTON 7 years ago

HEY RAZAK U CAN'T DO SHIT. U GUYS SHOULD TRY AND SEE. U GUY'S WILL RUN AWAY WITH BARE FOOT. FUCKING ASS HOLES

• Deblay 7 years ago

Even Bawumia u can't spell it, kwasiakwa

• EDEM 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO POLISH BAWUMIA'S SHOES. HE ENVIES BAWIMIA'S ACHIEVEMENTS

• Fry 7 years ago

if he continues to call the president incompetent for no reason he also deserves these personal attacks

• Dee npp 7 years ago

U re indeed not brilliant, is incompetent an insult , aa masa wake up n go thru books . Dont follw a fool or u become one

• son of man 7 years ago

Incompetency is not an indul, please.

• A concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Fry, Incompetent is not an insult. If Dr Bawumia refers 2 Prez Mahama n his administration as incompetent, I don't think he has insulted them(NDC). Incompetent means lacking sufficient knowledge or skill about something. They ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Mutun banza to a muslin is bad

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Stupid why mutum banza Moslem?ignorant idiots is it Arabic?

Eden , are you normal? Who is Bawumia? Anyidoho is double masters holder. Bawumia is a bloody liar and redenomination thief. As for Nana Addo, he is a cocaine addict. Nana also has no certificate. Useless opposition party

• Anas 7 years ago

And how does this involves the president? NPP di3333333!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IF THE PRESIDENT IS ALSO DESCRIBED AS A " BIG, BIG FOOL. IT WILL ALSO BE APPROPRIATE TO DESCRIBE John MAHAMA as JOHN FUNU MAHAMA. JOHN MAHAMA, THE MOST CORRUPT GHANAIAN PRESIDENT. John ODWANFUNU MAHAMA.

• AKPETESHIE NO GOOD EFO KOKU 7 years ago

HE'S A DRUNKARD. DON'T MIND KOKU ANYIDOHO HE'S NOT FIT TO BAWUMIA'S HOUSEBOY.

Ahh, but Nana Addo is a cocaine addict. He smokes weed too. Bloody scoundrels. Muntum Banza idiots.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EFO KOKU WAS A TROKOSI SLAVE, AND THAT IS WHY HE LACKS COMMON SENSE. AS A MAHAMA VERANDA BOY, HE GETS HIS MONTHLY PAY FOR THE FOOLISH TALKS THAT HE ISSUES AGAINST DISTINGUISHED PEOPLE LIKE DR.BAWUMIA. HE EATS AGBELI-MA AND HO ...

Okoromansa, you are idiot. Nana Addo is a cocaine addict, Bawumia is mutum banza. NPP is evil ,

• JONA 7 years ago

EMPTY THREATS !!!

• JONA 7 years ago

YOU NO GO FIT.

• michael 7 years ago

Who is Bawumia.when he insulted jm you hail him.when some one insult Bawumia you are crying God punish you now.

• KY 7 years ago

You are so dump and moron that you explain incompetence as insult and equate it to butum bansa. As for anyidoho the least said about him the better

• Ayovi 7 years ago

how can incompetence b an insult?
    oh mother ghana

• Fry 7 years ago

calling your president incompetence is an insult especially when it's not true! Bawumia is a spoit child and has no respect for his elders! I don't personally like him as a person!

• is me 7 years ago

wo ni tw3 ase di , go back to the classroom .

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a disgrace to his educated father he was not well trained front childhood. Uncivilised.

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Eh! Koku kpake Ayidohu, after masterminding the death of Atta Mills, you are now turning your ayigbe mouth on Dr Bawumia, have made your confession, if not then quickly do that because Atta Mills ghost is tracking your moveme ...

• BA 7 years ago

foolish karbo. your npp folks have said worse things about JM, including Akuffo Addo himself and who has called who to order in the npp

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Eh! Koku kpake Ayidohu, after masterminding the death of Atta Mills, you are now turning your ayigbe mouth on Dr Bawumia, have u made your confession, if not then quickly do that because Atta Mills ghost is tracking your move ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

Master what is Ayigbe mouth. Watch ur Fante or whatsoever Ashanti mouth. U dis ppl r de one causing differences among Ghanaians. If akuffo Addo speaks, an ewe man will say dat Akuffo Addo has spoken. Anyidoho speaks u sed Ay ...

• Disease 7 years ago

Don't mind Karbo, npp never likes when someone tell the trueth. I repeat Bawumia is MUNTUN BANZA

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Npp can fuck off and go to hell.

• Micheal 7 years ago

Karbo you can go to hail

• Micheal 7 years ago

Karbo you can go to hell

• asare 7 years ago

only fools will support Kweku for his demonic comments.no wonder the NDC leaders are blood suckers. WAWA BANZA MUTUM

• Farisco 7 years ago

This semi-literate karbo should give us a break. Bawumia the religious bias man is a
    Liar and you say what? I promise you egblutor in volta and Togo come 7Dec.

• mendolza 7 years ago

See who is talking I wish voice notes are here kwasia pani gimigimi

• NOBODY 7 years ago

karbo is a clueless bully and a big time coward. The NPP has been launching personal attacks ta the President. Just go ahead and add more to what you've already put out. But don't cry foul when your NPP attacks are met with s ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Foolish donkey karbo

• Koldo 7 years ago

They should shat up. Mahama hav already received more ponches from npp. If they call jdm an incompetent president then what is wrong if u call bawumia mutun banza.

• jo t 7 years ago

Npp can abuse the president but stupid bawumia can not be abused? U must be stupid karbo

• David 7 years ago

just remember that you have a rotten commodity (akufo Addo) to market, and everything of his is begging for insults. just remember this before you attack the president.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

If Bawumia can call president Mahama incompetent then he is is muna fichi and big time Mutum Banza

• BOY 90 UK 7 years ago

Ghana is full of educated fools who behave like Nursery and kindergarten kids. Immature politicians babies with sharp teeth.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Koku is not worth the time and attention. He a fool, an idiot and corrupt. He killed his boss prof atta Mills to gain power. Nonentity like him.

• Stalwart 7 years ago

Like dwarfish n evillistic akuffo addo killed his wife,imprégnated his housemaid nd made his current yellow wife becky killed ker husband lawyer Chappy who happened to be akuffo addo best friend jx so he can av becky hence t ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

Even though he is..He is the most usless president in the history if Gh.John M is mutum bansa...

• Alaji 7 years ago

Stupid fool..

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

Who the hell is this stinking mouth mutum banza Anthony Karbo to launch personal attacks on the President, naniama NPP asshole like you.

GO TO CONFESSION AT THE NEAREST CHURCH. WORLD BANK EVEN HIRES HIM, HAVE WRITTEN APPLICATION AND GONE TO INTERVIEW BEFORE ? IF YES WHERE?

• JB 7 years ago

Bawumia too should stop calling president jm incompetent. Mutum banza

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

You have to stop the insulting.And do your campaign as well to improve the election as well on how to win the election,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Seth USA 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD BE SERIOUS.
    This is what I hate about the NPP. You keep on looking unconcern when this FOOL called Anyidoho throws insults at Nana Addo and DR Bawumiah day in day out. Now you are warning him to stop, so if he s ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Sethoo calm down. Two wrongs don't make right. Where will you draw the line? It is high time we advised them to refrain from unnecessary personal attacks .THESE ADULTS SHOULD KNOW BETTER. THAT IT IS NOT MORALLY GOOD TO INSULT ...

• vat 7 years ago

Intact Bawumia is worse off mutum banza. Such a thing is useless than the word useless. He is a pathological liar. Simply put, Bawumia is good for nothing.

• Peter USA 7 years ago

NPP YOU HAVE BEEN MAKING FALSE REMARKS ABOUT PRESIDENT.
    NPP WILL LOSE HEAVILY

• ibrahimmusta 7 years ago

i dont think idiots like anyi are yet in the system calling their human banxa

• TJ 7 years ago

Karbo what is wrong with asking for something he promise to provide, in the first place why will u insult the pres for some ones comment is it that u are afraid of koku or what pls use your head and stop behaving like a lunat ...

• Northern Hero 7 years ago

Baaaammmmmm,Koku. Who say man no dey. Now back to that idiot calling himself Bawumia lover. You forget Paul Afoko and Aliu Mahama all from North. You this Akans called yourselves what. Insult Mahama all the insult you know. B ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Is this how our politics has gone to, oh! so the nation is going to be governed by neither of this two parties. Elderly not showing intolerance to each other. Where are the Christian Council, the Islamic n other religious le ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE.! SENSISIBLE MAN

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Stupid and backward Karbo! Dog eater like you and your likes can go to hell

• Sarkodie Luther 7 years ago

koku anyidodo calling bawumia mutum bansa hahaa nonetity like u, fool like u and mad man like u shame even u don't nothing about Economics.

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

I dont support that but karbo is not right to give that threat because npp has said a lot about jm

• Edem 7 years ago

Change is coming. Volta for change.

• hayye 7 years ago

Mutum' Banza is equally incompetent, which you npp finished Mahama with so what is the problem with Anyidoho describing Bawumia as Mutum"Banza"? Which is also incompetent. U Karbo another npp bulldog.

• London man 7 years ago

Bawumia called Mr president an incompetent president, which is a very big insult to the president and the nation. Like saying Mr president is '' stupid''. Today somebody called him ( Bawumia) 'mutum bansa' you want to do what ...

• babs 7 years ago

Who started the politics of insult? Was it not NDC? What insult kuffour? Ugly,armed rubber,attach aye etc. But he was wise and concentrated on his work.what insult didn't they give akufo addo?it was those insults and allegati ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Npp you have no right to be angry. Dr Bawumia lies. He has been lying and he has to be exposed. He speaks the truth only when he is not aware of himself. All Anyidoho is saying is the truth

• yaaah 7 years ago

Calling the president incompetent Mahama is normal because he worked for it.He has earned it.On the ithe hand Bawumiah has not shown deeds of mutum banza

• Zongo man is capable 7 years ago

Thank you s much big bro
    Please can some one out there in Northern Ghana advice Bawamia about vice President Aliu Mahama , Poor vice was stripped naked poor man died in the hands of NPP and it's a curse from Allah . H e i ...

• Zongo man is capable 7 years ago

Boho biom Anyidoho
    Jarno can his mouth but he can't get no where
    Karni should bring it on.

• daniel obuasi 7 years ago

Moslems pray 4 peace christians pray 4 peace traditionals pray 4 peace everybody pray 4 peace even u but nana, kennedy, safo marfo n the alhaj baumia are shorting a war song. God punish u all

• Pasco 7 years ago

Dan thank you for envisaging this. They are preparing the grounds for war in this country. They should ask the historians about what led to the civil wars and genocide in Liberia, Sierra Leone ,Cote Divoire Rwanda and Burund ...

Koku is much better
    Of course , Koku is better than Dishonest intellectual like Bawumiah . He knows his root , Koku is trained & professional banker . Got his job and position in the UK without his Successful dad ( Gen Anyif ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ONE MMUTUM BANSA ONE BAWULIAR.
    NPP REJOICE FOR YOUR THOUSANDS OF INSULTOLOGY.
    FACE REALITY. KALIPPO OR BREAST MILK

• Legend 7 years ago

Foolish NPP supporters should go to HELL
    Idiot people.

Koku is much better
    Of course , Koku is better than Dishonest intellectual like Bawumiah . He knows his root , Koku is trained & professional banker . Got his job and position in the UK without his Successful dad ( Gen Anyif ...

• kayak 7 years ago

Bawumia should go to hell. What the fuck do you think you are . You smelly piq

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

When you call the President thief are you doing him good? You can not compare Bawumiah to the presidency, he is not near at all. In any case Bawumiah is being called upon to produce what he promised is no insults. Bring the 9 ...

• Tee 7 years ago

Baumiah is mutum banza bcs NPP are using him he is stupid what happens to aliu mahama will happen to him

• bsk 7 years ago

NPP people are very stupid, Who is Bawumia , A God ?? He is not the person who cast insults on Prez Mahama ?? fuck off koraaa . He's mutum bansa

• Osei Tutu 7 years ago

Tony Karbo thank you for your rapid response to koku the buffoon Bring it on to him. How can such a foolish man compare himself to Dr Bawumiah. Npp get ready

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Who is Koku Anyidoho to insult Dr. Bawumia? Animal fool like this useless buffoonery Anyidoho, who is he at all? If not NDC, where would this blockhead be a deputy general secretary?

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

PINKSHIT
    YOU AND I WEREN'T THERE
    REDOMINATION OF THE CEDI
    76000 TOGOLESE V/R CLAIM.
    ALL THESE etc EXPOSE/MAKE BAWUMIA MUTUM BANSA

• Prince 7 years ago

You first introduced assault in a politics and now it has turn back to you but you are not ashame your self in comment about an insult to your member.Is greedy not an insult, so please understand your language before you spea ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Npp is annoying. Stop calling the president names. Useless Bawuliar

• Ib 7 years ago

So it pains when u insult someone? NPP paaaa, who dey think they are?

• yaro 7 years ago

Alhaji BANSA ...... BANSA AGAIN. FOOLS.

• The Saint 7 years ago

THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE ON THIS PLANET ARE THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP PARTY; YOU INSULT PEOPLE EVERY DAY AND DON'T WANT ANY ONE TO INSULT YOU

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

Karbo should be told that he karbo himself too is mutum banza together with suffix dado. Npp said every man has two balls but When they talk they behave as if they have three balls. We are waiting for karbo. He is the mutum b ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I again must stress tthat koku anyidoho can be likened to something less than faeces. faeces have better importance than Koku at least it can generate power and gas. Koku is an imbecile whose master Mills. he shd tell us who ...

• KOOBAAH 7 years ago

MUMUNI STARTED INSULTING THE PRESIDENT AND THE WHOLE NDC TELLING THEM THEY ARE INCOMPETENT,THE CORRECT WORD FOR MUMUNI IS MUTUMBANSA IN ENGLISH IS INCOMPETENT.KWAKU YOUR ANSWER IS THE RIGHT ANSWER/SAY MORE KWAKU AYIKOO.KOOBAA ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Why wasting your time on this frustrated junkie Anyidoho.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Anyidoho you are Dan Iska .
    Anyidoho you are Dan Fanka.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Bawumia mutum banza, ka ji ko?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• nana ado 7 years ago

that exactly what bawumia or what do you call him is

• Adams nj 7 years ago

What is different between incompetent and Mutum Banza? So NPP have right to call their president incompetent but it crime to called Bawomia one...what a hypocrisy world we leaving in?

• Asante Nkrumah 7 years ago

So Bawumia what happened to the 76,286 Togolese nationals on Ghana’s voters register? We are still waiting for the list please.... Big fat liar...

• mustafa 7 years ago

Dr bawumya is a disgrace to North and Islam as he can insult his elder brother and describe with all kinds of demeaning words all because of devicieve leader

• mustafa 7 years ago

Let's compare what a law maker said in the person of ken agyepong that HE JDM slept with the EC chair person for her appointment. this even means that he sleeps with any female employees under he ken agyepong and disrespect ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Kabu u can't do foko go to herl

• Dee npp 7 years ago

I wonder why de NDC is full of animals , thieves n murderers . Koku u wil die de same way u killed atta mills. Kwasiampanin mahama korraa wop3. Tibonkoso mumu ammisah attah koraa wop3. Apart from politics wat else can u do . ...

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

NDC please please let JDM stop the race and Nana Akuffo Addo will continue because Mahama can't rulers country like Ghana unless bole-banboe am real NDC but ( enko yie ) change will be good.

• Pasco 7 years ago

THERE IS A COMMON FEATURE IN THE WAY WE CONDUCT OURSELVES IN POLITICS DURING ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY - AND THAT IS INSULTING OUR OPPOSING CANDIDATES. IT STARTED WITH FORMER PREZ RAWLINGS TO PREZ KUFOUR , PROF A MILLS , N ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Man don't go that way stay focus and campaign with ISSUES ESPECIALLY THE ECONOMY,UNEMPLOYMENT,CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT!! NDC has no ISSUES to campaign with so they(NDC) wants to derail your(NPP) campaign by dragging u in ...

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Thank you very much, Koku. I almost forgot about the expression "Mutum Banza". Thief Bawumia is the real mutum banza. He looted the Bank Of Ghana with the toothless Cocaine Dwarf Akuffo "Addict", and Thief Kuffuor Kronfuor. T ...

Buntum banza nyakame indeed. Bawumia is a bloody liar.

• READY-FOR-KARBO 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS MORE THAN 'MUTUM BANZA'.HE IS A DONKEY BEING USED BY THE TRIBALIST NPP TO ACHIEVE THIER TRBALISTIC GOALS IN THE NORTH.HE IS JUST A NORTHENER AND NOTHING ELSE IN THE NPP.HE IS 'DURUWA MUTUM BANZA'WE ARE READY FOR 'O ...

• ma guy 7 years ago

I don't understand why these fools continue to insult the president but always take arms and dagger when you attack a failure like akuffo addo who had everything at his disposal to acquire knowledge but rather chose to lead ...

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

Anthony carboo is indeed a cow moo.moomoo.incompetent Mahama is a good thing to say but bawmia mutum banza is an abomination.Carbo you're as stupid as your mother and father.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

arm robber do you need our premission to insult our capable president Mahama?
    you have been doing it for the past 8 years now. just continue who cares about a looser like u and npoopoo
    with sick old nana addo and useless ...

• K.B.Francis 7 years ago

in fact i'm disappointed in some of you...you call urselves intellectuals and professors yet you failed woefully to be recognized as such...we shouldn't look at the dictionary meaning of incompetence, but let's look out for ...

• DANTAATA 7 years ago

oh Kwaku anyidoho this is too much, but wait where were you when bawumia is calling president JDM incompetent? anyway it's tit for tat JDM TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO

• K. k 7 years ago

what is the difference between incompetence and "mutum banza"????

why complaining??

• blinks 7 years ago

Politics nowadays has become very ugly . Insult here and there why? Maybe if the person you are insulting is in your family, you will be thanksful to God everyday

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho where is your boss Prof.Mills..Be careful because you are not strong like you see yourself.Stupid talks won't carry you anywhere.

• blinks 7 years ago

I cnt even think far. May God punish all those who insult persons in both parties because this is not our culture . And is only the uncivilised people who have time for this . No litrate will will come on social media and pou ...

• Asante Wise 7 years ago

Anthony Karbo should respect himself. If Kwaku Anyidoho is insulting Dr. Bawumia and Anthony Karbo thinks he will reiterate, he should respond to Kwaku Anyidoho but not President because H.E President JM didn't Dr. Bawumia. I ...

• truth 7 years ago

Who says incompetence is not an insult especially when its coming frm someone who has never come close to the presidency npp thinks Gh is their property so they can insult anybody and go away with it u called the pres a drunk ...

• Good citizen 7 years ago

My bro don't waste time on dis fool kuku anyidoho, he and his boss are the mutum bansa, good for nothing people.
    Nana Addo the chosen one

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

I can see desperation in the faces of NPP guys.Their hearts are bleeding bcoz massive defeat awaiting them again. you can resort to all manner of insult on the president but the truth is he who the lord has blessed is always ...

• Anglo Saxon 7 years ago

But bawumia is a mutum banza, real mutum banza, he calls a whole president incompetent and someone else calls him a nobody and hell is let loose, but who is bawumia, if l may ask

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

Let me tel if want peace then, close your long door.other wise u and mahama will collapse NDC.l had a cleared evidence now .there is palaces in the hohoe & afadjato south district that NDC MPs ordered people to register Togo ...

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

Oh ndc when are people going to lean something from good people like Nana and Dr . Please stop your gym kasa and campaign well you people behave like children why because of your childish leader jm please tell him be mature

• yaa 7 years ago

why do u complain when comments are made about the npp when yr vice presidential candidate can say openly that the Sitting President is incompetent? you are a reflection of your own image.

• nkosorhene 7 years ago

“A nonentity” indeed, let's ask any JHS pupil that between Dr Bawumia and Koku Anyidoho who is a nonentity....
    Oh NDC, a ruling party without vision... see what lack of knowledge 'incompetence' brings... perishing ndc!

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

This Koko Anyidoho, l believe he is a Weed smoker that make him to speak any how. Other than that, l don't see why a person of high dignity speaks like this. Where is Peace Council? are they listening?

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NPP BRING IT ON..

• peace lover 7 years ago

Do U Have A Passport? No?
    Do U Have A Visa? No?
    Do U Have Money In Yha Accounts? No?
    Can U Speak French? No?
    My Brother/Sister......U Can't Travel To Anywhere Only Inside Ghana, Election Is Coming Be Wise And Stay Humble, ...

• peace lover 7 years ago

Do U Have A Passport? No?
    Do U Have A Visa? No?
    Do U Have Money In Yha Accounts? No?
    Can U Speak French? No?
    My Brother/Sister......U Can't Travel To Anywhere Only Inside Ghana, Election Is Coming Be Wise And Stay Humble, ...

• Ghana Boy 7 years ago

We need peace and I think koku should take his time

• George 7 years ago

That Anyidoho man is visionary. I think Dr Bawumia has met his man. Now when he open his mouth we now know he is 'mutum bansa'

• Christiana 7 years ago

Oh so its okay to call a whole president incompetent n corrupt. But its wrong call a running mate mutum bass. What kind political system do we have in Gh?