You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477199

9 Rich, powerful, yet single Ghanaian women

Read Comments Comments (139)

• nkoso 7 years ago

stupid article : what is rich and powerful about these old women !

• Frimeso 7 years ago

Loooool

• Alex 7 years ago

They are still younger than your mother and have money that can by your entire generation ...keep your shitty opinion to yourself

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

FAME N MONEY...IF U GIVE A WOMAN FAME N MONEY. SHE WILL NEVER SETTLE DOWN...SHE WILL TURN INTO A HIGH CLASS HOE!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THEY ALL WEARING WEAVES. WHO WILL MARRY U WITH YOUR STINKY SCALP. ONLY IF UR STINKY SCALP WILL NEUTRALISE N KILL MOSQUITOES THEN WE CAN SHARE A BED....MUAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA...AAGGGYYEEEIII(IN OPEELE'S VOICE)

• DESPERATE TIE-TIA FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

NOTHING MORE! WE MEN DON'T WANT THEM AS WIVES, BECAUSE THEY JUMP FROM DICK TO PRICK ALL THE TIME. WHO WANTS DAMAGED GOODS?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

please make we dey hear word

• One Man 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Alex, J.J's wife looks as strong and beautiful or not?????????????? Fatness is one of the biggest sickness in the world is only damage poor people! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Are these cohort the powerful and rich the writer is talking about? Rich and powerful my foot! Mahama has fucked all of them with Ghanaians tax payers money. Once you have sex with Mahama then it means you are a woman hole wa ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fools and cowards, you talk this noise to your country President , a leader in your country, even if MAHAMA is a sinner is only GOD who can judge him, do you have a Parent , then seek advice from them ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Fuck off Ama. Fat belly. Mind your rotten teeths and your gargantuan belly rather than defending the disgraceful Mahama. Stupid ama stop running after people husband. Fat belly woman.

• torm 7 years ago

aponkye onye sorrr mli kpor.onye gbemi mli.animal excreter eater.you fool waaaaa gbemi

• Courtesy 7 years ago

Wo y3 aponkye ampa

Pls have u asked mahama about how many ledears he insulted them when he was young man? ? ? Even present mahama knows life goes on! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pls have u asked mahama about how many ledears he insulted them when he was young man? ? ? ? ? even president mahama knows that life goes on! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Natty 7 years ago

Idiotic moron

• Baba Adams 7 years ago

Aponkye is a street child who never had perental upbringing. Such idiots should not respected because if he had known his history he won't have been so disrespectful. Son of a bitch.

• John 6 years ago

yeah sure

• Kwabena 7 years ago

? John 8:7 ?
    Parallel Verses
    New International Version
    When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, "Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her

• Kwabena 7 years ago

? John 8:7 ?
    When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, "Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her

• memphis black 7 years ago

Useless fool,ur muda n fada,be those shit,aponkye apaa,fool,ur father be ma toilet paper

• mr. vivid 7 years ago

You are really Aponkye. Stupid fool

• KENN 7 years ago

what the fuck,Ghana paaaa
    DID I READ RICH AND POWERFUL?

• Priscy baby 7 years ago

Wooow big- up to you ladies love you all.please dnt me what they will say marriage is not for all..

• Abe 7 years ago

What about Lovelace McSweetie. Have you seen her brand nrw gold coloured Lambroghini which costs some $500,000,

• NII 7 years ago

In the first place is this qualified to be news at all. These are a few of the many prostitutes in Ghana today. And who says their rich by what standards are they been measured. These people can not even provide for their ext ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

And what is this? Powerful and reach by what means. Give us a break Mr man.

• Ohene 7 years ago

If these Ladies were your sisters, will you say the things you're saying about them, even if it is true.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SOME OF THESE GUYS ARE JUST PLAN STUPID AND BUFFOONS WITH POW BEING NUMBER ONE FOOLISH. IT'S SAD THE THINGS SOME OF THESE LOSERS WRITE ABOUT WOMEN, MEANWHILE SOME OF THESE JERKS CAN'T EVEN AFFORD A MEAL FOR THEIR KIDS .

• peeeeee 7 years ago

This is the real Romano,the fake one who caused us beef,is an illiterate

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

I LOVE YOUR TONGA.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

MR POW IS GENTLE MAN OK,,I DON'T LIKE THE WAY YOU'VE BEEN BOMBING HIM LIKE YOU'RE IN SYRIA WAR,,TELL ALL THE SANTA MONICA LADIES I GREET THEM FROM DORMEABRA..

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Give me quarter,i go pay you moon die

• Nana Addo Ba 7 years ago

If your sister is a whore will you tell your daughter to look to her as a role model just because she is your sister? Then the bible says rebuke wrong doers to depart from their ways. Don't embrace them. They are not rich an ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

If those ladies were your aunties ,siblings or family members, will you say the stupid things you are saying about them ... Whether you like it or not, they are richer than your mothers. JM is far important than your fathers ...

• Nana Addo Ba 7 years ago

Is better to be upright and poor than to be corrupt and rich. After all you will die and will not be able to take those titles Dr. Hon. His excellency with or any property with you. Being president doesn't make you exceptiona ...

• Black American Male 7 years ago

I guess "what's good for the goose is good for the gander!"
    Black men get tons of income and are famous, they get divorced and financially raped by their wife because of other women. In Africa, such me do polygamy and spread ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Tweeaaaa! Do you really know what rich and powerful is? look at Hollywood List A stars not these borla cheap Ghanaian women who hop from one man to the other in order to buy food for themselves and their family! Nkurasifuor j ...

• .... 7 years ago

everyone knows these wannabe ''celebrities'' are infact broke non-entities who can only be worshipped by mediocre fools in a mediocre nation called Ghana! its only illiterate and poor people who refer to these cheap goods as ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

They have a job,they're not rich

• lito 7 years ago

Whom do u refer to be rich and powerful. Ur entity should be privatized
    U are bunch of shallow minded guys over there putting square pegs into round holes.
    Get lost

• Nortey, Ashiaman 7 years ago

Does sleeping with men indiscriminately make a woman. Celebrity. Nonsense. All the women you listed are glorified prostitutes.

• Bernice 7 years ago

including ur mother

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

rich and powerful in what way, u mean the pussy is rich in nourishment and a powerful thing

Lydia Forson...really sought after INDEED!!. Gone were the days when FAT women had price...as for today, hmmm, I keep my mouth.

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

Rich and Powerful my foot as for Africans we glorify nonsense just because someone is into media and talking on radio act movie then he is rich and famous. how rich how many people do they pay. eiiiiiiiii Ghana

• Afia 7 years ago

What makes them rich n powerful. I beg get a new headline. #Anyway, marriage is not by force so far as dey cn stay without fornicating.

• Ascoli 7 years ago

so when will Ghanaweb stop giving it's reader foolish story? who are those rich and powerful ladies u are talking about? hmmmmmm no story to write that's why,

• Obeng 7 years ago

RICH?

• Obeng 7 years ago

Just meant to annoy readers

• Op 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• Bigger 7 years ago

Rich? Powerful? Powerful?? Rich?? I can't think far!!y

• Mike 7 years ago

U mean ashawo, who wants to marry a whore

• Vicky 7 years ago

They don't have to be marry to be happy, being single doesn't mean they are alone, so stop that gossip and mind your own bussines,
    If you have nothing to say, then please shut up and let them live their lives.

• IB 7 years ago

I just came here to read comments....hahaha ????????????????

• Bb 7 years ago

This so insulting to the Ordinary Women working hard in Ghana these ladies are just running after money from the poor people 419 what are they doing for Ghana please write something better people like Yvonne what does she g ...

• Bernice 7 years ago

Did any of them ask you for money

• Jj 7 years ago

Bernice answer that question yourself the same Ghana wab that says thay are rice are the same tell us they are all 419 so keep you smelly mother close

• Emmanuel Carter 7 years ago

lolx.....stupid article

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The fact that one is rich doesn't mean one has good character. That doesn't mean these ladies necessarily have bad character traits, far from that. Sometimes guys are even afraid to approach such women since most of them tend ...

• pallat 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with these beautiful young ladies,??? Is it pride, arrogance or self believe,,,,, are they lesbians??? what are they waiting for,,,,,only God can tell,,,,, good luck to them,,,,but they shd remember they ...

• Edwin 7 years ago

They are rich but not as powerful as you may portray it to be.
    I can boldly say some of these ladies might not get married at all because their so called careers have taken over their natural purpose in this life.
    I have no ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

They are lesbains

• Kobby 7 years ago

Is Lydia Forson rich? Powerful? Says who?? Pathetic and laughable

• Subin pond 7 years ago

Akaweeh agoro na eye d3. The ratio of Women to man is 6:1. They should pray hard because their expiration date is approaching so fast. I just wanna know, Is the men who are not interest in them or there is a real problem? I H ...

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

Hei! Aponkye be careful, mind ur choice of words.

• Sogah Bernard 7 years ago

Maybe in the kingdom of lesbians. Lol

• Bernice 7 years ago

sometimes i feel like some of u were not brought up well by ur parents..how on earth should u insult people u kw nothing about..am very sure some of ur mothers and sisters are professional prostitutes who don't even get anyth ...

• papa kwesi nduom's son 7 years ago

Your comments says it all your are frustrated people are frowning on your profession Sister just quit. No one choose to prostitution as a career when we used to write my future career essays in primary school.

• Wo 1rtd Adjei mathias 7 years ago

Their types of choice are not yet rated. They need committed men. Thanks

• kc 7 years ago

Concert party country full of fools

• ziko 7 years ago

What makes them rich and powerful?
    Rich in the lord or what,rich and powerful my foot.

• sir ref 7 years ago

pls ghanaweb,serious minds read your articles so choose your stories carefully. what is powerful about women?

• Solomon 7 years ago

Rich and powerful ? where stupid .

• Nana Agyenim 7 years ago

eeeeeiiiii
    some pples dey brag paaa
    ar dey ur family members, myd ur speech wai is nt fear koraaaa

• Danny 7 years ago

I am a typical NPP man who doesn't like Mahama's administration at all, but to insult him like Aponkye did is terribly bad! Until we vote him out on December 7 (which is my prayer), he is still our president. Let's campaign a ...

• kayy 7 years ago

God bless u man

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmmmm Danny good you think this way just as I think and feel. How happy will you feel or do you feel when others insult Nana Addo. Let us be respectful .All you have to do is to convince others for the vote for Nana .The ins ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

What is your criteria for rich, and how much power are you talking about?

• Ethiopia 7 years ago

The way I keep watching Lydia and big ass before! Any time I see her on stage my manhood erects to penetrate between her powerful tighs but she is not my class. That class is far higher than I am but she is there wasting hmm.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

That is the secret in life. Love is something money, positions, beauty cannot buy in life. That's why no matter how rich you are you should humble yourself and respect people no matter who you are. These ladies are picky. ...

• Senanu Virus 7 years ago

I was shocked as I saw the shocking story that they are single but "rich and powerful. hahahahaah

• Senanu Virus 7 years ago

I was shocked as I saw the shocking story that they are single but "rich and powerful". hahahahaah

• Mumuni Bawumia Sulemana 7 years ago

Waaw, the hand work God is good in you.
    You look seductively,infact you are all fair.

waaw,the hand work of God is good in you, u look good a woman of my choice.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• Tm homme 7 years ago

This story doesn't add up powerful in Ghana ???????????????????????? ghanweb why let's talk about things affecting our Ghana not so call celebrities apuu

• Tm homme 7 years ago

This story doesn't add up powerful in Ghana ???????????????????????? ghanweb why let's talk about things affecting our Ghana not so call celebrities apuu

• Tm homme 7 years ago

• Gonjaman from Bole 7 years ago

I wonder what makes these women powerful in Ghana out of the lot.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Rich people save for 'rainy days' and take care of themselves when they get sick.

• Mysterious 7 years ago

Nigga calm your ass. What hack is wrong with you. You need to sit your ugly ass motherfucking ass down and advice your fucking self alright. If Mahama is your father will you talk shit to him like that. Or if any of those lad ...

• Arzay 7 years ago

Ah, gh journalits paaaaaaaaaa. Y? Do u think u r serious?

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

They are all too known, arrogant lesbians. Who cares they will only use their vigina to urinate.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Rich and what?? Ah ah ah.. Ghana paa.
    Hahahah still laughing

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

It pays to be single if a woman really wants to be free. Marriage is a bondage whereby one's movement is restricted. One known Gifty exchanged her freedom for bondage and she commented it. Marriage protects a woman and single ...

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Why Ghanaweb you sometimes brings unnecessary articles and some foolish Ghanaians insults innocent this humble ladies

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

They are witches and infertile with oversized vaginas!

• Memphys 7 years ago

Magnificent tym wil tel

• JOE 7 years ago

SO THIS HAVE SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS

• del 7 years ago

why won't you people mind your own business even if they jump from one man to the other is it your Tonga mofre ye so

• kuuso 7 years ago

Ah common husband?some do not respect men,some to run after some one,s husband and some are too big to called a wife.Pray to God and change your bad attitute.

• CB 7 years ago

Is this an example of stomach journalism?

If the woman on our view in truly rich why she looks like 60 year old woman in Kumasi market? ????? Hahaha she needs to eat quality food ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KANE WU 7 years ago

THEY ARE LOVERS OF THEMSELVES,THEY LOVE THEIR COLLEAGUE WOMEN,LESBIANS 4 SHORT

• Bell 7 years ago

Wel they might not be ready for it or they haven't found d right man that will treat them like a lady but their fine women. Rich

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

Hahaha article

• Kuma 7 years ago

some dudes got to check their comments about the president. If someone says your father had fucked all the girls, would u like it. Let's give respect to the first man of the land. Enough of that, I don't know what all these ...

• Steve 7 years ago

How did they become powerful .?

• Jo 7 years ago

They probably all gays

• Esther 7 years ago

Marriage is not by false, so leave the ladies .

• Alex 7 years ago

You're pathetic

• Alex 7 years ago

Well said

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YVNNE NELSON JOCELYNE DUMAS, ETC ARE VERY USELESS BITCHES NOT QUALIFIED TO BE CALLED WOMEN ARE GOOD ONLY TORELEASE SEXUAL APPETITE !!! THEY ARE JUST GOOD FOR FUCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AS FOR NANA ABBA, JACKIE APPIA, ETC, T ...

• K K 7 years ago

Old Cargoes

this is the guy, poor in pocket but rich in bed.

• Rash 7 years ago

You are very stupid @APONKYE

• Nii Lante.. 7 years ago

It will be a blessing for me to have anyone of them as ma sis.. Bt since back the days Lydia forson is de lady of ma heart... Ooh ma God, i still love her....

• Bawa Ho 7 years ago

I don't kno why these celebrities have not married since.. All of them are charming I pray That God will give everyone's heart desire..

• Raymond 7 years ago

Leave them to remains singles, avtrol dey are old women.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

May the good Lord answer ur prayers in earliest, sometimes when l met some ladies n look at their posture l wonder why their prayers have not be answered in
    marriage. They must be truthful to the living God who answers "on ...

• papa kwesi nduom's son 7 years ago

Those who say marriage is not for everyone should note neither is sex for everyone. If you won't marry don't have sex. Simple
    Please someone should read this to the hearing of Snr slut photoshopper Nana Aba Anamoah.

• Kubu mann 7 years ago

Some unserious women in their own kingdom
    They really need to be focus. It only pains me that, people of their type are the role models of our today weakening society.
    God help Ghana

• Bush Doctor 7 years ago

What is rich and powerful u are wreck aah!!is this Ghana?

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

Ahhhhhhhh!! how can nana aba anamoah marry. was it not this girl who said she sell her body for se3 during the easter festive? remember God is not a joker and can never be joked with.

• Patrick Ayine 7 years ago

I love you

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

''Overused and smelly''may be!May God help them find solace.

• Kwame Tettenhall 7 years ago

These ill prostitutes are not and will never be powerful. They are all demonising our youth , mostly our ladies with satanic gestures and faded yet myopic speeches.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

what do u mean by powerful. ???? I laugh enter gutter

• Samuel Nartey 7 years ago

l am a man of 35 years who wants a women to marriage that been on her own

• Samuel Nartey 7 years ago

l wants nice girl min

• Austino 7 years ago

I will love to marry one of them and show real love

• Austino 7 years ago

Interested

• Austino 7 years ago

In love ? with you