You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 475016

Nkrumah only ruled well with British supervision

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

Feel free to vote 4 ndc IF you love corruption and want Ghana destroyed.

• AAA 7 years ago

Nice piece. Looking forward to a continuation of if.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The severely retarded NPPP ignorant false propaganda peddler and evil hate monger Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool is a failed and frustrated false propaganda peddler as well an unrepentant bomb thrower straight out ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Asem wo world where from this?Ahhh for the fact that he could not groom a successor even within CPP,I don't think Osagyefuo was a great leader.Nkrumah is part of our problems.

• God bless Ghana 7 years ago

"Nkrumah only ruled well with British Supervision". How dare you say something like that! Go ahead if you want to drag yourself back into the grips of British rule. But don't ignorantly make it sound as if blacks don't have ...

• ADRO-CHOPPERS 7 years ago

Dont mind Okoampa the ADRO-CHOPPER.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool is a miseducated moron and a pathetically ignorant buffoon.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

OKOAMPA FIGHTING TO REWRITE HISTORY.
    NOTE:MANY WERE CALLED BUT FEW WERE CHOSEN.WE NEED JUST A SYMBOL.
    AND THE (A)SEAT IS FOR ONE PERSON.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Like it or not, Nkrumah was Head of State of Ghana, unlike your clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who'll never be President of Ghana. You're a frustrated and demented soul who is being tormented ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

POINTED COMMENTARY ON THE KWAME NKRUMAH RECORD BY PROF LUNGU:

"In six years, between 1960 and 1966 (when Nkrumah was overthrown) Ghana's Gross Domestic Product Per Capita increased 47%, from $181.00 to $267.00 (7.83% incre ...

• Nsia 7 years ago

Ahoofe, can you get it into your coconut head that Kwame Nkrumah was a genius.He is on the list of the 100 greatest thinkers that ever set foot on planet earth.He was chosen as the best African in a millennium. His legacy to ...