You are here: HomeNews2016 10 16Article 477993

Kessben FM's Confidence Baah is dead

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Sammy 7 years ago

This is really shocking

• KA 7 years ago

I never knew him or even heard of him but I am touched by his premature death. He was young and died before his time. That is life but it's still so unfair and so sad.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ask evil Npp .

• Lady 7 years ago

RIP Brother,
    May your soul rest in perfect peace

• Ellis 7 years ago

Shocked and Very Sad to hear about your death my good friend. May the almighty God be with you where ever you find yourself now.This earth is just a transit for us and knowing that my only words to you is that God be your gui ...

• AGYEI LOUIS 7 years ago

am really shock

• abi 7 years ago

sad

• Obaa pa 7 years ago

cnt believe it
    Awwwww, death Y???
    May he Rip

• Adizatu kuburah 7 years ago

Oh my goodness what is going on Why confidence, may your soul rest in perfect

• kumakuma 7 years ago

very very bad news around the country...

• evans Adjei 7 years ago

ahhhh God why this may your soul rest in peace

• Akwasi Sarpong akrofuom 7 years ago

Oh! Owuo bagya whan k Baah damirifa due due ne amanehunu.
    Oheneba kosekosekose.
    Damirifa due damirifa due due due ne
    Amanehunu

• nana boache 7 years ago

How, oh no, this world is not fair.
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Baah Prince 7 years ago

What a shock news, I can't believe it oh confi.
    My roll model and mentor is gone, what a world we are in. may your soul rest in perfect peace.
    RIPP.

• Akwasi Sarpong akrofuom 7 years ago

K Baah may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace dayie k Baah damirifa due dayie k Baah kose Nyame fawonsie tie

• Obaa pa 7 years ago

Aaaaah, wat happened to him?? was he sick???
    Awwwww, Awurade, wat x happening @ all??

• Opoku Amponsah Isaac 7 years ago

Confidence Nyame mfa wo kra nsie

• Osei yaw 7 years ago

What a tragedy
    May ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace all katakie's (Opoku Ware, OWASS) will forever be grateful to you.ayekoo

• Nana Afia 7 years ago

Hmmm nipa nhy3 wiase

• patricia 7 years ago

Buebuebue asem aba ooooooo asem aba confident.may ur soul rest in peace

• Felix 7 years ago

speechless

• Solomon Owusu Adjei 7 years ago

oh confidence yesterday I listen to you live on breaking news. my God what a shock!!

• Kaakyire Brempong 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ......nipa ns3 hw3333....
    Rip Confident...........

• kobby 7 years ago

oh nooooooooo...how can this happen, am solo sad.

• Robert Eshun 7 years ago

Ah Confidence ....why this early days

• Daniel 7 years ago

What a shocking news. Am really sad today papa.

• Henry 7 years ago

Rest in Peace bro, my condolence to the bereaved family as well.

• Charles 7 years ago

This is really shocking wat a world.

• Watch out 7 years ago

Nipa koraa y3den?? oooo brother Rest In Perfect Peace OK. Hmmmm

• SAMUEL AGYEMANG HAZEL 7 years ago

how I was in a waiting mood to see confidence k baah to become president of Ghana ..........as he always use to say I will become a president of Ghana.......but confidence could not live to fulfill his dream....
    may your humb ...

• Prince Acheampong 7 years ago

This news have really shocked me, I can't even cry. Confidence may your soul rest in peace

• y.tee 7 years ago

confidence rest in peace

• y.tee 7 years ago

ohhh

• J.M.MORRISON 7 years ago

Confidence k. Baah R.I.P just listen to you yesterday on breaking news with your man Ali Baba. oh y Confidence ????????????????????????????????

• J.M.MORRISON 7 years ago

Confidence k. Baah R.I.P just listen to you yesterday on breaking news with your man Ali Baba. oh y Confidence ????????????????????????????????

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

very very sad news hmmmm sad indeed am short of words.RIP man.hn God will judge any hu haa a hand his death.

• kobby 7 years ago

why did someone killed him?
    we should just pray for his soul.

• resident of effiduase 7 years ago

It seems to me without doubt unless he had a cardiac arrest which I heard he didn't.

• The Don 7 years ago

So, so shocking. This death needs to be investigated. Anyway, this is not entertainment be news

• Ansu Augustine 7 years ago

Bro may soul rest in perfect peace I will never 4get u

• Tess 7 years ago

Jesus I can't believe

• Anokorang 7 years ago

God Pls have on the soul of this noble man.am short of word's

• sharp 7 years ago

speechless. why oh why?speechless n sad

• kobby 7 years ago

What?????? was it accident or what?
    Am soo sad.

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

Somebody who was not sick nor had an accident died like that hmmmm

• Prince Kyremeh. 7 years ago

Confidence why ? hmmmmmm am
    shout of words ,may ur soul rest in perfect peace.

• agyekum nti seth 7 years ago

wen we asunder apart,it gives us inward pain,but we still HV the hope to meet again.Confidence may he DAT created heaven n earth receive u calmly.hmmmm.

• Dapaa patrick 7 years ago

oh m'y God !!! why confidence ?? ï Will never watch any TV show again

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Eii. So it is true ? Serious ? What happened ?

• Dapaa patrick 7 years ago

hmmmm !!! confidence RIP. infact, ï dont think its not baah, à man With à walking dictionary. ï think someone is behind this

• Emmanuel Amo Caesar 7 years ago

Confidence K Baah may your rest in peace ????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Asante Oliver 7 years ago

hmmmmm seriously am shocked

• Emma 7 years ago

may your soul rest in peace K baah

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Peter Narh 7 years ago

Black sunday! Aaahhh aaaa aaaaa why cudnt destiny prevent this awful im sooo sad,off to Effiduase now

• Proff 7 years ago

RIP Confidence

• SAINT BOUNTY 7 years ago

Confi, rest in peace

• john 7 years ago

ooooo why confi may ur soul rest in peace

• Vida on 16th Oct 2016 1:48pm 7 years ago

Eiiii Eiiii Eiiii why K Baa,oh my God am even short of words.I can't control my eyes.K Baa RIP due due!!!!

• Vida from obuasi 7 years ago

K Baa dear,I'll miss ur sports show rough,ahhhh why him so soon.

• mazy 7 years ago

Please what killed him please?

• Ayambilla Dennis 7 years ago

Rest in perfect peace. no one would be left out. live in peace wherever u aa

• Loretta 7 years ago

Eiissh hmmmm God, RIPP bra KoJo

• Hephzibah 7 years ago

aww dats reali hurtin May ur soul rest in perfect peace

• atom k 7 years ago

Life is short indeed

• Mabel 7 years ago

May ur soul rest in perfect peace
    We ll meet in de house of our father in heaven

• Adam, taadi 7 years ago

May his gentle soul rest in. Confidence Due ne amanehunu

• chapter KWADWO Aboagye 7 years ago

R I p

• Aah 7 years ago

What really happened to him?

• Richard Ohemeng (Broni) 0240170758 7 years ago

May God put him in a special place from where he will be watching us, the people who loved and cherished him!

• Lordsacriford 7 years ago

Confidence may your soul rest in peace

• Chris ziroo 7 years ago

May the peace of the Lord be with his soul

• Ben 7 years ago

Am really sad n is a shocking news today may his soul rest in peace

• Ben 7 years ago

May ur soul RIP K.Baah

• nelly 7 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• JUSTICE VIGILANTY 7 years ago

IAM VERY VERY SAAAAAAAAD,AM BABER ,OH GOD,REST IN PEACE

• Anane Joseph 7 years ago

Eeeeee ewiase ben nea, confidence rest in peace

• Kwabena Sunkwa 7 years ago

is very sad to hear the death of confidence k Baah ,what a SHOCk may your soul rest in perfect peace.the hero has gone.

• mrs hajara tirouda 7 years ago

ooh what a shock new my friend BAAH may ur soul rest in peace .
    only Allah knows best for u.my condolence to the bereaved family. damirifa due,due me amanehunu.from Hajara

• GREAT FUTURE 28@GH (FROM KOFORIDUA) 7 years ago

OH K BAA RIP OOOOO

• Jeffrey Nsiah 7 years ago

Indeed a true son in the media has left us to his maker. I must say am shocked to hear this sad demising news of our cherished commrade. He was so knowledgeable and always had an in depth knowledge on most of the topics he di ...

• BOHYEBA AUDACIOUS 7 years ago

Why must those willing to help the country face such problems?
    Because of the good work (service to God and mankind) may he rest in perfect peace
    In fact our Ghanaian society is very sick because of these issues

• hamidu abdul rahman 7 years ago

May Allah guide him to Heaven. Every soul shall have a test of death.

• Gideon Mensah 7 years ago

I'm saddened by your death uncle Baah.Your death is a big blow to Kessben TV because you are the only person who glued me to kessben TV,but it is only God who knows why HE took you at this early stage.Da yie Bra Confidence,D ...

• Osei Emmanuel(DE DON) 7 years ago

Ohhhh my God,Kwadwo baah R.I.P.Oh Kessben Adwumayefo) Ne Atiefo) Nyinaa Yemayeho Yaako!!!

• Osei Emmanuel(DE DON) 7 years ago

Ohhhh my God,Kwadwo baah R.I.P.Oh Kessben Adwumayefo) Ne Atiefo) Nyinaa Yemayeho Yaako!!!

Confidence the The Lord who created and called u will give ur soul eternal rest in His kingdom. Bye ur faith God will give re soul eternal rest in His Kingdom, whatever sins u have committed he will forgive u ur sins and give ...

• owusu Richard 7 years ago

soo sad i havn't eat since morning i cry because am fan of kessben tv he is bold i has missed a great man in politic like confidence hmmm

• Bismark amponsah 7 years ago

No it's not true

• Aidoo Ebenezer Adjei 7 years ago

may ur soul RIP God shd keep u in de bosom of Abraham

• Frederick Kumasi 7 years ago

Oh K Baah may your soul rest in peace

• Umar yahya 7 years ago

Am soooo sad

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

May your dear soul rest with the Almighty God

• Gideon Fosu Nti 7 years ago

Confedence why????????????
    I still can't belief it.
    Am shocked.
    God have mercy on your soul and guide you where ever you are.
    I pray that God have mercy on your soul.
    And l also play that God accept you in his kingdom as ...

• Kwame, legon 7 years ago

Am soo sad of the of confidence k baah

• Boakye Thomas 7 years ago

confidence use to be my brother,
    friend,and my romodel

• Bernard Agyei 7 years ago

Confidence you will forever be in our memories.may your soul rest in peace.

• Amakye justice from Akim Achiase 7 years ago

hrrrrrr, we are living in crazy amps..aaaa AAA it's really painful Baah conference may your is soul rest in perfect peace.

• Nana Adwoa 7 years ago

I bought a forms at MIG to become a journalist because I love listening to Confidence. I always tell my mom that confidence is my romodel

• Prince twun barimah 7 years ago

hmm...confedence ..heaven will get a irreplaceable Radio and television presenter...

• Asare 7 years ago

Whoever is behind this (either physically or spiritually) will never die.

• Ama Konadu 7 years ago

hmmmm....I lyk dx guy, neva seen him b4 bah i always listen tu hx program, he was very intelligent guy, am shocked ....RIP Confidence K.Baah

• Linda Osei 7 years ago

Oh my heart is really troubled about this sad news why are we losing all the nice people God help us, Confidence may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace

• Bebe 7 years ago

Rest in peace Baah

• prince 7 years ago

May ur talented soul rest in perfect peace

• k gyimah 7 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace #confidence

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Stop drinking to much apio!

• More 7 years ago

Why.why.why.Ghanaians why.don't go.and. sleeping. Wake. Wake. Let Ghanaians see. Some things. Why.why.why. incompetent. Incompetent. Incompetent. Killing s..killing s.why.why

• Frank 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Benjamin Opuni 7 years ago

Hoover:14:1-22.Onipa a )baa awo no, ne nna yE tiaa bi, na )haw ma. )pue sE nhwiren, na w)tea. )dwane sE sunsum, na )nnyina.

• opopku isaac 7 years ago

R.I.P Brother